Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Belkin Belkin Compact 8-Outlet Surge Protector

Belkin Belkin Compact 8-Outlet Surge Protector

Belkin's Compact Surge Protector safeguards your electronics, computers and appliances — and stays out of the way.
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%11 out of 11reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 5 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Belkin Compact 8-Outlet Surge Protector

Excellent product at fantastic price

12/07/2009
By ,
Chicago, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Do not hesitate. Buy this if you need a surge protector. I saw this at another store for 3 times the price and almost bought it on the spot. Walmart.com delivers on the price and this product is an excellent space-saving solution from a trusted brand.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Belkin Compact 8-Outlet Surge Protector

Great product.

08/18/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i've had this for the last month. so far we have 2 major power surges that hit our projection tv and the other computers in our house even though those were protected by extremely expensive and high quality surge protectors that were recommended by another store.
the computer and monitor plugged into this surge protector were completely protected.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Belkin Compact 8-Outlet Surge Protector

Amazing!

08/17/2008
By ,
Brooklyn, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my dorm room. No problems with it so far, not do I intend to ever have any problems with it.
And even if I did, the product has a lifetime guarantee included, no extra cost. Belkin is a brand i truly trust.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Belkin Compact 8-Outlet Surge Protector

very useful product

08/04/2010
By ,
south florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
easy to set up. compact, all types of plugs fit easily. wish main cord were longer. al in all product is exactly what i expected. i am fan of BELKIN products. they last a long time, constructed well, and very reliable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Belkin Compact 8-Outlet Surge Protector

Another great Belkin product

10/11/2008
By ,
Alexandria, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Super product at the best price you will find online or elsewhere. In fact, at one of the Home Improvement stores in my area, the same or similar model was almost $20 more. Thanks again, Walmart.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Belkin Compact 8-Outlet Surge Protector

perfect size

06/30/2010
By ,
Concord, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This surge protector supports just as many plugs as my last one but only takes up half the space.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Belkin Compact 8-Outlet Surge Protector

Excellent Design!

08/09/2008
By ,
IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This surge strip is so handy. Plenty of room for all types of plugs.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Belkin Compact 8-Outlet Surge Protector

Worked perfect

12/29/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This was able to fit all my computer/camera plugs. Works great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Belkin Compact 8-Outlet Surge Protector
Based on the average of (3) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5