Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Generic Fifteen Blocks Textured Red Rug, 3 Piece Set

Generic Fifteen Blocks Textured Red Rug, 3 Piece Set

The Fifteen Blocks Red Textured Rug is a 3-piece, 100-percent nylon rug set. The multi-colored rug is designed to be stain resistant and has a non-skid rubber back, alleviating the need for a rug pad. This 3-piece nylon rug set features a 15-block, multi-colored design with a thin, chocolate brown border. The Fifteen Blocks Red Textured Rug utilizes tasteful shades of beige, red and various shades of brown, making it easy to pair with a wide variety of home decor styles. The rich, earth tones are a great choice for anyone looking to add a touch of comfort and style to their home. The appealing multi-colored rug is also easy to keep looking great, as its stain-resistant material can be vacuumed and spot-cleaned with mild soap. This set of three rugs is a fashionable way to tie a room together or set a color theme throughout your home.
Average Customer Rating:
4.371 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(275 Reviews) 230
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
169
4 stars
69
3 stars
20
2 stars
4
1 star
13
Customer Recommendation91%250 out of 275reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
18 Questions | 102 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
169
4 stars
69
3 stars
20
2 stars
4
1 star
13
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Fifteen Blocks Textured Red Rug, 3 Piece Set

Love it!

07/06/2013
By ,
humble,tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The only bad thing I have to say about this set is the bigger rug moves around since it is so thin. But the rugs really brighten up the room and I have gotten compliments on the appearance. We just need to buy tape or something so the bigger one stays in the spot I want it. Otherwise, great for the low price!!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Huntsville, AL
Love it
Posted 07/02/2014
I have mine under the table so I dont have the moving around problem. I do like that its inexpensive but looks great, my dog messed mine up and I'm back online to purchase another one.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 2 for Fifteen Blocks Textured Red Rug, 3 Piece Set

JUST WHAT I WANTED!

09/01/2010
By ,
Abilene, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These rugs are perfect for my needs. I wanted a larger one for the sofa and the runner is just right for in front of the TV; hadn't thought about the small one but it works well under my piano bench. The colors are very true to the website and they laid down flat as soon as I unrolled them. PLUS the site-to-store is great for me....terrific service too!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Fifteen Blocks Textured Red Rug, 3 Piece Set

Lovely Rug

03/15/2013
By ,
TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I knew what I was purchasing, obviously at $40 for a 3 piece set it wasn’t going to be a super plush rug. I knew it would be thin however I was surprised at how soft it was! The colors are so beautiful together and it was a perfect match for what I was looking for!!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Fifteen Blocks Textured Red Rug, 3 Piece Set

AffordabLe RUG with sTyLe!!!

08/04/2010
By ,
Missouri
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was hesitant to purchase this because it was $35, but I knew that I could 'give it away' if I didn't like it! I Love This Rug! Yes, it is thin! But it is $35 for THREE Rugs! It looks expensive! It is only Day One, so I may change my mind later... but right now it looks great! This is a GREAT Product! I bought a total of Five Walmart Rugs, and I am completely Happy with all of them!
I have posted pics of my other rugs as well.
(5x7 town square area rug $17, 5x7 ivy pattern area rug $17, melvern fenland area 5'3 x 7'6 $90, BHG Chocolate Swirl 7.5 x 9.5 $99)
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Fifteen Blocks Textured Red Rug, 3 Piece Set

great value

04/21/2013
By ,
Valdosta, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The rugs are on the thin side but for the price offered for a set of three, this is an excellent value. The colors and size combinations are great. I needed them for the formal living room after installing hardwood floors to add some color and these work great. This is not a high traffic room, but even though the rugs are thin, they seem to be well made and should hold up well under use.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Fifteen Blocks Textured Red Rug, 3 Piece Set

GREAT!!!!!!!

04/13/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great for the price, A most have.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Fifteen Blocks Textured Red Rug, 3 Piece Set

Love these rugs!!

07/16/2011
By ,
Port Charlotte, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I recently moved and had to buy all new everything! The rug set was purchased last, after the furniture, and I could invision how it would accent the rest of my decor... I couldn't wait to receive it! It looks awesome!! It blends in nicely and everyone compliments on how great it looks!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Fifteen Blocks Textured Red Rug, 3 Piece Set

Great product!

