Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Graco Graco - Lauren Changing Table, Espresso

Graco Graco - Lauren Changing Table, Espresso

Average Customer Rating:
4.717 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(300 Reviews) 262
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
226
4 stars
69
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation98%291 out of 297reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
11 Questions | 68 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
226
4 stars
69
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Graco - Lauren Changing Table, Espresso

Great for the price

01/23/2009
By ,
Novi, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the color, matches perfectly to the crib and dressser I purchased that are different brands. Easy to put together. I didn't realize it came with a changing pad and purchased one seperately.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Graco - Lauren Changing Table, Espresso

Sturdy, very nice table for the money

12/25/2009
By ,
Los Angeles, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this table! It's sturdier and heavier than I thought it would be for the money spent. Very easy to put together. Matches the Lauren crib perfectly.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Graco - Lauren Changing Table, Espresso

Much sturdier and prettier than it looks online!

12/14/2009
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It doesn't look very sturdy online at all but I have to say I was pleasantly surprised once it was put together. I left the wheels off because I won't be moving it and it seems sturdier this way! The changing pad that comes with it is very thin and I'll buy a different one but I think it might make a good travel changing pad. We'll see, because the baby is not here yet. I also bought 3 baskets for some extra storage.
I have the Storkcraft Tuscany crib in espresso and the colors are close enough (i don't have them standing close together).
Would definitely recommend this changing table!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Never
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Graco - Lauren Changing Table, Espresso

Poor Packaging - Missing several parts

06/02/2013
By ,
Louisville, KY
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The product was ok, but I was really disappointed when I found out that not only 1 piece was missing, but 4 out of 6 rails and on top of that all the pieces that will work as the bottom of the shelves were bended..
the packaging has really poor /thin plank foam that makes it really vulnerable to any impact..
Luckily enough that the Walt-mart rep was really helpful and refunded my money on the spot even though this was a site to store item and they didn't carry it at the store I picked for delivery..
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Graco - Lauren Changing Table, Espresso

VERY STURDY AND NICE

11/01/2008
By ,
KC , MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this is the sturdiest table i have had and its sooo cute and i love the stain. i feel safe stepping away while my daughter is strapped to it for a min. I def recommend this product
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Graco - Lauren Changing Table, Espresso

Nice product

11/27/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was actually surprised, as well as my husband, that the quality of this product was way better than it looked in the picture. My husband even said it's more 'beefy' than he thought it would be. I put it together by myself at almost 8 months pregnant, was very easy to do. It looks very nice in the nursery, although we haven't used it yet since baby is coming in a month, i am definitely looking forward to it!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Graco - Lauren Changing Table, Espresso

Very nice

02/24/2011
By ,
SoCal-California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this with the bundle crib and mattress and it is very sturdy! It took us 15 min to put together. The only problem i had was a side bar was messed up. I called the company and i had a new one within a week. ( it came fedex and from New Jersey i live in Cali) I would recommend taking the PO # off the box. They ask you for it and nowhere in the paperwork does it say you need it, just a FYI. Besides that would totally recommend!
He will be here in May so we see how he likes it :)
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Graco - Lauren Changing Table, Espresso

Just what I wanted!

08/10/2010
By ,
NH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This changing table is great. It shipped here fast and had everything in the box. It was super easy to put together. I'm 8 months pregnant and did it myself. I love that it has wheels. (they lock) I love how it looks, it's exactly the color I wanted. I'll have the crib in a few days that matches. It feels really sturdy and durable. Now I just can't wait to actually use it. About another month to go. I'll include a picture, I kinda just stuffed it with a bunch of stuff for now.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Graco - Lauren Changing Table, Espresso

Very study and easy to put together

01/21/2011
By ,
Onalaska, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm 35 weeks pregnant and was able to put this together in about 30 minutes easily. It's study and beautiful. I also ordered in on a Sunday and it arrived by Wednesday with only standard shipping from Wal-Mart. Very nice. The only thing I didn't like was the changing pad. I felt it was really thin and a little cheap looking. I switched it out for a different one.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Graco - Lauren Changing Table, Espresso

Super Happy with this purchase

01/21/2011
By ,
South West, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The product picture does not do this item justice! I built this by myself in under 15 minutes, the table is very sturdy not one scratch on the wood. I also love how Walmart has the best prices, this same table is 20 dollars more in Babies R Us. I would recommend getting a better changing pad since the one it brings is very thin.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Graco - Lauren Changing Table, Espresso

Love it!

