Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Disney Disney - TinkerBell Pop-Up Hamper

Disney Disney - TinkerBell Pop-Up Hamper

Organize the nursery with this Tinkerbell kids' hamper. This portable Disney hamper provides instant storage for toys, clothes and more. This kids' pop-up hamper is lightweight and easy to open. Match the color to suit your child's bedding and room decor. It is easy to store this folding kids' hamper as it lies flat in your cupboard or shelf when not in use. This portable hamper is easy to carry because it comes with a carrying handle. Not only for homes, this Tinkerbell kids' hamper is also an ideal choice for child care centers.
Average Customer Rating:
4.097 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(93 Reviews) 62
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
53
4 stars
20
3 stars
5
2 stars
6
1 star
9
Customer Recommendation84%77 out of 92reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 10 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
53
4 stars
20
3 stars
5
2 stars
6
1 star
9
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Disney - TinkerBell Pop-Up Hamper

Very Cute

11/16/2008
By ,
Buckeye, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is good for a child's room. It doesn't take up alot of space.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Disney - TinkerBell Pop-Up Hamper

hamper

07/10/2009
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love this product, very cute! It fits perfectly for my 6 month clothes clothing and the colors are perfect for her room decor.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Disney - TinkerBell Pop-Up Hamper

Lightweight Storage

08/10/2011
By ,
Miami Lakes, FL
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
+Serves multiple purposes aside from being a hamper
+Stores more than it appears it will hold because of flexible wire and mesh material
+Neat way to encourage children to keep their room tidy
-Won't last long with prolonged stretching
-Not as aesthetically pleasing as a wooden or vinyl standing storage bin
-A few dollars more than the actual value
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Disney - TinkerBell Pop-Up Hamper

Out of stock. Never received

11/23/2013
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The product was out of stock. So I can not recommend or give a rating as I never received it.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Disney - TinkerBell Pop-Up Hamper

great for the kids clothes

11/10/2013
By ,
il
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like it a lot and use it for my kids dirty clothes...they love it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Disney - TinkerBell Pop-Up Hamper

Great for a kids room

05/29/2010
By ,
Santa Rosa, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this for my 4 year old and it's wonderful. Of course she plays with it but it pops right back into shape and looks great in her room.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Disney - TinkerBell Pop-Up Hamper

Very Cute!

08/29/2012
By ,
Columbia,SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Nice size for my 1yr olds laundry, Colors are very vibrant. Her room theme is Tinker bell so this addition is very nice for the collection.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Disney - TinkerBell Pop-Up Hamper
08/16/2012
By ,
Denham Springs, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I used this pop up hamper to store my kids stuffed animals in their room.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Disney - TinkerBell Pop-Up Hamper

Good for kids

07/22/2012
By ,
Rockville, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a cute hamper and my daughter loves it
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Disney - TinkerBell Pop-Up Hamper
01/01/2009
By ,
Mt. Airy, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my four year old grandaughter in an attempt to break her of the habit of throwing her dirty clothes on her closet floor. She changes clothes at least five times a day!! She LOVES Tinkerbell so I thought this might do the trick and it has. I gave it to her for Christmas. After some experimentation of wearing it over her head and walking around with it (quite fun too) she has started putting her clothes in it after she takes them off. Now if we could only find a way to stop her from changing outfits five times a day! A great deal for a very reasonable price. And very durable too. I highly recommend it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Disney - TinkerBell Pop-Up Hamper

good value for the money

07/03/2013
By ,
Covington, Louisiana
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
while this is not as sturdy as a real hamper, it is sturdy enough to stand (unlike one I recently returned) and matches the room decor as well.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Disney - TinkerBell Pop-Up Hamper

Ripped the first time I put clothes in it

07/02/2013
By ,
Boise
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The handles ripped as soon as I put a load into it. Poor construction.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Disney - TinkerBell Pop-Up Hamper

Handle broke 1st time I tried to pick it up

12/29/2012
By ,
Claymont, DE
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
So I bought this for my 3.5yr old daughter because she is in love with Tinkerbell. Well she fell in love with it as soon as it arrives and couldn't wait to put all her dirty clothes inside. Well as soon as it was filled I tried to bring it down to the laundry room and the handle broke right away. This looks nice from the outside but it is very poorly constructed and will fall apart on you. I am planning to return it and get something that is more sturdy. Don't waste you money just because it has Tinkerbell on it.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Disney - TinkerBell Pop-Up Hamper

Fell apart in two days.

05/22/2013
By ,
Highland, Utah
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Netting frayed away from edges on all four sides. Only paid 10.00 so not worth the trouble of returning.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Disney - TinkerBell Pop-Up Hamper

Great Product

04/18/2013
By ,
GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is larger than I expected, very attractive as well as useful. I plan to order another one in a pattern for a boy so my grandson can have one for his room.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Disney - TinkerBell Pop-Up Hamper

Easy to use!

02/21/2012
By ,
Hill AFB, Utah
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 3 year old daughter is now able to put her dirty clothes away in her Tinkerbell hamper! She loves it. It's light weight, sturdy, and can hold lots of clothes without tearing. My daughter sometimes likes to swing it around with toys inside and the handles are holding up just fine. This is minor, but I bought it thinking it was a bit more purple than it is. Again, it's minor, but the color makes it look slightly "cheap."
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Disney - TinkerBell Pop-Up Hamper

Love it!

04/01/2013
By ,
West Melbourne, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Holds all my DD's clothes and looks great in her Tinkerbell-themed nursery!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Disney - TinkerBell Pop-Up Hamper
06/03/2012
By ,
tampa
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
it is cute but i was very surprise to see how small it is. I bought it for my 5 yrs old girl this will be her first week using it i'm scare that all her dirty closes for the 1 week won't fit in it let's see how it goes. i don't recomend it for a baby girl because babies change clothes many times a day and It won't fit all the clothes in it.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Disney - TinkerBell Pop-Up Hamper

Pay for what you get

02/04/2009
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
This item is cute but my girls have tore it up. We have had it only 2 weeks. Its not ment to be a play toy and very flimsy. My girls are 4 and 2. Maybe an older child could take better care of it.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
-5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Disney - TinkerBell Pop-Up Hamper
12/12/2012
By ,
Beverly Hills, CA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
cute, but the handles are just strings of nylon. They will not last long, especially when it is full of clothes. If you plan to haul laundry in it, I would not recommend it. Otherwise it would make a great toy box or something.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 63 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next