Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Generic PVC Ball Pit Balls, 100-Pack

Generic PVC Ball Pit Balls, 100-Pack

Your kids and their friends will enjoy many hours of non-stop fun with these bright PVC Ball Pit Balls. These balls are just like the ones found at parks, carnivals and family restaurants. Designed for children over three years of age, these bounce house balls come in a 100-pack and allow kids to jump, tumble, roll, burrow and throw to their heart's content in a safe environment. Now you have the ability to set up a ball pit at home and fill it with these fun kids' bounce balls. Your children and their friends can bounce and toss these balls around in the pit and have a wonderful time. The balls are tough and are able to stand up to heavy play. This durable play item allows children the freedom to use their bodies and imaginations. Kids don't get tired of romping with bouncy balls. These PVC Ball Pit Balls come in an assortment of colors that will brighten their play area.
Average Customer Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(128 Reviews) 100
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
95
4 stars
23
3 stars
5
2 stars
5
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation96%123 out of 128reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
15 Questions | 24 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
95
4 stars
23
3 stars
5
2 stars
5
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for PVC Ball Pit Balls, 100-Pack

Good Product

04/23/2009
By ,
Morrisonville, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Although the balls a bit overpriced, they are worth it in the long run. I actually bought them to go with a ball pit that I bought, but have not used yet. In the meantime, I poured some of these inside my twins' tot block and they had a great time with them. I would recommend this as a great substitution to purchasing a ball pit (I only purchased the pit because it is for their 1st birthday party)!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+21points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for PVC Ball Pit Balls, 100-Pack

Perfect for what I needed!

07/28/2011
By ,
Lima, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great big bag of brightly colored plastic balls was exactly what I was looking for. Great price and nice bag to hold them. We used them for an educational activity showing how water flows across concrete and grass, not in a ball pit, so don't know how well they hold up, but they were the right size and colors for us!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for PVC Ball Pit Balls, 100-Pack

PVC Ball Pit Balls, 100-Pack

04/03/2014
By ,
Boise, ID
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My child loves this product.
The balls do not cave in when my child (or I) step on them.
They come in a nice storage bag so easy to store when not in use.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for PVC Ball Pit Balls, 100-Pack

Love the Pit Balls

09/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These were excellent quality and a total hit for our toddlers playroom. We took a small outdoor pool filled them with 200 of these balls and added an indoor Little Tikes slide and the kids played for hours.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for PVC Ball Pit Balls, 100-Pack

Great for younger kids!

05/21/2009
By ,
Selah WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought 3 bags of these specifically for my daughters first birthday, and they are a HIT! I planned on donating them to my daughters day care after the party, but she loved them so much I kept them and set up a ball pit at home! The only reason I docked one star off the value is that the balls will smash if enough pressure is put on them, so I don't recommend them for kids 7 or so and up, but for the youger kids they were perfect!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for PVC Ball Pit Balls, 100-Pack

Great fun for baby

04/27/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product very colorful and Lightweight. Easy for baby to Grab and play.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for PVC Ball Pit Balls, 100-Pack

Perfect for toddlers and young children

07/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered these to use as a summer activity with a summer camp. They were so much fun for my grandchildren that they never left my house. My littlest loved learning her colors, the boys loved throwing them at each other and it didn't hurt. Great item and a great value. May have to order another set.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for PVC Ball Pit Balls, 100-Pack

Fun for little ones

08/17/2014
By ,
Hurricane, UT
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My granddaughters enjoy playing with the balls. My daughter-in-law keeps them in a baby pool for them to play with. The balls aren't as solid as expected, which is good, because they play with them in the house.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for PVC Ball Pit Balls, 100-Pack

Just what I imagined it to be and slightly better

08/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Not as hard as the discovery zone balls but just as good and sturdy. Would definitely recommend these balls.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for PVC Ball Pit Balls, 100-Pack

Circus Balls for Freakshow Halloween Theme 2014

08/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These should go over great in one of my props for my Circus Freakshow this Halloween.. They will be used in a net with a child sized skeleton clown dangling above ground so the kids will have a scare as they descend thru other props on their way to my door for treats. :)
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for PVC Ball Pit Balls, 100-Pack

works great

06/23/2014
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Built a giant kerplunk game and these balls were the perfect size. Very fun game for the family.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for PVC Ball Pit Balls, 100-Pack

Great for bounce house

08/07/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Arrived early, nothinq missinq
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for PVC Ball Pit Balls, 100-Pack

Great!

05/21/2008
By ,
La Grande, OR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the balls, and for such an inexpensive price! I used them in the jump-o-lene and they don't quite cover the bottom, so I am going to order another 100. My 1 year old son thinks they are great, and it's a good thing they are so cheap, because the neighbor dog thinks they are pretty cool too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for PVC Ball Pit Balls, 100-Pack

Excellent sensory product for kids

07/29/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My four year old loves this product. She can roll around in them, throw the balls outside, easily catch them, and is fascinated by the movement of them en masse. A must play item for a developing mind!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for PVC Ball Pit Balls, 100-Pack

Great colors. Good quality.

04/28/2014
By ,
Boise, ID
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love that the colors are the normal 6 colors of the rainbow. My daughter has already learned to say "ball" and this will be a great tool to help her learn her colors. They are also pretty good quality considering the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for PVC Ball Pit Balls, 100-Pack

No problems.

05/20/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are the larger 3.125" diameter, multicolored, air filled, Fun Ballz by Intex. Great product, great price, can't beat the ship to store. They came in great shape.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for PVC Ball Pit Balls, 100-Pack

grandkids loved it

07/20/2009
By ,
trenton nj
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my grandchildred loved this product they play with the balls in the jumpy and also in the swimming pool oh yeah all over the house!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for PVC Ball Pit Balls, 100-Pack

very durable and fun for the kids

04/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are much larger than the other ones I purchased (which Wal-Mart no longer sells), but they are still really soft and durable. My kids are 2 and 1 and they both can carry them around, throw them at each other, or at anything else in the house and no one gets hurt or upset. They haven't had even one get get dented yet and because of their size, they don't lodge under my furniture. The price isn't too bad considering their size and durability. I recommend them.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for PVC Ball Pit Balls, 100-Pack

GREAT BALLS FOR GREAT PRICE

05/09/2012
By ,
Brooklyn, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I recently bought these balls for my 8 month old to play in his play area. The balls are great, they dont deflate under pressre, good quality, and large enough so they dont pose a choke hazard. I am very satisfied with this purchase, my only con is that i didnt order two of these!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for PVC Ball Pit Balls, 100-Pack

Lots of fun

04/24/2014
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are great for a very active 15 month old. Easy for her to pick up.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 101 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next