Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Summer Infant Summer Infant - Deluxe Folding Booster Seat, Neutral

Summer Infant Summer Infant - Deluxe Folding Booster Seat, Neutral

Make your baby sit at the table and dine with you with the Summer Infant Deluxe Folding Booster Seat in Neutral. It features an ultra-compact folding design for easy storage and portability. Its multiple height adjustments allow easy mealtime feeding at the table. As the child grows, this Summer Infant folding booster seat can be used as a toddler chair in the playroom or living room. It boasts of a removable three-position full-sized tray for convenience. Once you are done feeding your baby, you can put this tray straight into the dishwasher. The seat pad is removable and can be machine washed, so sanitizing the seat will not be a problem. The high seat back adds to your child s comfortable seating. This baby feeding booster seat takes care of the safety aspect too. While the 3-point harness system keeps your baby safe, the chair straps ensure that the booster is secured to the seat. Its neutral shade will complement any room's design.
Average Customer Rating:
4.203 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(344 Reviews) 302
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
178
4 stars
101
3 stars
37
2 stars
13
1 star
15
Customer Recommendation87%298 out of 343reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
13 Questions | 116 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
178
4 stars
101
3 stars
37
2 stars
13
1 star
15
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Summer Infant - Deluxe Folding Booster Seat, Neutral

Perfect for younger babies!

08/16/2010
By ,
Coastal NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this little chair! My nephew is 6 months old and looks lost in a full-size highchair, so this small booster works much better. He fits perfectly in it on the tightest tray slot, so I know it will grow with him. The chair has straps to attach it securely to most dining chairs and safety harness straps to keep my wiggly nephew securely in it. It cleans easily and the best feature is it folds up for travel or storage! The tray also clips onto the folded chair for storage. The small back cover could be thicker, but it serves its purpose. Me nor my nephew couldn't be happier with any other booster chair. Oh, and this makes a great little chair for tots! Buy with confidence.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+19points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Summer Infant - Deluxe Folding Booster Seat, Neutral

love it

06/22/2008
By ,
Canaan, NH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i wish i would of bought this sooner. i bought it for my son who just turned one. its so easy to use and he loves it as well. its easy to fold up and take with you anywhere you need to go.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Summer Infant - Deluxe Folding Booster Seat, Neutral

Good for the younger kids

06/25/2009
By ,
eugene, oregon
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
i just bought this chair and the matching pink one for my 2 year old twins and had to return it cause it only goes up to 33lbs. which both are already close to that. no where on the web site does it have the weight limit. so i am in the search for something different. it is a good chair for a child on the smaller side.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+122points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Summer Infant - Deluxe Folding Booster Seat, Neutral

Very satisfied

06/23/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is perfect for travel! Our 1 year old fit fine and it straps around the dining chair secure. Very easy to clean and it is light weight. Wonderful for the price!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Summer Infant - Deluxe Folding Booster Seat, Neutral

great product

06/24/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use when babysitting my great grandson. He loves sitting in it on the floor.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Summer Infant - Deluxe Folding Booster Seat, Neutral

Money well spent

06/16/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for my Grandson ... perfect for traveling. It brings consistency and familiarity to a baby's routine.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Summer Infant - Deluxe Folding Booster Seat, Neutral

Simple and Easy to use

06/16/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This Product is quite simple and handy for my baby
I would recommend this to others
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Summer Infant - Deluxe Folding Booster Seat, Neutral

very high efficient

06/14/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Better than best.my 2year old grand daughter thought she was special sitting at the big table.the one year old got the high chair
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Summer Infant - Deluxe Folding Booster Seat, Neutral

Back too straight

04/06/2010
By ,
Wake Forest, NC
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
We purchased this booster seat for use when our grandkids visit. It is generally OK, but the main problem was that the back was too straight. The 90 degree angle with the seat was not adjustable. It looked uncomfortable. We took it back to Walmart and bought a Fisher Price booster seat that cost $4 more, but had a better angle on the back and was generally easier to set up and adjust.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+23points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Summer Infant - Deluxe Folding Booster Seat, Neutral

Great booster seat, great price!

01/25/2010
By ,
Indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought the Summer Infant - Deluxe Folding Booster Seat, Neutral, to replace a previous booster seat that did not go with our home's decor. The Summer Infant Booster seat is visually appealing with a neutral color scheme. It is the perfect size for my petite 17-month-old daughter. We scoot her right up to the table in the seat rather than using the included tray (although she enjoys using the tray from time to time).
The arrival time was amazing. I ordered on a Sunday night and received the seat by FedEx by Wednesday night.
The only downfall to the seat is the included seat pad. I purchased the seat because of the pad to make the seat more comfortable. I bought my mother-in-law a similar seat by Fisher Price that did not come with a seat pad. Sometimes my daughter gets squirmy in it because it isn't padded. However, the seat pad included with the Summer Infant Booster Seat is made of cloth and will easily stain. For that reason, I do not use it. Don't get me wrong, though, I love this seat! :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Summer Infant - Deluxe Folding Booster Seat, Neutral

Summer Infant - Deluxe Folding Booster Seat

05/28/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The day I got this the little plastic buckles that hold it to a chair broke. The seat back cover will not stay in place and I feel like the whole purchase was just a BIG waste of money. Wish I had purchased an actual high chair instead!
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Summer Infant - Deluxe Folding Booster Seat, Neutral

Deluxe folding booster seat

05/27/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great toddler seat to transfer them from a high chair to the table! Great for traveling. Folds and is very lightweight to take to Grandma's house or for traveling. No need to worry he'll fall out of the chair, once strapped to the chair and strapped in! We love it!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Summer Infant - Deluxe Folding Booster Seat, Neutral

backing

05/27/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The back fabric doesn't attach at the bottom so it falls off all the time
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Summer Infant - Deluxe Folding Booster Seat, Neutral

Good

05/26/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Was perfect for my one year old during her time of learning to eat on her own.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Summer Infant - Deluxe Folding Booster Seat, Neutral

Great Product

05/21/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to use and wash, secure on the chair and comfortable for the baby.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Summer Infant - Deluxe Folding Booster Seat, Neutral

Works great

05/21/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Love having it, I can take it anywhere. Works great.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Summer Infant - Deluxe Folding Booster Seat, Neutral

Great item!

05/17/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We picked this up as a travel high chair. It folds flat, is light weight and very easy to use. Great product for the price.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Summer Infant - Deluxe Folding Booster Seat, Neutral

Very Handy and portable

05/17/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
It is a nice seat but it is a little hard to put on the tray.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Summer Infant - Deluxe Folding Booster Seat, Neutral

Baby J's big boy seat

05/12/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bought for grandson who is 14 months old. Fits perfect in my dining chair. He can now est with us at the table. When he is bigger it will be a perfect booster seat. Good price.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Summer Infant - Deluxe Folding Booster Seat, Neutral

Don't Waste Your Money on an Expensive High Chair

03/09/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I originally had a $160 high chair picked out. I'm glad I didn't waste my money! This booster seat works perfectly for my almost seven month old son. It fits snugly over one of our kitchen chairs and when he's not using it we fold it down so we can scoot the chair back under the table. I also like that I can fold it up and take it to restaurants so that he doesn't have to sit in one of their nasty high chairs. It's also durable and easy to clean and doesn't take up as much room as a regular high chair..
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 303 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  16 Next