Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Sterilite Sterilite 20-Quart Storage Box

Sterilite Sterilite 20-Quart Storage Box

The 20-Quart Storage Box features a see-through base which allows contents to be easily identified. This item also has a lid that snaps firmly to the base with indexing that provides secure stacking to maximize storage space.
Average Customer Rating:
4.404 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(99 Reviews) 76
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
68
4 stars
17
3 stars
7
2 stars
0
1 star
7
Customer Recommendation93%92 out of 99reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
14 Questions | 48 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
68
4 stars
17
3 stars
7
2 stars
0
1 star
7
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Sterilite 20-Quart Storage Box

A must-have thing in any tidy place!

06/18/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These organizers were exactly what I wanted regarding the size, appearance and I use them for keeping a lot of different things.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Sterilite 20-Quart Storage Box

SHORTED??

05/22/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
ONLY RECEIVED ONE BOX INSTEAD OF THE SIX PACK AS SHOWN?? WILL RETURN AT LOCAL STORE IMMEDIATELY!! THE ONE BOX LOOKS LIKE A GOOD ONE BUT NOT WORTH $32.21 WITH TAX.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Sterilite 20-Quart Storage Box

don't buy this

02/15/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The tops do not fit--there's no snap or click--they just sit on top of the container. All of the tops are some dirt and one top was broken. So disappointing because these once, a long time ago, were really great storage containers. Not so anymore.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Sterilite 20-Quart Storage Box

Great craft organizers

02/15/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm using these containers for my craft storage...they're great. You can see items through the tubs and stack them.....I would highly recommend this to anyone.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Sterilite 20-Quart Storage Box

No time saved here

02/08/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I ordered on the internet to save some time, but a lid was broken so I have to go to the store to exchange it. No time saved here, Gurr!!
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Sterilite 20-Quart Storage Box

Good product, bad shipping

01/27/2015
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Containers were as expected at good price However, the bottom one came broken...therefore I actually only have 5 functional bins for the price I paid. Have not tried to return yet, so can post more when I go into local walmart and see what they have to say.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Sterilite 20-Quart Storage Box

just what I needed for my craft room

01/24/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
great price -
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Sterilite 20-Quart Storage Box

Good Purchase

01/16/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These are great for organizing.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Sterilite 20-Quart Storage Box

sterlite boxes

01/15/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great size. Fits right into my cubbies.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Sterilite 20-Quart Storage Box

Overl all pretty good

11/26/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The only complaint is that the lids are a little loose. However, since I'm using for storage and not moving around too much the loose lids are not a big concern of mine
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Sterilite 20-Quart Storage Box

great containers

11/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are great 20th containers. They can hold a good twenty pounds of grain and are stackable.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Sterilite 20-Quart Storage Box

Perfect for Sewing Patterns

10/03/2014
By ,
New London, CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These bins are sturdy and snap closed securely. They are the perfect width and height to store a double row of sewing pattern envelopes. I bought a set and besides the patterns I used them to store all sorts of notions, health and beauty aids, and odds and ends. The tops are white, but the bases are clear, so it's easy to see what is in each bin.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Sterilite 20-Quart Storage Box

Just what I'm looking for

07/26/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The boxes have high performance cost ratio. Not sealed, but useful for moving
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Sterilite 20-Quart Storage Box

perfect size

06/28/2014
By ,
Roseville, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Now I can see what is enclosed in the boxes and can quickly identify the service unit supplies available for event usage.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Sterilite 20-Quart Storage Box

Stacks on the ones we have.

05/28/2014
By ,
Norman, Oklahoma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are the right size for the items we need to store. Not to large for me to pick up & they match the ones that we arleady have. Thank you.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Sterilite 20-Quart Storage Box

Perfect in every way!

05/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product arrived quickly. Just the right size!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Sterilite 20-Quart Storage Box

Great boxes for fabric organizing

05/07/2014
By ,
San Diego, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wrap my uncut fabric around comic boards and store them upright in these boxes, without the lids. They are great for this purpose because I can instantly see the color and designs and can easily sort them according to the needs of my current project. When I am done, the boxes neatly slip back onto their shelves.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Sterilite 20-Quart Storage Box

easy to pack, lightweight, great storage

04/26/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
great lightweight storage option
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Sterilite 20-Quart Storage Box

Great storage boxes

04/14/2014
By ,
Washington
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Boxes are a nice size and quite sturdy. The lids snap on good and are easy to get off without breaking all your finger nails. Easy to see whats in them too.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Sterilite 20-Quart Storage Box

5 gallon tote

03/22/2014
By ,
Pittsburgh, Pa.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the perfect size for the small delicate Christmas things, and also for the large amount of things you collect for plumbing and electrical fixes, all the stuff you collect when you have a home to maintain. My basement now has organization. BEST OF ALL MADE IN THE USA.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 71 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next