Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Smokehouse Smokehouse Lamb Bone

Smokehouse Smokehouse Lamb Bone

The Smokehouse Lamb Bone is a great treat for your dog. Each bone is slow roasted in natural meat juices for up to 60 hours and includes some meat on it. Your dog will love this delicious treat which will help to keep his teeth strong. Each natural lamb bone is made in the USA and is individually wrapped for your convenience.
Average Customer Rating:
4.2 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation80%8 out of 10reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Smokehouse Lamb Bone

Dog rated: Awesome!

12/17/2012
By ,
San Diego, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This item didn't even make it out of the box before the dog grabbed it and ran with it; plastic wrapping and all. In my book, that's a thumbs up from the canine perspective.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Smokehouse Lamb Bone
08/23/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this bone for my 1yr old miniature pincher. He LOVES this bone!! I recommend this bone for any small dog that loves to chew!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Smokehouse Lamb Bone

Well...

03/25/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Well i thought this bone was going to be bigger then what i got but i guess it's good i gave it to my maltese instead of my rottie so, i guess this bone would be perfect for a medium or small dog. but as far as a big dog.. no, my rot would have had this bone gone in a minute. but overall my maltese likes it and he's one picky little dog so it's good tasting im guessing lol.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Smokehouse Lamb Bone

my dogs loved it

03/17/2012
By ,
new york
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The dogs really loved this treat, however, it did not last very long and they had it in pieces within a half hour. I had to remove some cartilage because it broke off into very small pieces. Overall, the dogs thought it was great!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Smokehouse Lamb Bone

Not loved by my dog!

12/02/2012
By ,
Rancho Palos Verdes, CA
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Based on the oustanding reviews, I thought this would be a big hit with my dog. She turned her nose up at it, walked away & has not even sniffed it since.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Smokehouse Lamb Bone

The Dogs Bone!

09/14/2010
By ,
Pumpkintown SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dog loved this and we have had it for a while now and he still chews on it everday, I guess he likes the flavor because he has almost chewed it up! Which in turn has kept him from chewing on everything else!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Smokehouse Lamb Bone

My dogs loved the flavor of lamb.

07/18/2008
By ,
South Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My dogs love anything with lamb in it and these were the first lamb bones I have bought for them.
They loved these bones and I would buy them again for them.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Smokehouse Lamb Bone

Great Treat

12/28/2008
By ,
Kansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this as a special Christmas treat for my four-legged babies. They absolutely loved it! I would recommend this for a special treat.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Smokehouse Lamb Bone
02/22/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have 2 Dobermans and they LOVE this bone.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Smokehouse Lamb Bone
Based on 1 ratings-only review
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5