Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Faded Glory Faded Glory - Big Men's Original Fit Jeans

Faded Glory Faded Glory - Big Men's Original Fit Jeans

Faded Glory - Big Men's Original Fit Jeans
Average Customer Rating:
4.359 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(170 Reviews) 112
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
108
4 stars
37
3 stars
12
2 stars
4
1 star
9
Customer Recommendation91%154 out of 169reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 12 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
108
4 stars
37
3 stars
12
2 stars
4
1 star
9
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Faded Glory - Big Men's Original Fit Jeans

get what you pay for

12/19/2012
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
at 1st these jeans are great but they wont last like other brands. i had one pair split down the crotch within a month
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Faded Glory - Big Men's Original Fit Jeans

No more paying $55-65 for jeans at big & tall!

11/04/2011
By ,
Hillsboro, OR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WOW! I cannot believe Walmart has big & tall clothes at such low prices!! These jeans are great! The material is thick & comfortable.
I picked these up the other day at a local Walmart that's been open about a year now and I never even looked at clothing because I'm 6'2" 350lbs and am discouraged everytime I go to a store like target or kohls and they don't even carry clothes in my sizes, so naturally I was thinking walmart would be no different, but boy was I wrong!
I love the fit & especially the price of jeans, but I do think they run a little big, but I don't mind wearing a belt or maybe trying out the next size down. I wear a 46x32 in Levi's 560's and my local store only had these Faded glory in 46x30, but for $11 I took a chance and found out that they're as long, if not a little longer than a 32 length.
The best part about these is I can buy 5 pairs of jeans for every 1 I was getting at Casual male xl! Thanks Walmart!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+11points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Faded Glory - Big Men's Original Fit Jeans

okay so far

09/01/2014
By ,
Florida
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Only had the jeans a couple of days. So far so good, we'll see how long they last. Just wish they had come in 28 or 29 for leg length.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Faded Glory - Big Men's Original Fit Jeans

Tall Man out

08/05/2014
By ,
syracuse new york
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
while i cant dispute quality or price as to being great.At 6'7" and 240lbs..It would be nice to purchase clothing that wont expose my navel or ankles.In wal-marts defence I am not a common fit and I rarely can find off the rack at most retailers.My waist is 42,inseam 36.As for shirts 2XTall is offered online,I would like to see a little more selection.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Faded Glory - Big Men's Original Fit Jeans

Excellent value, great style

08/04/2014
By ,
Pikeville, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
hard to find jeans for a big and tall teenager. Walmart.com had them and at a great price. Shipped to our door in less than a week.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Faded Glory - Big Men's Original Fit Jeans

great jeans

06/24/2011
By ,
pittsburg pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I know what I want and I know where to get the best value, quality and service. and if your reading this your here thanks so much folks ..keep up the great business..
great fit even after many washings
strong well made durable even for tough work
attractive styling
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Faded Glory - Big Men's Original Fit Jeans

sturdy and good fit

04/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good fit, sturdy construction, good price
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Faded Glory - Big Men's Original Fit Jeans

Great Buy

06/10/2014
By ,
Fatteville, GA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
If you like the big baggy look these are comfortable fit for one. I wish the legs were more straight legged. These are good cheap jeans for big and tall men.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Faded Glory - Big Men's Original Fit Jeans

GREAT VALUE

08/29/2011
By ,
garden state NEW JERSEY THE BEST STATE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For work or casual dress these jeans can't be beat. Price says it all. I'm a plain guy and these jeans are perfect for me. Good price, great wear, good looks, and they are comfortable. I DO RECOMMEND THESE JEANS.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Faded Glory - Big Men's Original Fit Jeans

Great value

10/19/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These jeans are great. I've paid up to $50.00 for name brand big men's jeans and these are just as good. Can't beat the price...they were $10.00 at Walmart.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Faded Glory - Big Men's Original Fit Jeans

Great pair of jeans for an older person.

10/31/2013
By ,
Savannah, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was very happy with my purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Faded Glory - Big Men's Original Fit Jeans

jeans

05/31/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great product
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Faded Glory - Big Men's Original Fit Jeans

Cheap, Big Mans Jeans

04/27/2013
By ,
Fred. Va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was over 400 lbs and had a 64 inch waist. I lost over 100 lbs but was still over sized. I was paying well over $50.00 for each pair of jeans for many many years. I'm not sure why I went to Walmart.com but I am glad I did. $11.99 for a pair of jeans? I think I was 10 y/o (53 now) the last time I paid that little. As far as quality the jeans are as good as any I've bought before. Only problem is the legs from the hips down are huge and the space between the 2 front belt loops is to far apart. Not a big problem. I plan on buying more before the price goes up. $0.97 shipping was here when they stated it would be. Don't hesitate buying these instead of going to those Big Mens Clothing stores, use the savings to buy another cheeseburger.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Faded Glory - Big Men's Original Fit Jeans

Exceptional Value

03/24/2009
By ,
Orchard Park, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I lost a lot of weight and needed to replace much of my wardrobe. I intend to lose more weight so I didn't want to spend a lot of money, but I still needed something to wear. I decided to take a chance on these jeans and I was very pleasantly surprised. While they don't quite fit as well as some of the national brands and the fabric is a bit thinner, they look great - they definitely don't look like bargain jeans... and that's what makes them such a great bargain. Highly recommended.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Faded Glory - Big Men's Original Fit Jeans

great

05/17/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
for the price and quality it's a great deal. will be ordering more.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Faded Glory - Big Men's Original Fit Jeans

good fit

05/17/2014
By ,
Baltimore,Md
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
better than I expected fit is great
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Faded Glory - Big Men's Original Fit Jeans

Great value!!

08/20/2011
By ,
Chattanooga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These jeans are an excellent value for the price. It is hard to believe that these jeans are this priced this low. I have been wearing them for a while and they have held up extremely well. I highly recommend this product. Trust me I will be going back for more.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Faded Glory - Big Men's Original Fit Jeans

Husband's Favorite Jeans

06/18/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband uses these as work jeans and prefers them over other brands. He says moving around a lot is more comfortable in these jeans. I like that they are inexpensive, sturdy under many hot water washings, and easy to order online.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Faded Glory - Big Men's Original Fit Jeans

good jeans

03/28/2009
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I have a large waist and small butt and thighs, sometimes hard to fit, these do well, zipper is slightly short but not a problem to me.. everything else is what I expect...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Faded Glory - Big Men's Original Fit Jeans

The first pair receved was from Goodwill store.

05/02/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
After wearing the first pai,we researced to find a store that would carry them. They said we had to order this on line. Why couldn"t this be shipped to the store? The websight did not allow this to be done.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 113 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next