Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Fruit of the Loom Fruit of the Loom - Men's Assorted Boxer Shorts, 3-Pack

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Fruit of the Loom Fruit of the Loom - Men's Assorted Boxer Shorts, 3-Pack

These Fruit of the Loom Assorted Men's Boxer Shorts come in a variety of colors, solids and patterns for everyday use. They feature an elastic waistband for an ideal fit and are comfortable to wear. This 3-pack of cotton boxer shorts features garments that are easy to clean and maintain. They are available in different sizes.
Average Customer Rating:
4.22 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(118 Reviews) 70
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
69
4 stars
27
3 stars
9
2 stars
5
1 star
8
Customer Recommendation84%99 out of 118reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
69
4 stars
27
3 stars
9
2 stars
5
1 star
8
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Fruit of the Loom - Men's Assorted Boxer Shorts, 3-Pack

Not cotton

05/10/2009
By ,
So. Calif.
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I marked this product down because it was (and probably still is) advertised on Walmart's website as being made of cotton. It is not--it is a cotton/polyester blend. You don't find that out until you open the package that gets delivered.
I ordered cotton underwear and received cotton/poly. If this doesn't matter to you, then the product is just fine. Otherwise, you will be disappointed, as I was.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+101points
Review 2 for Fruit of the Loom - Men's Assorted Boxer Shorts, 3-Pack

They get the job done.

06/24/2011
By ,
Alda, NE
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought these boxers for my husband. When I received them, I noticed they are made of very thin material. This makes them comfortable to wear on a hot day. However, I'm concerned they wont last very long after a few washes they might start wearing away.
Overall, I think these boxers are good for the price you pay for them. Just make sure you realise they probably wont make it more than a few months before starting to wither away.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+11points
Review 3 for Fruit of the Loom - Men's Assorted Boxer Shorts, 3-Pack

Just as advertised

03/21/2010
By ,
Los Lunas, NM
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I buy this product for my husband all the time. He likes them. They stand up to many washings and drying.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+7points
Review 4 for Fruit of the Loom - Men's Assorted Boxer Shorts, 3-Pack

Poor quality / don't waste your time.

05/18/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Honestly you get what you pay for, you can see thru the fabric. One of the boxers had loose stitching out the bag. After one wash a pair fell apart.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+3points
Review 5 for Fruit of the Loom - Men's Assorted Boxer Shorts, 3-Pack

Disappointing.

12/28/2011
By ,
Albuquerque, NM
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The cotton fabric is very thin and the elastic around the waist is of a cheap quality, and so, uncomfortable. The hem around the leg was tight. It needed to have a slit on each side to fit more comfortably.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Review 6 for Fruit of the Loom - Men's Assorted Boxer Shorts, 3-Pack

Don't count on getting the blue colors.

11/04/2013
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I ordered this product and received the tartan colors that my husband did not care much for.
I called Walmart.com customer service and they sent a replacement that was the same tartan colors. I now have to send back the original order and return the replacement to a store for a credit.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+4points
Review 7 for Fruit of the Loom - Men's Assorted Boxer Shorts, 3-Pack

Men's Boxer Shorts

01/11/2009
By ,
Chandler, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Allis good with these boxers, however the size feels just a bit larger than it says.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+10points
Review 8 for Fruit of the Loom - Men's Assorted Boxer Shorts, 3-Pack

Love them!

07/16/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love these boxers shorts, they are cool and comfortable.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+8points
Review 9 for Fruit of the Loom - Men's Assorted Boxer Shorts, 3-Pack

Nice just nice

06/30/2009
By ,
At home
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i just love the fit of these boxer shorts. Shipping was a blast, got them sooner than I expected.
I love the colours too.
Thank you Walmart.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Review 10 for Fruit of the Loom - Men's Assorted Boxer Shorts, 3-Pack

fruit of the loom men's boxers

07/29/2010
By ,
cincinnati, ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product , great price
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+5points
Review 11 for Fruit of the Loom - Men's Assorted Boxer Shorts, 3-Pack

those are boxer shorts allright

05/14/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just like any other reasonable boxer shorts, and yet very inexpensive. What else does one want?
The colors that I got (bought a shorts/a-shirts combo) were different from those pictured (dark grey with a little bit of red and light brown), but same kind of design.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+2points
Review 12 for Fruit of the Loom - Men's Assorted Boxer Shorts, 3-Pack

makes a great gift

07/29/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like the color, the style and the price
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 13 for Fruit of the Loom - Men's Assorted Boxer Shorts, 3-Pack

great fit

12/27/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my man love them, great fit no problems at all
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Review 14 for Fruit of the Loom - Men's Assorted Boxer Shorts, 3-Pack

Great waistband comfort

02/16/2011
By ,
Santa Barbara,CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son is 12 1/2 and absolutely loves these boxers. He is very sensitive to how clothes fit and feel. These are the only ones with the right comfort level for waistband. I buy 4 packs at a time and they last a long time. Each time I purchase, the color plaids are different. The current plaid is the best yet.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 15 for Fruit of the Loom - Men's Assorted Boxer Shorts, 3-Pack

Fruit of the Loom - Men's Boxer Shorts, 3-Pack

12/09/2010
By ,
Hazleton, PA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Web site said made of 100% cotton (Have since fixed that) but they are a 55% 45% BLEND!! WILL BE RETURNING THEM SOON. Now the site says "Cotton & elastic band" BS...Do Not But With the Expectation that you are getting 100% COTTON...THESE ARE A REGULAR BLEND....
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+1point
Review 16 for Fruit of the Loom - Men's Assorted Boxer Shorts, 3-Pack
05/29/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very well made and worth the money, but is it just me or are all sizes getting bigger? usually get my husband XL and they fit but these XLs were huge, overall product is great but obesity is not
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 17 for Fruit of the Loom - Men's Assorted Boxer Shorts, 3-Pack
06/07/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These boxers are a good value. They are very thin. Fast delivery. I wanted white ones but no one sells WHITE ones anymore. Great delivery price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Review 18 for Fruit of the Loom - Men's Assorted Boxer Shorts, 3-Pack

Meets expectations

02/07/2011
By ,
Maine
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are good value for money. I accidentally ordered a size higher than my husband needed but he said they fit fine.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 19 for Fruit of the Loom - Men's Assorted Boxer Shorts, 3-Pack

Good value

12/10/2010
By ,
Pinellas Park, FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I was very pleased with this product. I purchased it as a gift. It was a great value and exactly what I was expecting.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+1point
Review 20 for Fruit of the Loom - Men's Assorted Boxer Shorts, 3-Pack

A very good product.

12/05/2010
By ,
Cortland NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Agood product for a man that likes it comphy.Lots of different collars, and they wash and dry good.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
1-20 of 71 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next