Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Graco Graco - Lauren Changing Table, Espresso

Graco Graco - Lauren Changing Table, Espresso

Average Customer Rating:
4.715 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(305 Reviews) 267
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
229
4 stars
71
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation98%296 out of 302reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
12 Questions | 71 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
229
4 stars
71
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Graco - Lauren Changing Table, Espresso

Great for the price

01/23/2009
By ,
Novi, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the color, matches perfectly to the crib and dressser I purchased that are different brands. Easy to put together. I didn't realize it came with a changing pad and purchased one seperately.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Graco - Lauren Changing Table, Espresso

Sturdy, very nice table for the money

12/25/2009
By ,
Los Angeles, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this table! It's sturdier and heavier than I thought it would be for the money spent. Very easy to put together. Matches the Lauren crib perfectly.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Graco - Lauren Changing Table, Espresso

Much sturdier and prettier than it looks online!

12/14/2009
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It doesn't look very sturdy online at all but I have to say I was pleasantly surprised once it was put together. I left the wheels off because I won't be moving it and it seems sturdier this way! The changing pad that comes with it is very thin and I'll buy a different one but I think it might make a good travel changing pad. We'll see, because the baby is not here yet. I also bought 3 baskets for some extra storage.
I have the Storkcraft Tuscany crib in espresso and the colors are close enough (i don't have them standing close together).
Would definitely recommend this changing table!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Never
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Graco - Lauren Changing Table, Espresso

Poor Packaging - Missing several parts

06/02/2013
By ,
Louisville, KY
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The product was ok, but I was really disappointed when I found out that not only 1 piece was missing, but 4 out of 6 rails and on top of that all the pieces that will work as the bottom of the shelves were bended..
the packaging has really poor /thin plank foam that makes it really vulnerable to any impact..
Luckily enough that the Walt-mart rep was really helpful and refunded my money on the spot even though this was a site to store item and they didn't carry it at the store I picked for delivery..
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Graco - Lauren Changing Table, Espresso

VERY STURDY AND NICE

11/01/2008
By ,
KC , MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this is the sturdiest table i have had and its sooo cute and i love the stain. i feel safe stepping away while my daughter is strapped to it for a min. I def recommend this product
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Graco - Lauren Changing Table, Espresso

Nice product

11/27/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was actually surprised, as well as my husband, that the quality of this product was way better than it looked in the picture. My husband even said it's more 'beefy' than he thought it would be. I put it together by myself at almost 8 months pregnant, was very easy to do. It looks very nice in the nursery, although we haven't used it yet since baby is coming in a month, i am definitely looking forward to it!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Graco - Lauren Changing Table, Espresso

Very nice

02/24/2011
By ,
SoCal-California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this with the bundle crib and mattress and it is very sturdy! It took us 15 min to put together. The only problem i had was a side bar was messed up. I called the company and i had a new one within a week. ( it came fedex and from New Jersey i live in Cali) I would recommend taking the PO # off the box. They ask you for it and nowhere in the paperwork does it say you need it, just a FYI. Besides that would totally recommend!
He will be here in May so we see how he likes it :)
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Graco - Lauren Changing Table, Espresso

Just what I wanted!

08/10/2010
By ,
NH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This changing table is great. It shipped here fast and had everything in the box. It was super easy to put together. I'm 8 months pregnant and did it myself. I love that it has wheels. (they lock) I love how it looks, it's exactly the color I wanted. I'll have the crib in a few days that matches. It feels really sturdy and durable. Now I just can't wait to actually use it. About another month to go. I'll include a picture, I kinda just stuffed it with a bunch of stuff for now.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Graco - Lauren Changing Table, Espresso

Very study and easy to put together

01/21/2011
By ,
Onalaska, WI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm 35 weeks pregnant and was able to put this together in about 30 minutes easily. It's study and beautiful. I also ordered in on a Sunday and it arrived by Wednesday with only standard shipping from Wal-Mart. Very nice. The only thing I didn't like was the changing pad. I felt it was really thin and a little cheap looking. I switched it out for a different one.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Graco - Lauren Changing Table, Espresso

Super Happy with this purchase

01/21/2011
By ,
South West, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The product picture does not do this item justice! I built this by myself in under 15 minutes, the table is very sturdy not one scratch on the wood. I also love how Walmart has the best prices, this same table is 20 dollars more in Babies R Us. I would recommend getting a better changing pad since the one it brings is very thin.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Graco - Lauren Changing Table, Espresso

Love it!

