Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Hanes Hanes - Girls' Assorted Brief Panties, 12-Pack

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Hanes Hanes - Girls' Assorted Brief Panties, 12-Pack

Give your child basic wear that she'll love with the Hanes Assorted Girl Brief Panties. These cotton brief panties are extra comfortable and don't have a scratchy tag, so her skin won't be irritated. They're made of 100-percent combed cotton so they're soft against her skin, too. They're preshrunk so you dont have to worry about them shrinking in the wash. They feature an elastic waistband for a perfect fit. This set comes with twelve pairs of panties, which is enough to last over a week. Each pair has its own specially designed pattern or graphic that lets your child sport her look. The Hanes Assorted Girl Brief Panties come with a package of twelve assorted panties. They're easy to care for and should be machine washed on cold with like colors and tumble dried on low.
Average Customer Rating:
4.796 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(49 Reviews) 31
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
39
4 stars
10
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%49 out of 49reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
39
4 stars
10
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Hanes - Girls' Assorted Brief Panties, 12-Pack

Hanes girl's 12 pack briefs

04/20/2013
By ,
Aurora, Colorado
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The quality seems to be fine. My daughter is 3.5, 38 pounds and has a size 21.5 waist. The size 6 is slightly roomy on her bottom and they come up almost to her bellybutton. They seem to fit fine and give her room to grow into. I was afraid a size 4 may be too tight or she would outgrow them in a few weeks.
I did not receive the green and pink colors shown. That is ok though because the ones I received were much cuter. I received 3 white pairs with pink band, fuchsia with yellow band, 2 light blue with fuchsia band,two purple with blue band, one orange with blue band, pink hearts on blue background pattern with pink band, flowers/stars/hearts on blue background with yellow band, and pink circles/stars on yellow background with pink band. None had text.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 2 for Hanes - Girls' Assorted Brief Panties, 12-Pack

Great Little Girl Underwear

08/13/2010
By ,
New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I noticed my 7yr old daughter keep pulling her bikini underwear that I got her from the gap out of her butt. The underwear fit but the cut was all wrong. I decided to try out these brief cut from Hanes and they are great. I haven't seen her pull them yet. They are a great fit, gives her room and are exactly what a little girl should be wearing. The package also says on it "Wedgie Free"! I brought another pack after I seen how great they were on her.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+10points
Review 3 for Hanes - Girls' Assorted Brief Panties, 12-Pack

GOOD QUALITY FOR THE MONEY

10/18/2011
By ,
YORK, PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
MY DAUGHTER IS 7 YEARS OLD. THIS IS HER FIRST TIME WEARING UNDERWEAR THAT WAS NOT DISNEY. SHE LOVE THE UNDERWEAR. SHE CALLS THEM HER BIG GIRL UNDERWEAR. I LIKE THEM BECAUSE I WASHED THEM AND THEY DID STRINK LIKE THE DISNEY UNDERWEAR DO. MY ONLY COMPLAINT IS THAT THEY DON'T PUT THE WHITE COTTON CROUCH IN THE UNDERWEAR. I ALSO LIKE THE FACT THAT THEY GIVE YOU 12 PAIR AS OPPOSE TO GETTING 7 PAIR WITH THE DISNEY UNDERWEAR. OVERALL, A GOOD QUALITY UNDERWEAR FOR THE MONEY!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Review 4 for Hanes - Girls' Assorted Brief Panties, 12-Pack

Full Cut Brief

04/03/2011
By ,
simi valley, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Comfortable full cut girls panty, comfy waistband, wash well, no ride up in back, even on full figured booties.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Review 5 for Hanes - Girls' Assorted Brief Panties, 12-Pack
10/05/2011
By ,
Baltimore, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These underwear were purchased for my niece as a starting-school gift. She said she likes the way they feel.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 6 for Hanes - Girls' Assorted Brief Panties, 12-Pack

Very nice...

