Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Faded Glory Faded Glory - Women's Stretch Cotton Capri Pants

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Faded Glory Faded Glory - Women's Stretch Cotton Capri Pants

Traditional five-pocket styling Belt loops Single-button closure with zipper fly Cotton, spandex. Machine wash; tumble dry. Imported
Average Customer Rating:
4.125 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation81%13 out of 16reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Faded Glory - Women's Stretch Cotton Capri Pants

Great Capri's

03/21/2008
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These Capri pants are great. The material is light enough for the summer not to be too hot but not too light where the quality isn't there. The colors are bright and attention grabbing. I've bought two different colors and love them so much I want to buy some more. Recommended!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+2points
Review 2 for Faded Glory - Women's Stretch Cotton Capri Pants

Great Capri's!

06/16/2008
By ,
Sheridan, OR
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a great item! Very well made and extremely comfortable. The only problem I had with them, is that they were a litle large for my frame. I am 4'10" and weigh 105 lbs. The seat is just a little more relaxed than I like, but the material they are made out of makes it easy to shrink them a little, if you wash them in hot water and rinse them in warm. These are a true regular waist also, which are hard to find at this price. Not those Low-riders, that I loathe. I highly recommend these!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 3 for Faded Glory - Women's Stretch Cotton Capri Pants

nice capris

04/07/2008
By ,
central, pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i found two pairs of these capris in my local store in a black and regular jean color, and wanted more in different colors, which i could not find in the stores, so i checked on-line and got the white, green, and coffee. i really like the length, just a little below my knees, they fit great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 4 for Faded Glory - Women's Stretch Cotton Capri Pants

Great Quality,Great Price

06/30/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These pants are a quality product at a great price. I bought the tan ones first and loved them so much I went back and bought the other colors. They fit like a glove and are a great length even for us shorter customers. I love these pants.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 5 for Faded Glory - Women's Stretch Cotton Capri Pants

Very comfortable pants

04/30/2008
By ,
Texas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These pants are extremely comfortable, though a bit large. I wear them often, so that should tell you that the size isn't too far off. Great wash and wear pants.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 6 for Faded Glory - Women's Stretch Cotton Capri Pants

Excellent Purchase

05/02/2008
By ,
Louisiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These capri pants look and fit great, even after washing. It's wonderful to pick your size and color, and find it in stock - rarely happens in the store!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 7 for Faded Glory - Women's Stretch Cotton Capri Pants

not what I expected

04/23/2008
By ,
New York, NY
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
This is not what I expected, This pants is a jeans, the material is very thick, it does not stretch as mentioned
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 8 for Faded Glory - Women's Stretch Cotton Capri Pants

Very comfortable...

05/03/2008
By ,
Arkansas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
but my size 8 feels more like a 10. Would still recommend because they are sooo comfy and perfect for spring.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 9 for Faded Glory - Women's Stretch Cotton Capri Pants

comfy and modest

03/04/2008
By ,
Utah
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit well and will be modest to wear this summer. color is a bit bright if you don't like red, but I do!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Review 10 for Faded Glory - Women's Stretch Cotton Capri Pants

uncomfortable fit

04/11/2008
By ,
Altaville, CA
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I do not like the below the waist fit. I did not realize this was the style when I ordered them.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 11 for Faded Glory - Women's Stretch Cotton Capri Pants

Black Capri Jeans

05/04/2008
By ,
Frederick, MD
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The capris are well made and very nice. The legs are a little big, but overall they are great.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 12 for Faded Glory - Women's Stretch Cotton Capri Pants

Good Deal!

04/01/2008
By ,
Corpus Christi, Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very comfortable, affordable, very fashionable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Faded Glory - Women's Stretch Cotton Capri Pants
Based on the average of (4) ratings-only reviews
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Overall Quality
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Styling
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5