Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Rosenau Beck 3-Piece Organizer Set, White

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Rosenau Beck 3-Piece Organizer Set, White

Get organized with this convenient three-piece mesh set that can handle dirty clothes, stuffed animals and all the small items that your baby uses every day.
Average Customer Rating:
4.182 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation91%10 out of 11reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
5
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for 3-Piece Organizer Set, White

A Bit Disappointed

08/02/2009
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I like the over-the-door organizer and the hamper is convenient if you don't have a nicer one to use (we don't care as much what the hamper in the nursery looks like as long as it is functional, which this one is). The over the door organizer is nice to stick random odds and ends in, but it only fits over standard sized doors. It would not fit over our closet door because the door was too narrow.
The hammock comes with terrible instructions. Hanging it on the wall with only 2 hooks does not really work if you want to put even a moderate amount of stuffed animals in it. My husband had to engineer a solution by tying some string to the middle of the hammock to help bolster the center up, in order for it to hold toys. It doesn't look very good either; kind of messy-looking in a nursery, but it does provide some vertical space whereas before we didn't have any.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Review 2 for 3-Piece Organizer Set, White

pretty good

06/29/2009
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I like the hamper, the wall hang is big, which is nice but once it hangs on the back of a door, the door won't shut because the hooks are in the way. I fastened it onto my own hooks hanging from a wall. Haven't put anything in it yet so not sure how sturdy it is weight wise. I like the mesh hammock for my kids stuffed animals, keeps them off the floor & looks cute.
Overall a good buy.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 3 for 3-Piece Organizer Set, White

Well made but too big

01/19/2009
By ,
Athens GA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The items that arrived were MUCH bigger than I thought they'd be. I got them for my newborn's room, maybe they will be more useful when she gets older. The toy hammock is HUGE. The hamper is tall but really durable- I wish they sold those by themselves. The door hanger is wider than my door! Over all I'm sure these are items my daughter will grow into because they are so well made.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Review 4 for 3-Piece Organizer Set, White
05/22/2008
By ,
Oregon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was mostly looking for the stuffed animal holder, but it came with a hanging door organizer, and laundry hamper. The laundry hamper would be great for traveling because it folds up small enough to fit in a suit case, and can hold dirty clothes. The closet organizer is great especially for a baby room. It met my expectations as far as what I needed.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 5 for 3-Piece Organizer Set, White

Tons of Storage!

01/08/2009
By ,
Hinckley Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
There is so much room to store things with the over the door organizer. The pop up hamper is great and the stuffed animal net hold a bunch as well! These 3 items are well worth the money and totally organize any clutter you may have!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 6 for 3-Piece Organizer Set, White

worth the price

07/30/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i really like this product. the toy holder that hangs on a door was a lot bigger than i realized but it still works very well. i would definitely recommend this product for anyone looking to save on space in your child's room!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 7 for 3-Piece Organizer Set, White
01/17/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have two toddlers who share a room and have a lot of stuff. This is a great deal and really helped me to organize my kid's things. Love it!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for 3-Piece Organizer Set, White

Good Price

05/11/2009
By ,
DICSON, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I WAS VERY SURPRISED AT HOW MUCH STUFF THE HAMPER HELD. I BOUGHT IT FOR MY LITTLE GIRLS ROOM AND I WAS VERY IMPRESSED WITH THE PRODUCT.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 9 for 3-Piece Organizer Set, White

A must have

04/24/2009
By ,
Atlanta, GA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This was a great way to organize my 6yr old daughter's room. No more stuffed animals all over the bed! It was a must have for us!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 10 for 3-Piece Organizer Set, White

A home for my baby toys

06/17/2009
By ,
Fort Riley, KS
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It worked out, I needed some where to put my daughters stuff animals and toys, and this helped alot.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for 3-Piece Organizer Set, White
Based on 1 ratings-only review
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5