05/02/2013
By ,
Lehigh Acres, Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these for my granddaughter who is seven. The colors and prints were lively and she loves them. The fit is perfect, they were laundered and didn't shrink, and she is very comfortable and happy with them. Would purchase Hanes again for her.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 7 for Hanes - Girls' Assorted Brief Panties, 12-Pack

GIRL'S BRIEFS****finally found them

01/01/2011
By ,
Jackson, Mississippi
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was so happy to find the Girl's Hanes Briefs online, I have hunted my 2 local Walmarts and other department stores they are never in stock. I have even looked at the Hanes Online store. I love the quality, dau loved the colors and patterns. The price was a great bargin.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for Hanes - Girls' Assorted Brief Panties, 12-Pack

happy camper!

01/22/2012
By ,
nyc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These undies fit great on both my 6 and 7 year old. They are not too tight and the designs are great. They love them. I bought mulpiple packs at this great price. Great purchase. Items shipped way before time as always with walmart.com. Overall great experience!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 9 for Hanes - Girls' Assorted Brief Panties, 12-Pack

Good fit than expected!

03/27/2013
By ,
salisbury MD
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The qulaity of the product worth the price!Both the panties and the camisoles are of good fit.The quality is not really very better but good.U get what u paid for!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-1point
Review 10 for Hanes - Girls' Assorted Brief Panties, 12-Pack

Very very nice

04/02/2013
By ,
katy, tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very nice and comfortable underwears. I ordered another one for my younger daughter they both loved these. Very soft fabric.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 11 for Hanes - Girls' Assorted Brief Panties, 12-Pack

Couldn't be better

05/12/2010
By ,
Martinsburg, WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product was true to size and a good value in the 12 pack. They did not shrink in the wash and come out of the dryer feeling soft. We were pleased with this purchase and would buy again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 12 for Hanes - Girls' Assorted Brief Panties, 12-Pack

My daughter is so small

10/30/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
They were a little too baggy on her and now I'm stuck with them because she had to try them on. :( But I like the style and everything. Would've been perfect in a 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 13 for Hanes - Girls' Assorted Brief Panties, 12-Pack

Perfect!!

07/03/2012
By ,
SLC, UT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is exactly the fit my daughter wanted! She kept complaining about her other panties giving her a wedgie and refused to wear them. These fit much better and she loves them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 14 for Hanes - Girls' Assorted Brief Panties, 12-Pack

Good looking underwear for little girls

04/14/2013
By ,
west Milford, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The underwear is nicely made and the selection is good for young girls. I would purchase again.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Review 15 for Hanes - Girls' Assorted Brief Panties, 12-Pack

A really good deal.

09/14/2008
By ,
Ukiah , California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The underwear I purchased is for a 4 yr. old, A busy age. The panties are sturdy , well made , good fit and they are cute.Thank You, msenjoyingthis
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 16 for Hanes - Girls' Assorted Brief Panties, 12-Pack

Little Girl Panties

02/28/2013
By ,
Deer, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great bargain. This item shipped right away and we are very satisfied.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
-1point
Review 17 for Hanes - Girls' Assorted Brief Panties, 12-Pack
08/29/2011
By ,
Central Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fit her perfectly. I like briefs on a 5 year old not bikinis or low cut panties that dont last long and ride up her butt. Good price too.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 18 for Hanes - Girls' Assorted Brief Panties, 12-Pack

Love these

09/29/2011
By ,
west palm beach, fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These underwear fit the way a little girls underwear should. My granddaughter loves the colors and says they are very comfortable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 19 for Hanes - Girls' Assorted Brief Panties, 12-Pack

Very nice !!!!!

02/18/2013
By ,
ny,ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Brought these for my daughter, good fit, very comfortable on her !!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
-1point
Review 20 for Hanes - Girls' Assorted Brief Panties, 12-Pack

Very helpful

09/17/2008
By ,
Nassau, Bahamas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been buying this underwear since my girls were toddlers and I am always pleased. They wash well and they last long
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
1-20 of 28 total reviews
1 2 Next