Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Everlast Everlast USA Boxing Heavy Bag Kit

Everlast Everlast USA Boxing Heavy Bag Kit

The Everlast USA Boxing Heavy Bag Kit comes with everything you need to start working out like a pro. The Nevetear heavy-duty vinyl bag is built to endure the rigors of even the toughest gyms and provides a great cardio workout while helping to build strength and hand-eye coordination.
Average Customer Rating:
4.742 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(62 Reviews) 48
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
51
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation97%60 out of 62reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 5 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
51
4 stars
9
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 41 for Everlast USA Boxing Heavy Bag Kit
07/21/2008
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall a great product for the price, the only fault i have with it, is that it seems to hang just a little crooked. Not that it matters really, but i work in construction so crooked really catches my eye. It doesn't bother the functionality of the bag at all though. The gloves that come with it are worth the price and then some alone. I highly recomend this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 42 for Everlast USA Boxing Heavy Bag Kit

a great deal

07/24/2008
By ,
Asheville, NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
the product is solid and you have everything you need in the package. But above all, you just can't beat the price. I saw the same product in my local sports store for $130.00!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 43 for Everlast USA Boxing Heavy Bag Kit

Nice product for less money

06/17/2008
By ,
Brooklyn,NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Nice product for beginners, as well as for the ones, who want to stay in shape. The wraps could've been longer to guard the wrists better. Overall grade is good.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 44 for Everlast USA Boxing Heavy Bag Kit
07/29/2008
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good for light cardio kickboxing. Not trusting the bracket that came with it. Just not sure how well it will hold. We will be getting a different one just to be safe. Otherwise not too bad. Would buy it all over again.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 45 for Everlast USA Boxing Heavy Bag Kit
04/30/2008
By ,
HBG, PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
great product for the price! the only problem is it comes with 108" handwraps and those are intended for youth/adult small...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 46 for Everlast USA Boxing Heavy Bag Kit

Good workout

05/15/2008
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great buy. Holds up well (and I'm a big guy)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 47 for Everlast USA Boxing Heavy Bag Kit

Very Nice Starter Bag

07/04/2009
By ,
Cincinnati, OH
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall, we are very satisfied with this heavy bag kit. It is nice that it includes everything needed in the way of a heavy bag, gloves and hand wraps. We also purchased a heavy bag stand so it was easy to hang and start using right away.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 48 for Everlast USA Boxing Heavy Bag Kit

Everlast usa boxing heavy bag kit

12/31/2008
By ,
phila pa
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Was highley disappointed on christmas when my son opened his gift only to find none of the pieces (gloves wraps even the hook and chain to hang the bag was gone!) Now his bag is useless!
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
-5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Everlast USA Boxing Heavy Bag Kit
Based on the average of (14) ratings-only reviews
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
41-49 of 49 total reviews