Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for George George - Women's Control Top Pantyhose, 3-Pack

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

George George - Women's Control Top Pantyhose, 3-Pack

 
Average Customer Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation80%8 out of 10reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for George - Women's Control Top Pantyhose, 3-Pack

Outstanding Value! Great Product!

03/13/2008
By ,
South Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I work in an environment where I must dress in suits and hosiery. I have tried every brand of hosiery (you name it... Victorias Secret, Target, Hanes, Leggs, etc) only to find that I would wear them once and then have to throw them in the trash due to snags and runs. The George brand not only is a great price, but they really do hold up for daily wear and cleaning in the washing machine (delicate cycle). Not to mention they are very comfortable and have a nice control top band. As long as Walmart offers this brand of hosiery I will be purchasing :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 2 for George - Women's Control Top Pantyhose, 3-Pack

Love These Hose!

10/31/2008
By ,
Millington, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wear hose everyday to work. While flying I saw a flight attendant with hose that I really liked. Asked here what brand they were. As soon as I got off the plane I headed for WalMart. I love these hose! They are perfect in every way. They not only feel good on the legs, they look great! Have been asked by other ladies where I get my hose. They like the look as well.
Please WalMart keep these in stock. Guess I better really stock up if they are going to be discontinued.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 3 for George - Women's Control Top Pantyhose, 3-Pack

Sheer and sexy

07/10/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I always wear hose at work and seem to snag most brands I buy, even the higher end hose. I love the way this product feels and looks.
My boy friend loves me to wear hose as well, and he really likes my legs in these hose. I'm not a big fan of control top, but you can't beat the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 4 for George - Women's Control Top Pantyhose, 3-Pack

GREAT PRODUCT

08/01/2008
By ,
ill
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are one of the best types of Pantyhose I've ever worn.I like the feel the fit everything about them.I've worn other Pantyhose but these are among the very best.I wear them with closed shoes because I wear my reinforced toe Pantyhose with my sandals.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 5 for George - Women's Control Top Pantyhose, 3-Pack

Very Comfortable to wear

09/02/2008
By ,
Maryland
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
have been wearing tights and pantyhose for years and have finally found ones that fit and feel great on my legs after a long day on my feet. I would Recomend anyone to try these.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 6 for George - Women's Control Top Pantyhose, 3-Pack

Great Product

05/12/2008
By ,
El Paso TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Never seen pantyhose like these, so transparent, looks like your not wearing pantyhose but they make your legs look very nice and beautiful..
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 7 for George - Women's Control Top Pantyhose, 3-Pack

bad expriernce

08/21/2008
By ,
chicago,il.
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
two oof the three pair of nylons had snags in them. very dissatified
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Review 8 for George - Women's Control Top Pantyhose, 3-Pack
09/10/2008
By ,
Brooklyn, NY
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
They fit too wrong!!!! the label doesn't match the size!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 9 for George - Women's Control Top Pantyhose, 3-Pack

hose

08/28/2008
By ,
Chattanooga.Tn
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i realy like these I will buy more in the future
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for George - Women's Control Top Pantyhose, 3-Pack
Based on 1 ratings-only review
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5