12/31/2009
By ,
Jacksonville, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is great and well worth it for the price. I am impressed with it very much. I did have to buy my own changing pad, because the one that comes with it, is thin. That was minor to us, and I expected that after I read the other reviews.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Graco - Lauren Changing Table, Espresso
11/29/2010
By ,
Champaign, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to put together! Only took about 30 mins to assemble by myself. And i'm 9 months pregnant.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Graco - Lauren Changing Table, Espresso

Great product

06/07/2009
By ,
Dallas, Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product for the the price we paid. Very sturdy and beautiful color. Love it!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Graco - Lauren Changing Table, Espresso

Great changing table for price

05/28/2012
By ,
Louisiana
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We got this changing table while it was on rollback for our daughter's nursery. We didn't want to spend very much on it because we didn't know how permanent of a piece of furniture it would be for us, but I'm very satisfied with this purchase. It is very basic and has a clean design and seems sturdy. The hubby had it set up in minutes. It offers tons of storage space on the shelves as well. There are wheels for the bottom, but you could easily leave them off if you want. I didn't give it 5 stars because I did not like the changing pad that came with it - very thin and not much support for baby. I picked up a cheap contoured changing pad and it fits perfectly (both purchases together were still not as much as other changing tables are). Also, if you are short like me (5'2") you may have some trouble reaching over the side to get to baby. Leaving the wheels off will help, but those 2 side edges are quite high. I haven't tried it yet with baby (still a couple of months before she comes), but I think it may take some getting used to.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Graco - Lauren Changing Table, Espresso

Great value

03/25/2014
By ,
Sahuarita, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Don't waste your money on expensive changing tables. This has everything I need and is even bigger than it looks. The two shelves are perfect to organize diapers, wipes. powder, and everything you need to get the job done. It's a great quality, durable, and the color looks great. It actually looks like a very expensive changing table. Well worth the money. Get it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Graco - Lauren Changing Table, Espresso

Great product

03/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I absolutely love this changing table. My favorite thing about it is that it is on wheels. I can move it from room to room with no hassle. This helped so much for the first couple weeks when I was sore and always tired. We put it in our bedroom at night and in the living room or my baby's room during the day. I wish the pad that came with it was thicker, so I bought the diaper genie changing pad. It fit perfectly. It is very sturdy and was easy to put together.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Graco - Lauren Changing Table, Espresso

Sleek changing table!

02/26/2014
By ,
Greenwood, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I LOVE this changing table! I purchased it in "espresso" and it is very sleek. There is plenty of room for storage as well. The only negative is I could have had it sooner. It was "in transit" to the store from the distribution center 25 miles away on Thursday. I was notified the following Monday afternoon that it had arrived. I would have rather picked it up on the weekend while I was out rather than going out of my way during the week. My guess it was sitting on a truck all weekend or they just didn't update their system. Otherwise, great product and looks nice with the matching crib.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Graco - Lauren Changing Table, Espresso

Nice quality

02/25/2014
By ,
Massachusetts
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This changing table doesn't look all that extravagant in the product picture but when I received it I was pleasantly surprised. It is very stable, has a beautifully color, was easy to put together (especially with another person, though would be easy alone as well), and seems to be an overall good quality product.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Graco - Lauren Changing Table, Espresso

exceeded expectations

02/14/2014
By ,
Philadelphia, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this changing table to match my Graco Lauren Convertible Espresso Crib. It arrived quickly (faster than estimated shipping dates, which was great!) We also did not expect it to be so large & spacious as well as sturdy & heavy (in a good way). It is a really great quality item, the pictures don't do it too much justice. The shelves are very spacious for diapers, wipes, creams and whatever else you decide to put on them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Graco - Lauren Changing Table, Espresso

Very pretty and helpful

02/17/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love this changing table. It's so simple but very beautiful. I bought it along with the crib. The changing pad is thin but it's okay.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 260 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  13 Next