12/31/2009
By ,
Jacksonville, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is great and well worth it for the price. I am impressed with it very much. I did have to buy my own changing pad, because the one that comes with it, is thin. That was minor to us, and I expected that after I read the other reviews.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Graco - Lauren Changing Table, Espresso
11/29/2010
By ,
Champaign, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to put together! Only took about 30 mins to assemble by myself. And i'm 9 months pregnant.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Graco - Lauren Changing Table, Espresso

Great product

06/07/2009
By ,
Dallas, Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product for the the price we paid. Very sturdy and beautiful color. Love it!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Graco - Lauren Changing Table, Espresso

Great changing table for price

05/28/2012
By ,
Louisiana
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We got this changing table while it was on rollback for our daughter's nursery. We didn't want to spend very much on it because we didn't know how permanent of a piece of furniture it would be for us, but I'm very satisfied with this purchase. It is very basic and has a clean design and seems sturdy. The hubby had it set up in minutes. It offers tons of storage space on the shelves as well. There are wheels for the bottom, but you could easily leave them off if you want. I didn't give it 5 stars because I did not like the changing pad that came with it - very thin and not much support for baby. I picked up a cheap contoured changing pad and it fits perfectly (both purchases together were still not as much as other changing tables are). Also, if you are short like me (5'2") you may have some trouble reaching over the side to get to baby. Leaving the wheels off will help, but those 2 side edges are quite high. I haven't tried it yet with baby (still a couple of months before she comes), but I think it may take some getting used to.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Graco - Lauren Changing Table, Espresso
08/12/2009
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this along with the matching crib. Both products are exceptional and easy to put together. I also bought the Graco Kimberly chest of drawers that matches perfectly with the Graco Lauren.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Graco - Lauren Changing Table, Espresso

A great value! Not espresso color

11/04/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I received this changing table yesterday and put it together in under an hour by myself. The directions are very easy to follow and there are no tools required. I did not put the wheels on it. It seems very stable and sturdy, however, I have not used it yet. (Baby is not due until March) The changing pad that comes on top of it seems very cheap and I will be getting a better one to put over it (with a cover) I would caution people about the color (as I have seen in other reviews) it is NOT a dark brown espresso color, it is definitely dark cherry. But it looks very nice, and the price was right.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Graco - Lauren Changing Table, Espresso

Changing Table

06/01/2009
By ,
Clinton, IA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great product, it has a beautiful finish and was bigger then we expected (which was great). There is plenty of room for everything you will need to care for a baby! We love it and would definitely recommend it to other new parents!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Graco - Lauren Changing Table, Espresso

Decent changer...

12/23/2011
By ,
Lake Stevens, WA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This product is true to the dark espresso color shown online. It was very easy to put together. It rolls nicely or you can take the wheels off and keep it in one place. Plenty of room to store diapers and such. The pad is a bit thin and comes with a safety strap. We haven't used it yet, as the baby isn't here until May 2012. I might purchase a thicker pad, but not really sure if it's necessary. Shipped to my house fairly quickly. Overall pretty happy with it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Graco - Lauren Changing Table, Espresso

Gorgeous changing table

10/15/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this changing table along with the matching crib and I love them both. They were pretty easy to assemble and look like they were much more expensive. Yes the pad that comes with the changing table is thin, but honestly I didn't even realize it came so I thought it was cool that it did. I plan to get a thicker one along with a couple covers. The color to me is Espresso as described, my last crib was Cherry and this to me doesn't look like Cherry, it is a lot darker. My baby isn't due to arrive until January but I cannot wait to use this with him! I also purchased the Burlington Baby 3 piece wicker basket set in Espresso with the red gingham liners and all three fit perfectly on the shelf and look awesome!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Graco - Lauren Changing Table, Espresso

Loving it so far.

10/11/2011
By ,
Newport News, Va
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This product was easy to assemble, the hardest part was putting the wheels on. Other than that I have no complaints. I was actually surprised because I didn't expect it to be so huge but it is and I'm happy about that. It's very spacious and sturdy.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 265 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  14 Next