Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Generic PVC Ball Pit Balls, 100-Pack

Generic PVC Ball Pit Balls, 100-Pack

Your kids and their friends will enjoy many hours of non-stop fun with these bright PVC Ball Pit Balls. These balls are just like the ones found at parks, carnivals and family restaurants. Designed for children over three years of age, these bounce house balls come in a 100-pack and allow kids to jump, tumble, roll, burrow and throw to their heart's content in a safe environment. Now you have the ability to set up a ball pit at home and fill it with these fun kids' bounce balls. Your children and their friends can bounce and toss these balls around in the pit and have a wonderful time. The balls are tough and are able to stand up to heavy play. This durable play item allows children the freedom to use their bodies and imaginations. Kids don't get tired of romping with bouncy balls. These PVC Ball Pit Balls come in an assortment of colors that will brighten their play area.
Average Customer Rating:
4.583 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(139 Reviews) 111
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
102
4 stars
25
3 stars
5
2 stars
5
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation95%132 out of 139reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
15 Questions | 24 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
102
4 stars
25
3 stars
5
2 stars
5
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for PVC Ball Pit Balls, 100-Pack

Good Product

04/23/2009
By ,
Morrisonville, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Although the balls a bit overpriced, they are worth it in the long run. I actually bought them to go with a ball pit that I bought, but have not used yet. In the meantime, I poured some of these inside my twins' tot block and they had a great time with them. I would recommend this as a great substitution to purchasing a ball pit (I only purchased the pit because it is for their 1st birthday party)!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+21points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for PVC Ball Pit Balls, 100-Pack

Perfect for what I needed!

07/28/2011
By ,
Lima, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great big bag of brightly colored plastic balls was exactly what I was looking for. Great price and nice bag to hold them. We used them for an educational activity showing how water flows across concrete and grass, not in a ball pit, so don't know how well they hold up, but they were the right size and colors for us!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for PVC Ball Pit Balls, 100-Pack

Nice

12/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My kids are very happy to have these balls, soft, very good size, nice colors
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for PVC Ball Pit Balls, 100-Pack

colorful kids pvc balls

12/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was mot sure about the balls and when they arrived i was so happy that they are sim-i-soft and that the colors are very bright. i will play the color game with my grand babies. thank you for a wonderful product
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for PVC Ball Pit Balls, 100-Pack

Grandson LOVES them!

11/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My grandson has a little ball pit but needed more balls in them. These balls are fantastic! They're lightweight but they don't get crushed when stepped on or sat on! He loves the bright colors and when he throws them over the top of the ball pit walls--which he thinks is hilarious--they are light enough that they don't hurt anyone or break anything. I looked at all of the stores that sell these balls and Walmart has the best price by far!!!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for PVC Ball Pit Balls, 100-Pack

The greatest!

12/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these for my two year old...we turned her old pack n play into a ball pit and she LOVES it...I want to order more sets can't wait for them to come back in stock!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for PVC Ball Pit Balls, 100-Pack

Good enough

12/01/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
You get what you pay for.... at first I thought a hundred would be a lot, but it doesn't really seem so in the pit; I would recommend getting 200. But my son is small, so 100 is enough for his age. Although he doesn't really sit in his play pan (that I am using as a ball pit) for very long. Also, they are flimsy, but work fine since he weighs only 20 lbs now.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for PVC Ball Pit Balls, 100-Pack

alot of good size balls

12/03/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
i was not sent the 2 1/4 " balls but sent 100 3" balls- thanks for the up grade
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for PVC Ball Pit Balls, 100-Pack

pvc ball pit balls

12/04/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Plastic is very thin...smashes easily
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for PVC Ball Pit Balls, 100-Pack

Great for younger kids!

05/21/2009
By ,
Selah WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought 3 bags of these specifically for my daughters first birthday, and they are a HIT! I planned on donating them to my daughters day care after the party, but she loved them so much I kept them and set up a ball pit at home! The only reason I docked one star off the value is that the balls will smash if enough pressure is put on them, so I don't recommend them for kids 7 or so and up, but for the youger kids they were perfect!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for PVC Ball Pit Balls, 100-Pack

balls of fun

12/02/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my daughter loves them, it's the best ever to see her so happy
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for PVC Ball Pit Balls, 100-Pack

Good Buy!

11/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought these as extra balls for a playhut we bought for our sons first birthday! I am glad he did because the balls that came with the tent were much smaller and flimsier. These are standard size and seem to be made better!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for PVC Ball Pit Balls, 100-Pack

TOO SOFT

11/26/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Too soft n some were already had a dent. I don't recomm it; however the return to the store was so easy. For $3 more I prefer from TRUs
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for PVC Ball Pit Balls, 100-Pack

Balls, Balls everywhere!

11/17/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this product! My kids have been having a blast playing with them in their ball pit. They are practically indestructible. My 10 and 9 year olds stand on them and I haven't had one cave in at all. My 2 year old even tries to bite them and they withstand his teeth! The only complaint I have is that I need a lot more to fill the pool. But other than that they are wonderful!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for PVC Ball Pit Balls, 100-Pack

PVC Ball Pit Balls, 100-Pack

04/03/2014
By ,
Boise, ID
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My child loves this product.
The balls do not cave in when my child (or I) step on them.
They come in a nice storage bag so easy to store when not in use.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for PVC Ball Pit Balls, 100-Pack

Great!

05/21/2008
By ,
La Grande, OR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the balls, and for such an inexpensive price! I used them in the jump-o-lene and they don't quite cover the bottom, so I am going to order another 100. My 1 year old son thinks they are great, and it's a good thing they are so cheap, because the neighbor dog thinks they are pretty cool too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for PVC Ball Pit Balls, 100-Pack

Great fun for baby

04/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product very colorful and Lightweight. Easy for baby to Grab and play.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for PVC Ball Pit Balls, 100-Pack

No problems.

05/20/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are the larger 3.125" diameter, multicolored, air filled, Fun Ballz by Intex. Great product, great price, can't beat the ship to store. They came in great shape.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for PVC Ball Pit Balls, 100-Pack

grandkids loved it

07/20/2009
By ,
trenton nj
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my grandchildred loved this product they play with the balls in the jumpy and also in the swimming pool oh yeah all over the house!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for PVC Ball Pit Balls, 100-Pack

Bigger Balls Than I Expected!!!

02/04/2011
By ,
Pittsburgh, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these balls to add to the 20 that came with a Dora The Explorer Ball Pit. They are bigger than the original balls and don't fit thru the holes in the ball pit like the original ones. So, check the size of the balls so that they fit if there are holes to stick them in on your ball pit. But they are nice and colorful and fun to play with.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 112 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next