Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Tinker Bell (Widescreen)

Tinker Bell (Widescreen)

Average Customer Rating:
4.689 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(103 Reviews) 56
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
79
4 stars
19
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation99%102 out of 103reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 5 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
79
4 stars
19
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Tinker Bell (Widescreen)

Great movie for little girls

02/05/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter is obsessed with Tinkerbell, we bought her this movie and she loves it. She would watch it every day if there was enough time. I would highly recommend this movie for all little girls who like Tinkerbell!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Tinker Bell (Widescreen)

For a child that loves Tinker Bell

08/14/2010
By ,
North Charleston, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Another cute Disney movie. It sells cheaper on the Site to Store than in the store, so if you don't need it right away, it's worth the wait.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Tinker Bell (Widescreen)

Great gift

12/29/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My almost five year old niece loves all things Tinker Bell, so this was a great Christmas gift for her. She loved it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Tinker Bell (Widescreen)
03/21/2010
By ,
ky
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
DO NOT BUY THIS MOVIE!! That is, if you already own Tinkerbell and the Lost Treasure. It is almost exactly the same movie. Very disappointed in Disney for re-packaging the same movie and selling it to people with no indication it is the same.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
-2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Tinker Bell (Widescreen)

disney product

01/03/2009
By ,
san antonio,tx
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I realy like it when my daughter enjoys a movie that I buy her. She really loved the whole theme of the movie and I could see and hear by her laughs that she enjoyed the movie. I am always satified with all the movies that disney creates. I would greatly say that this is a great movie for any child to see and have in their disney collection.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Tinker Bell (Widescreen)

Not so great

11/18/2008
By ,
Omaha Nebraska
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I purchased this for my 4 year old granddaughter. She and I watched it together. while I usually love the children's movies, this was not one of my favorites. Also it didn't hold the 4 year old's attention like many of the others does. Its just an okay movie but I wouldn't watch it again.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Tinker Bell (Widescreen)

Can't wait for the next one

12/27/2008
By ,
Chico, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My daughter and I both love tinker bell. This movie was a great gift for my daughter and I believe that it will be great to add to your movie collection as well. Just be prepared to get into the movie right along with your little one.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Tinker Bell (Widescreen)
01/03/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this movie for my daughter who is four years old and she loved it. I saw the movie as well and thought it was very entertaining and educational as well. I highly recommend the movie to both kids and adults.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Tinker Bell (Widescreen)

A fantastic Christmas present

01/04/2009
By ,
Dunnellon, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I gave this DVD to my daughter for Christmas because she has collected this type of DVD since she was a teen-ager. She absolutely loved it! Thank you for your great products and absolutely great prices.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Tinker Bell (Widescreen)

Cute Movie

12/29/2008
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My 2 1/2 y/o daughter saw this movie and really liked it, so we had planned on getting it for her for Christmas. I ended up finding it here on sale for 49% off, so I was really psyched about that!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Tinker Bell (Widescreen)
12/29/2008
By ,
lebanon, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We have a three year old who LOVED this movie - it was very very mesmerizing for her! I too was thrilled with it...the colors and the story line and everything were great...we're Tinkerbell fans!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Tinker Bell (Widescreen)

A very cute movie

12/17/2008
By ,
Spring Hill
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this is a movie for all ages. In today's market place where most movies even for children there is a lot of violence it is refreshening to see a cute movie let it to Disney to do it right.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Tinker Bell (Widescreen)
12/01/2008
By ,
Corpus Christi, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Really cute movie, especially for any tinkerbell fan. My daughter LOVES tinkerbell and they made the movie entertaining for the grown ups that end up watching it over and over as well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Tinker Bell (Widescreen)

Tinker Bell

01/08/2009
By ,
Jacksonville, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wanted to be a pixie in real life and stand beside Tinker bell, This was a beautiful and magical movie with a wonderful lesson to be learned for all little girls and big ones too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Tinker Bell (Widescreen)

Great Movie & Super price

01/02/2009
By ,
NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my daughter for Christmas and she loves it!! It is a great movie for children. We paid $15.00 for the movie which I think is a SUPER DEAL! Would highly recommend.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Tinker Bell (Widescreen)

Something For All Little Girls

12/02/2008
By ,
TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great new Disney movie. My daughter loves it and has watched it more times than I can count already. This would make a great gift for any little girl that likes Disney Fairies.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Tinker Bell (Widescreen)

Stick with Peter Pan

12/30/2008
By ,
Lacey, WA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This is a somewhat unoriginal movie just written to exploit the love that little girls have with fairies, Tinker bell especially. Stick with the Peter Pan movie, a classic.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Tinker Bell (Widescreen)

very happy daughter

05/23/2009
By ,
Mt. Gilead, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We had rented this movie from netflix first then my daughter wanted to keep the movie so I decided to buy it for her. I even watched the movie with her it is pretty good.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Tinker Bell (Widescreen)

Great Movie!

01/12/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my 4-year-old daughter's birthday. She had been wanting it ever since she first saw the commercial for it. She watches it everyday and loves it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Tinker Bell (Widescreen)

She talks!!!

12/16/2008
By ,
Atlanta, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for my daughter, but knew that I would love it as well. Very cute...nice to hear Tink talk for the first time. Great for a movie night with girls...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 57 total reviews
1 2 3 Next