Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Death At A Funeral (Full Frame, Widescreen)

Death At A Funeral (Full Frame, Widescreen)

Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%15 out of 15reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Death At A Funeral (Full Frame, Widescreen)

Very Funny Movie

11/20/2012
By ,
McHenry, Illinois
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
My wife never laughs at much but she sure did watching this movie at the end of the show she was wiping her eyes with a Kleenex.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Death At A Funeral (Full Frame, Widescreen)

Still Laughing

05/05/2010
By ,
Jonesboro, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I never heard of this movie until I saw it on tv last year. I like a lot of British movies. One of the reasons I liked this movie is that if I did not know the name of the actors, I recognized their faces. I liked the surprizes and reactions of the actors to the different situations. Death of a loved one is a serious thing. Everyone can relate to the many things that can go wrong at a funeral. This movie shows the humor that the main and minor characters bring to the funeral. If you have problems understanding the English accent, set the subtitles to English. I do that for nearly all of my movies.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Death At A Funeral (Full Frame, Widescreen)

Side-splitting British Humor

01/02/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
You will laugh so loud while viewing this DVD that you will miss some of the dialogue and action and will need to replay scenes over again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Death At A Funeral (Full Frame, Widescreen)
04/17/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this movie is so funny, you will laugh everytime you watch it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Death At A Funeral (Full Frame, Widescreen)

Non-stop Laughter

02/28/2008
By ,
Bel Air, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you enjoy laughing than this is the movie for you. I was laughing throughout the entire movie. There are various events that occur before and during the funeral that had me in tears. I have seen this movie twice now. The first time was in the theatre for a movie premiere. Everyone in the theatre was laughing histerically throughout the movie. I highly recommend this movie to anyone who is a fan of comedy and laughter.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Death At A Funeral (Full Frame, Widescreen)

Great film

05/21/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
High quality DVD. Hilarious movie. If you haven't seen it, you are truly missing out.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Death At A Funeral (Full Frame, Widescreen)

Hilarious movie!

12/03/2008
By ,
Galion, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is one of those movies where you can watch it over and over and it's still entertaining and funny. It's so ridiculous but it's the 'ridiculous' that makes it hilarious. I took it over to my parents house the other night and they loved it. This movie is just great.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Death At A Funeral (Full Frame, Widescreen)

Very Entertaining Movie!

03/21/2008
By ,
U.S.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really enjoyed this movie, and so did my 28 yr old son. It's adult humor and really funny. I suggest buying this movie, you won't regret it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Death At A Funeral (Full Frame, Widescreen)

Death at a Funeral (What a surprise)

07/19/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
watch it once, watch it twice... you will laugh as if it was the first time everytime! One to own!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Death At A Funeral (Full Frame, Widescreen)

death at a funeral

02/27/2008
By ,
Englewood , Co.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It was the most entertaining funny movie I have seen in a long time. Highly recommend
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Death At A Funeral (Full Frame, Widescreen)

Great laughs!

02/15/2010
By ,
Rosemont, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Haven't laughed like that at a movie in a long while...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Death At A Funeral (Full Frame, Widescreen)
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5