Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Faded Glory Faded Glory - Women's Cap-Sleeve V-Neck Tee Shirt

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Faded Glory Faded Glory - Women's Cap-Sleeve V-Neck Tee Shirt

1x1 ri V-nec Cap sleeves Matching topstitc Tagless collar brCotton. Machine wash; tumble dry. Imported
Average Customer Rating:
4.929 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%14 out of 14reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
13
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Faded Glory - Women's Cap-Sleeve V-Neck Tee Shirt

soft and stylish

08/08/2008
By ,
tucson
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I also bought about ten Hanes brand t-shirts in several colors to go with different outfits. Although I did not wear them yet I like their softness and especially the fact that the material is also light. This Faded Glory shirt looks very stylish, I like the sleeves and the color is just like in the picture on the website and exactly what I wanted to go with my new pants. The material is sturdy, yet soft and feminine. I have tried it on, it is extremely comfortable and the size is very acurate, the price unbeatable. Faded Glory is a good brand, both my husband and I own several Faded Glory items. I must also add that I have not yet been disappointed in any clothes purchased through Walmart.com.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 2 for Faded Glory - Women's Cap-Sleeve V-Neck Tee Shirt

Wonderful!

06/16/2008
By ,
SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These T-shirts are wonderful. They fit just as the sticker says, "Not too tight, not too loose". They are a super soft rib, that is the right thickness. (Your bra doesn't show through.) But they aren't too thick. Even though it say, "Cap Sleeve", the bottoms of the sleeves don't rub your under arm. You have a good 1" of sleeve under your arm. Plus, the V-neck doesn't hang low. So you're covered.
TRY IT. You'll love it and the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 3 for Faded Glory - Women's Cap-Sleeve V-Neck Tee Shirt

Love these

06/07/2008
By ,
Bettendorf, Iowa
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Comfortable, inexpensive, cute t-shirt. I bought them in all the colors that remained. Easy to dress up by adding a necklace and nicer bottoms. The V neck isn't too deep or too shallow, just perfect. My only real complaint is the stitching on the point of one of the necklines was off and overlapped by nearly half an inch.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 4 for Faded Glory - Women's Cap-Sleeve V-Neck Tee Shirt

Nice simple t-shirt

03/13/2008
By ,
Summerville, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
All I wanted was a nice, simple great fitting white t-shirt and that's what I got. Fabric is somewhat thin, but appropriate to the price. Short cap sleeve is much more flattering than standard generic t-shirt. Neckline does not go too low. Not ridiculously long either, tucks well into pants. Quite a deal for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 5 for Faded Glory - Women's Cap-Sleeve V-Neck Tee Shirt

Love them!

06/17/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have this shirt in white, navy & black. They are very soft and handled the washer & dryer well. No fading so far. May have shrunk a tiny bit but still fits true to size. Next time, I will hang them up while damp. Looks great with denim, capris and shorts! If you like comfort, this shirt is for you!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 6 for Faded Glory - Women's Cap-Sleeve V-Neck Tee Shirt

Nice V-neck t-shirt

06/17/2008
By ,
Indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like the color, the style, the fit, the fabric.
It shrunk a little, but you don't really need to order a larger size, because I wear a size L, and when I tried it on, it was a little too large, but then when I washed it, it turned into a real L size, so it worked!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 7 for Faded Glory - Women's Cap-Sleeve V-Neck Tee Shirt

Nice.....

06/25/2008
By ,
Springfield
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the fit of this tee-shirt. Not too tight, not too loose. Wears well. Beginning to fade after a few washings, but not complaining because the price was good and it is comfortable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 8 for Faded Glory - Women's Cap-Sleeve V-Neck Tee Shirt

Feels great!

07/02/2008
By ,
Vass, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent shirt for sleeping in. Also easy care fabric and soft.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Faded Glory - Women's Cap-Sleeve V-Neck Tee Shirt
Based on the average of (6) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5