Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Lucas Arts Star Wars: The Force Unleashed (DS)

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Lucas Arts Star Wars: The Force Unleashed (DS)

The Star Wars saga continues in Star Wars: The Force Unleashed, which casts players as Darth Vader's "Secret Apprentice". In it, players will assist the iconic villain in his quest to rid the universe of Jedi - and face decisions that could change the course of their destiny. As its name implies, The Force Unleashed completely re-imagines the scope and scale of the Force by taking full advantage of newly developed technologies that will be seen and experienced for the first time: Digital Molecular Matter (DMM). DMM incorporates the physical properties of anything in the environment so that everything reacts exactly like it should - wood breaks like wood, glass shatters like glass, and more. Meanwhile, as a revolutionary behavioral-simulation engine, Euphoria enables interactive characters to move, act and even think like actual human beings, adapting their behavior on the fly and resulting in a different payoff every single time.
Average Customer Rating:
4.562 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%16 out of 16reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Star Wars: The Force Unleashed (DS)

Great

12/31/2010
By ,
Lake Charles, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was a christmas present for my 10 yr old grandson. This is one of the games he wanted. He plays it all the time. Loves it. worth the money
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Review 2 for Star Wars: The Force Unleashed (DS)

A good game though it was kind of short.

09/26/2008
By ,
Rogers, AR
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I got Star Wars: The Force Unleased and I am pleased with the gameplay. The graphics are excellent and it is entertaining. The one drawback for me is that I got the game on Monday and I have already beat it by Friday... it took less than 5 hours to get through the game. Although I would definitely recommend this game, I would say not to expect a game that you can play for weeks and weeks. If the game was longer it would be perfect.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+6points
Review 3 for Star Wars: The Force Unleashed (DS)

son love Star Wars

01/01/2011
By ,
Leicester, NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Rec'd for Christmas present. Thoroughly enjoys, but hasn't used much yet. It's always nice to have newer, fresher versions of games than last years, or the year before.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+5points
Review 4 for Star Wars: The Force Unleashed (DS)
12/31/2008
By ,
missouri, Gilliam
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought the game after christmas with my gift card money i thought it would be a game that i could stretch out but sadly i finished it in like 4hours the wire-less game play is fun i suppose but it loses its shine after about 10 kills. i reccomend it but not to those who dont have any one to play it with
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Review 5 for Star Wars: The Force Unleashed (DS)
11/23/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The boys love this game too.
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Review 6 for Star Wars: The Force Unleashed (DS)

Fun game!

01/05/2010
By ,
Maryville,TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son absolutely loves this game!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-2points
Review 7 for Star Wars: The Force Unleashed (DS)

Great Game I love star wars stuff and this game is

06/29/2013
By ,
erie,pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This game is awesome, the only part of it I don't like is that you have to have multiple cards to play with other people.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for Star Wars: The Force Unleashed (DS)
12/31/2011
By ,
Louisiana
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My 10 yr. old son loves anything to do with Star Wars. He loves the game - but completed all the levels within 1 1/2 days. He still plays it, although he wishes it would have been a little more of a challenge.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 9 for Star Wars: The Force Unleashed (DS)

Great game for ages 8 and up

10/29/2011
By ,
Tampa, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my son and he loved it. He beat it but then realized that there are so many things to unlock in the game and alot to do in order to really beat the game :D
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Star Wars: The Force Unleashed (DS)
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5