Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Generic PVC Ball Pit Balls, 100-Pack

Generic PVC Ball Pit Balls, 100-Pack

Provide hours of endless fun to your kids with the PVC Pit Balls. These bounce house balls are just like the ones found at a park or family restaurant. Ideal for children over three years of age, these pit balls give you the freedom to set up a ball pit at home. Your kids can bounce and toss these balls around in the pit and have endless fun. These bounce house balls come in an assortment of colors and will brighten their play area. Made of PVC these pit balls are safe and harmless for kids. This entire pack contains hundred colorful balls and these balls can also be used as bouncers.
Average Customer Rating:
4.588 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(114 Reviews) 86
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
82
4 stars
22
3 stars
5
2 stars
5
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation96%109 out of 114reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
14 Questions | 24 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
82
4 stars
22
3 stars
5
2 stars
5
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for PVC Ball Pit Balls, 100-Pack

Good Product

04/23/2009
By ,
Morrisonville, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Although the balls a bit overpriced, they are worth it in the long run. I actually bought them to go with a ball pit that I bought, but have not used yet. In the meantime, I poured some of these inside my twins' tot block and they had a great time with them. I would recommend this as a great substitution to purchasing a ball pit (I only purchased the pit because it is for their 1st birthday party)!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for PVC Ball Pit Balls, 100-Pack

Perfect for what I needed!

07/28/2011
By ,
Lima, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great big bag of brightly colored plastic balls was exactly what I was looking for. Great price and nice bag to hold them. We used them for an educational activity showing how water flows across concrete and grass, not in a ball pit, so don't know how well they hold up, but they were the right size and colors for us!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for PVC Ball Pit Balls, 100-Pack

PVC Ball Pit Balls, 100-Pack

04/03/2014
By ,
Boise, ID
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My child loves this product.
The balls do not cave in when my child (or I) step on them.
They come in a nice storage bag so easy to store when not in use.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for PVC Ball Pit Balls, 100-Pack

helping my son grasp

04/02/2014
By ,
Smyrna, Delaware
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son receives OT and needs to grasp a range of sizes. These balls allow him to grasp a larger size object correctly as they are flexible to grab and hold. Not to mention, he loves to throw them continuously.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for PVC Ball Pit Balls, 100-Pack

very durable and fun for the kids

04/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are much larger than the other ones I purchased (which Wal-Mart no longer sells), but they are still really soft and durable. My kids are 2 and 1 and they both can carry them around, throw them at each other, or at anything else in the house and no one gets hurt or upset. They haven't had even one get get dented yet and because of their size, they don't lodge under my furniture. The price isn't too bad considering their size and durability. I recommend them.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for PVC Ball Pit Balls, 100-Pack

Perfect for ball pit

04/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These balls are the perfect size, texture and fullness for a homemade ball pit. Endless fun for little ones!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for PVC Ball Pit Balls, 100-Pack

Great for younger kids!

05/21/2009
By ,
Selah WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought 3 bags of these specifically for my daughters first birthday, and they are a HIT! I planned on donating them to my daughters day care after the party, but she loved them so much I kept them and set up a ball pit at home! The only reason I docked one star off the value is that the balls will smash if enough pressure is put on them, so I don't recommend them for kids 7 or so and up, but for the youger kids they were perfect!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for PVC Ball Pit Balls, 100-Pack

Great for Birthday party

03/14/2014
By ,
Indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these balls for my daughters 1st birthday and put them inside a pool was a huge hit everyone loved it! Balls hold up well
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for PVC Ball Pit Balls, 100-Pack

Great for the price

03/12/2014
By ,
Miami, fl.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It came in a nice plastic zippered bag for continued storage. Great for the price and well made balls!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for PVC Ball Pit Balls, 100-Pack

Great purchase!!

03/11/2014
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So glad I bought these for my son's birthday party! Great product at a great price!!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for PVC Ball Pit Balls, 100-Pack

Great!

05/21/2008
By ,
La Grande, OR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the balls, and for such an inexpensive price! I used them in the jump-o-lene and they don't quite cover the bottom, so I am going to order another 100. My 1 year old son thinks they are great, and it's a good thing they are so cheap, because the neighbor dog thinks they are pretty cool too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for PVC Ball Pit Balls, 100-Pack

Completely filled our inflatable pirate ship!

02/10/2014
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect addition to inflatable pirate ship. Added a layer of safe and colorful balls to a toy that both of our grandsons already loved.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for PVC Ball Pit Balls, 100-Pack

grandkids loved it

07/20/2009
By ,
trenton nj
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my grandchildred loved this product they play with the balls in the jumpy and also in the swimming pool oh yeah all over the house!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for PVC Ball Pit Balls, 100-Pack

No problems.

05/20/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are the larger 3.125" diameter, multicolored, air filled, Fun Ballz by Intex. Great product, great price, can't beat the ship to store. They came in great shape.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for PVC Ball Pit Balls, 100-Pack

Great for Russian juggling balls

01/23/2014
By ,
Lowell, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
HOLY COW!!! I was overwhelmed at how perfect these are for making Russian juggling balls. The first time I encountered them I passed out from hyperventilation.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for PVC Ball Pit Balls, 100-Pack

Bigger Balls Than I Expected!!!

02/04/2011
By ,
Pittsburgh, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these balls to add to the 20 that came with a Dora The Explorer Ball Pit. They are bigger than the original balls and don't fit thru the holes in the ball pit like the original ones. So, check the size of the balls so that they fit if there are holes to stick them in on your ball pit. But they are nice and colorful and fun to play with.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for PVC Ball Pit Balls, 100-Pack

GREAT BALLS FOR GREAT PRICE

05/09/2012
By ,
Brooklyn, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I recently bought these balls for my 8 month old to play in his play area. The balls are great, they dont deflate under pressre, good quality, and large enough so they dont pose a choke hazard. I am very satisfied with this purchase, my only con is that i didnt order two of these!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for PVC Ball Pit Balls, 100-Pack

Great for my 1 year old's ball pit

10/08/2013
By ,
Morgantown, WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I absolutely love this set. They are a bit bigger than the standard balls in the store and much nicer. We got a cheaper set from the Walmart store and the balls were smaller and harder. These are durable yet have some give and are soft to land on whenever he jumps in and out of it. The colors are bright and since these are bigger they take up more room in the bottom of the pit.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for PVC Ball Pit Balls, 100-Pack

Great Fun

01/07/2014
By ,
Nashville TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Loads of fun for hours.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for PVC Ball Pit Balls, 100-Pack

Survey takes too long to complete

01/07/2014
By ,
MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A must have with the Dora Inflatable.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 87 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 Next