Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Hanes Hanes - Boys' Boxer Briefs, 5-Pack

Hanes Hanes - Boys' Boxer Briefs, 5-Pack

Trust in a brand that is well-known for their comfortable cotton with these Hanes Boys' Boxer Briefs. They are made of preshrunk cotton-poly blend, so that you don't have to worry about them not fitting you after washing them. These cotton boxer briefs provide internal comfort, and that's just as important as any of the clothes that you wear. They provide you with the utmost relaxation with their comfy feel. They're ideal to be worn under formal or informal wear, allowing you to wear them any day and to any event at any time. They feature ComfortSoft waistbands that ensure a proper fit on your body. These Hanes boxer briefs come in a 5-pack of assorted colors and are available in a variety of size choices. They must be machine washed with like colors and tumble dried on low.
Average Customer Rating:
4.681 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(135 Reviews) 91
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
108
4 stars
19
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Customer Recommendation96%129 out of 135reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 24 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
108
4 stars
19
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
3
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Hanes - Boys' Boxer Briefs, 5-Pack

Christmas Gift

12/23/2012
By ,
Allentown, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have bought them before for myself. Thought they would be good for my kids.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Hanes - Boys' Boxer Briefs, 5-Pack

Hanes Boxer Briefs -- Great deal, no regrets

03/31/2012
By ,
Woodland Hills, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My six year old son loves these boxer briefs, they fit right and are soft. I bought a five pack to test them out and he loved them so much I bought him another package. Walmart has the best price and shipping is usually very fast. The Hanes size chart is as follows: Small is 6-8; Medium is 10-12; Large is 14-16 and XL is 18-20.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+124points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Sioux Falls, SD
Thank you
Posted 09/05/2013
The size help at the end of your comment was so helpful, I couldn't find what I was looking for in that regard. PROPS!
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 3 for Hanes - Boys' Boxer Briefs, 5-Pack

Nice Colors

06/26/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
They arrived in good shape and I like the Price.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Hanes - Boys' Boxer Briefs, 5-Pack

great

06/22/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great fit
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Hanes - Boys' Boxer Briefs, 5-Pack

good

06/18/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Hanes - Boys' Boxer Briefs, 5-Pack

Excellent

06/17/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Size quality wear all excellent.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Hanes - Boys' Boxer Briefs, 5-Pack

fits awesome

06/11/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I took a shot in the dark don't usually get this brand for my son. I have bought 2 more packs since they fit so well and very comfortable for him. Only problem but enough pairs in a pack
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Hanes - Boys' Boxer Briefs, 5-Pack

Good buy!

06/11/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought these for my son and they have a nice fit and good quality for the price
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Hanes - Boys' Boxer Briefs, 5-Pack

Hanes Boys Boxer Briefs

06/09/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son will only wear these boxer briefs. He says the are very comfortable and I think they hold up really well. We will be buying them again when needed.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Hanes - Boys' Boxer Briefs, 5-Pack

Great product

06/09/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son thinks these are very comfortable.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Hanes - Boys' Boxer Briefs, 5-Pack

great

06/09/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nice and soft. Love it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Hanes - Boys' Boxer Briefs, 5-Pack

Very Strong.

06/05/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durable. Size 14-16 fits well on my 16 year old and size 6-8 fits well on my 13 year old. I purchased a small but when it arrived the size was 6-8 (really small) but it fitted perfectly on the 13 year old. Strange. It stretches.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Hanes - Boys' Boxer Briefs, 5-Pack

Decent Product at a Decent Price

01/03/2011
By ,
Edgewood, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Seems to be decent quality and materials. You cannot go by Wal-Marts sizing chart either. Wal-Mart needs a better description on their website.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+24points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Hanes - Boys' Boxer Briefs, 5-Pack

Captain Underpants!

08/12/2008
By ,
evansville, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If anyone has a son who is entering his teenage years then you know how they get their minds on one thing and that's it. Well, our son HAD TO HAVE boxer briefs. He loves these. The fit and style is just what he ordered. I give myself a star for finding them at such a good price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+22points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Hanes - Boys' Boxer Briefs, 5-Pack

Good quality underwear for boys!

05/22/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have been using these for my son since he started wearing underwear. They hold up well.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Hanes - Boys' Boxer Briefs, 5-Pack

Great as usual

06/28/2011
By ,
sacramento, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I regularly buy these for my son. He's 9 now and I bought him the 14/16's and they fit great. A little roomy but much better than how the 10/12's were fitting! They got quite snug and so 14/16 was the next available size. They have lasted two school years and still haven't worn out. I machine wash and machine dry, so very durable! Great buy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Hanes - Boys' Boxer Briefs, 5-Pack
03/25/2012
By ,
CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fabric is good, soft and comfortable. Comes in nice colors.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Hanes - Boys' Boxer Briefs, 5-Pack

Love it!

09/30/2012
By ,
New York, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 4 year old son usually wears his clothes in sizes 5T/6T.
I bought the 6-8 size for my son, and it seems to fit him well.
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Hanes - Boys' Boxer Briefs, 5-Pack

Not Happy. Photo Does Not Match What is Being Sold

08/17/2013
By ,
Salem, OR
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I purchased the 5 pack assorted. They showed a photo of 5 different shades of Blue, so I believed it was an assortment of Blues. I was wrong and not happy about it. The assortment shipped was Green, Red, Gray...Etc. I absolutely did not want those colors. There is no reason why the photo should not match exactly what you are purchasing. I rated this as poor value, because it is not a value when you receive something other than what you thought you had ordered. Had I received the 5 pack assortment of Blues as pictured, then it would have definately been a great value.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Hanes - Boys' Boxer Briefs, 5-Pack

Fits and feels good

01/29/2015
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bought the XL based on the reviews I read. My son is 12 and is 76 lbs and the XL fit well. He says he thought it was on the longer side but quickly got used to them. Glad I got them!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 83 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 Next