Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Sterilite Sterilite Kitchen Cart, White

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Sterilite Sterilite Kitchen Cart, White

Average Customer Rating:
4.762 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(21 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
17
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%21 out of 21reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
17
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Sterilite Kitchen Cart, White

Kitchen Cart

02/05/2009
By ,
Newton.NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This wheeled cabinet is a real value, while performing execellently around the kitchen. If you need storsge snf yor space is limited, this work fine. If you store all your main ingedients for baking, then just wheel this out to the counter and save mutliple trips and picking up and down the item from high shelves. It just works great for the money. It assembles in less than 2 minutes and you can not make a mistake.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Review 2 for Sterilite Kitchen Cart, White
01/10/2010
By ,
Houston, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great item for my 6 year old great nephew. He love to draw and create art projects. This has given him his own space to keep all the paper, pencils, scissors, etc that he uses on a daily basis. Just his size and fairly easy to move on the wheels.
The only drawback in the design is that the top is not secured on the first bin, so can come off when moving it from place to place.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+2points
Review 3 for Sterilite Kitchen Cart, White
11/20/2008
By ,
Elmhurst
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am using this to organize my son toys .I expect to be bigger but it is nice any way.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 4 for Sterilite Kitchen Cart, White

makes great cat beds

10/30/2008
By ,
Atkinson, Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
we use these carts as cubbies/nesting beds/hiding spots for our cats at the animal shelter where I volunteer. We put blankets/towels in them for comfort and they are so easy for us to clean and sanitize. The cats love napping in these!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 5 for Sterilite Kitchen Cart, White

A very nice product

12/15/2009
By ,
Rockford. Il.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This cart was bigger than expected and is very sturdy. It will help in the kitchen and I would definitely buy another one. A very affordable price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 6 for Sterilite Kitchen Cart, White

Great Little Cart for Kitchen

06/09/2008
By ,
CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was looking for a little kitchen cart which can fit into my small kitchen space and where I can store the fruit/ veggies (e.g. onion, garlic) instead of just leaving them on the countertop. Then I saw this online and it is just a perfect fit. 1. there are 3 stackable open storage bins (you can add more if you want) which is good for storing fruit/ veggies. 2. you can move it around. 3. It fits small space 4. You can also use the top to store you stuff as well. 5. It is functional but not expensive.
All in all, I am happy with my purchase!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 7 for Sterilite Kitchen Cart, White

Great product, great price

10/06/2008
By ,
Hattiesburg, MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this cart to use in my girls' playroom for all of their kitchen items. They love being able to wheel it around, it's just the right height for them to play with, and it's easy for them to take out their toys. The price was great, especially compared to other storage units I looked at. Assembly was very simple. And it arrived less than 24 hours after I ordered it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for Sterilite Kitchen Cart, White

Takes up very little space!!!

09/24/2008
By ,
KCK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought 2 of these (all 6 cubbies are stacked upon each other) to use for my twins' stuff. I throw all their socks, bibs, shoes etc. in there. I absolutely love it! I prefer the 'grab & go' convenience of it rather than buying a bulky dresser that takes up alot of room.
I would recommend this for someone with limited space.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 9 for Sterilite Kitchen Cart, White

great value

05/25/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Can't beat this for the price. Simple, inexpensive, and does what it's supposed to. Open style is perfect for storing fruits and veggies (we have a small kitchen and needed a little more storage space). Easy to roll out of the way when needed. Sterilite is a great brand in general; I have lots of their drawers and boxes.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 10 for Sterilite Kitchen Cart, White

Serlite cart

09/11/2008
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It's good for light to medium weight items in the "shelves", but the top isn't very sturdy at all, and you can't put anything very heavy on it, without it buckling to one degree or another. This seems to hold for all the Sterilite cart versions.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 11 for Sterilite Kitchen Cart, White

Ambiguous

07/01/2009
By ,
South Dakota
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This unit is more rickety than I expected. It works okay as a light toy holder in a 9 year old's bedroom, which is what I purchased it for. But I seriously doubt that it would hold much weight if used as a vegetable bin in the kitchen or pantry.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 12 for Sterilite Kitchen Cart, White

Great for toys!

01/23/2009
By ,
NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I put this in my son's toy room to store his kitchen toys. It works great! It is not intended for heavy stuff, but will handle a good amount of weight.
I'm ordering two more, one for his cars and one for our kitchen! Definitely worth the value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 13 for Sterilite Kitchen Cart, White

Kitchen Cart

01/23/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It has good storage space for the items that we have. It is simple yet nice enough to go in any kitchen & I love the fact that it is on wheels so we can move it around later if we want.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 14 for Sterilite Kitchen Cart, White

Kitchen cart

06/23/2009
By ,
South Lousisana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am very pleased with my purchase. It arrived in very good condition and it meets all my expectations as to price and appearance.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 15 for Sterilite Kitchen Cart, White

very practical

11/24/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I needed something to help organize my pantry and this was it, compact, easy to put together, lots of room to store food items.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 16 for Sterilite Kitchen Cart, White

Not Just 4 Kitchen Use

01/02/2010
By ,
Farmington Hills, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this cart for my desk at work & it fits perfectly. Very easy to put together & for $10, I should've bought 2!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 17 for Sterilite Kitchen Cart, White

Exactly what I wanted

12/27/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered this to use as a storage bin for toys and it's perfect!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 18 for Sterilite Kitchen Cart, White

Kitchen cart

01/25/2010
By ,
Texas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This cart was fine and more than easy to put together.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Sterilite Kitchen Cart, White
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5