06/25/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Im very picky about my purchases and I was pleased to say that I am so happy with this rug.
Good quailty and traffic price!!!!!
The picture attached doesnt show the runner or doormat.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Fifteen Blocks Textured Red Rug, 3 Piece Set

BEAUTIFUL "POP" OF COLORS

01/26/2014
By ,
New Orleans,La.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just picked my rugs up at my local Walmart today 1/26/2014. My order was delayed assuming reason was due to snow storm.
Once home and un-rolled my rugs i must say was plesantly amazed at their beauty. The colors are just what i was hoping for. (Beige,Brown,gold brown,dk.brown,paprika red not apple red,border dk.brown) very pretty. Rugs are well made with a non skid backing but are on the thin side (not plush as some). Vacuum glides over easily,does not suck up rug.
The colors match very well in my home for a warm cozy atmosphere. LOVE LOVE.
Due to the thiness will look for a pad to place under the largest rug for more plush feel. Overall the rugs are a great deal considering what i paid for them and site to store was a plus.
If you like earth tones than you will love these color blocked rugs as much as i.
Walmart.Com Thank You again for such great products and AWESOME prices.
By the way only gave 4 stars on durability because have not had 24 hrs. yet. But feel sure will hold up nicely. (will see)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Fifteen Blocks Textured Red Rug, 3 Piece Set

Great 3-piece rug set

07/22/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very happy with my 3-piece rug set.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Fifteen Blocks Textured Red Rug, 3 Piece Set

very nice

07/20/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Awesome set for price, would purchase again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Fifteen Blocks Textured Red Rug, 3 Piece Set

Beautiful Rugs WOW!!!!!!!

07/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Can't believe I got such nice looking rugs for 3 for under 40 dollars. Great quality the non slip on the back of the rugs. Actually holds the rugs in place. Just updated and redecorated my son's room. Just perfect, if your looking at walmart for rugs you must have a budget, so keep in mind that 3 rugs under 40 dollars is not going to last a lifetime. But they will last for as long as I need them to. The lighter colores in this rug are not as bright as in the picture for me that works, as my son won't be taking his shoes off all the time. So a little darker color works. Just a little, I love this set.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Fifteen Blocks Textured Red Rug, 3 Piece Set

Can't beat the price :)

03/31/2013
By ,
Alabama
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased this online which was also on rollback (always a plus) & in my opinion it is fairly decent for what I paid for it. You get 3 pcs and the colors were a perfect fit for my living room. It is somewhat on the thin side, but not complaining. I would recommend purchasing if you are on a tight budget like me and need some extra colors to bring out a room. :)
Not to mention had it shipped to my local Walmart (free) and received it before the date it was telling me I would. A+
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+29points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Fifteen Blocks Textured Red Rug, 3 Piece Set

Lov This

07/08/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These rugs were much better than I expected! I love them. I am going to order another set. For the price they are great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+23points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Fifteen Blocks Textured Red Rug, 3 Piece Set

Fifteen Blocks Textured Red Rug, 3 Piece Set

03/06/2014
By ,
FL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The colors were a perfect match to my Florida room furniture. I would have liked a larger rug since the room is very large, but it works just fine. The runner & smaller rug look great also. The rugs laid down perfectly flat after I unrolled them. They also stay in place. Good value for the money. I just put them down today, so I can't speak to wear & tear as yet.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Fifteen Blocks Textured Red Rug, 3 Piece Set
07/02/2009
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I really like this set the colors are exactly the colors shown on the internet. The runner wasn't as long as i expected. This set is not slip resistant if using on a wall to wall carpet. I had to buy a nonslip mate to go underneath them but for the reasonable price and great appearance i love them. Everyone who visit me says the rugs are the first thing that catches your eyes when they enter the room.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Fifteen Blocks Textured Red Rug, 3 Piece Set

Short life product

09/24/2013
By ,
Ohio
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
To be brief, the shape of the rugs were all asymmetrical. Not straight. They had numerous loose strings on the hemmed borders. And to top it all, they got picks all over and when vacuumed, it caused terrible runs and those threads locked up the rolling drum of my pricey vacuum cleaner. Keep looking.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Fifteen Blocks Textured Red Rug, 3 Piece Set

3 piece rug

03/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very happy with this!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Fifteen Blocks Textured Red Rug, 3 Piece Set

So vibrant!

02/27/2014
By ,
Cambridge, Md
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Loved the colors in this rug set. Although they are a little on the thin side, that should be expected for a a 3 piece set that's less than $50.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Fifteen Blocks Textured Red Rug, 3 Piece Set

Look just fine

10/20/2013
By ,
Near the Blue Ridge NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Talking about a "cheap" priced set.. needed a few throw rugs around a bedroom set.. these blended well.. color worked great. They are as thin as a pizza crust and rubber backed. Didn't expect rich thick pile and got what the price expectation was. colors are not overly bright, borders are sewn to hold and it does the job. Easy wipe off nylon blend material and protects the path on hardwood floor.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 231 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  12 Next