Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Faded Glory Faded Glory - Big Men's Original Fit Jeans

Faded Glory Faded Glory - Big Men's Original Fit Jeans

Faded Glory - Big Men's Original Fit Jeans
Average Customer Rating:
4.373 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(161 Reviews) 103
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
105
4 stars
33
3 stars
10
2 stars
4
1 star
9
Customer Recommendation91%145 out of 160reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 12 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
105
4 stars
33
3 stars
10
2 stars
4
1 star
9
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Faded Glory - Big Men's Original Fit Jeans

get what you pay for

12/19/2012
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
at 1st these jeans are great but they wont last like other brands. i had one pair split down the crotch within a month
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Faded Glory - Big Men's Original Fit Jeans

No more paying $55-65 for jeans at big & tall!

11/04/2011
By ,
Hillsboro, OR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WOW! I cannot believe Walmart has big & tall clothes at such low prices!! These jeans are great! The material is thick & comfortable.
I picked these up the other day at a local Walmart that's been open about a year now and I never even looked at clothing because I'm 6'2" 350lbs and am discouraged everytime I go to a store like target or kohls and they don't even carry clothes in my sizes, so naturally I was thinking walmart would be no different, but boy was I wrong!
I love the fit & especially the price of jeans, but I do think they run a little big, but I don't mind wearing a belt or maybe trying out the next size down. I wear a 46x32 in Levi's 560's and my local store only had these Faded glory in 46x30, but for $11 I took a chance and found out that they're as long, if not a little longer than a 32 length.
The best part about these is I can buy 5 pairs of jeans for every 1 I was getting at Casual male xl! Thanks Walmart!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Faded Glory - Big Men's Original Fit Jeans

Faded Glory-Big Men's Original Fit Jeans

04/10/2014
By ,
Alamogordo, NM
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Totally over sized and too long
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Faded Glory - Big Men's Original Fit Jeans

the product i purchased, jeans. are what i wanted

04/04/2014
By ,
Somersworth,N.H.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good price and great fit thank you
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Faded Glory - Big Men's Original Fit Jeans

Junk

03/18/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Crotch ripped out after about the 5th time wearing them. Will never buy this brand again.
Recommends this product? No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Faded Glory - Big Men's Original Fit Jeans

Great buy for Big & Tall

03/09/2014
By ,
Houston, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought these for my husband. We were both skeptical because it is hard to find good inexpensive clothes for big & tall men, but to our surprise, these jeans are quality and style at a great price. My husband loves them and so do I.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Faded Glory - Big Men's Original Fit Jeans

Received in a timely manor, infact before schedule

03/06/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Love these pants and can't see paying outlandish prices for work pants.
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Faded Glory - Big Men's Original Fit Jeans

great value

12/29/2013
By ,
Spanish Fork, Utah
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Have worn and enjoyed faded glory products for years. Meet or exceeds higher priced brand jeans
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Faded Glory - Big Men's Original Fit Jeans

great jeans

06/24/2011
By ,
pittsburg pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I know what I want and I know where to get the best value, quality and service. and if your reading this your here thanks so much folks ..keep up the great business..
great fit even after many washings
strong well made durable even for tough work
attractive styling
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+8points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Faded Glory - Big Men's Original Fit Jeans

Great pair of jeans for an older person.

10/31/2013
By ,
Savannah, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was very happy with my purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Faded Glory - Big Men's Original Fit Jeans

Great Jeans

02/02/2014
By ,
New York/New Jersey
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful fit and great look. They are fairly heavy however, just right for me during the winter and fall time of the year. Great price for the quality! I think that I will wear them a lot!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Faded Glory - Big Men's Original Fit Jeans

Perfectly good for $11.00

02/01/2014
By ,
Northern California
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
These are standard big guy jeans. They were a great price, especially for Big and Tall jeans. I can only complain that I ordered black and got blue.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Faded Glory - Big Men's Original Fit Jeans

Nice Jeans

02/01/2014
By ,
Ohio
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Needs longer Zippers
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Faded Glory - Big Men's Original Fit Jeans

Great Basic Jean

01/20/2014
By ,
Tolleson, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great jeans for the price. Good fit. All around great value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Faded Glory - Big Men's Original Fit Jeans

2 of three pair ripped the first time worn

01/14/2014
By ,
Fairport, NY
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I bought 3 pairs of these jeans. The first time I wore 2 of them one belt loop ripped off the second pair ripped in the rear near the rear pocket. The third pair is fine.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Faded Glory - Big Men's Original Fit Jeans

Good value

01/16/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Can't beat the price
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Faded Glory - Big Men's Original Fit Jeans

great fitting jeans

01/14/2014
By ,
papillion, ne
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Jeans fit great
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Faded Glory - Big Men's Original Fit Jeans

Have bought product in the past

01/10/2014
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent product and prompt delivery.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Faded Glory - Big Men's Original Fit Jeans

Cheap, Big Mans Jeans

04/27/2013
By ,
Fred. Va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was over 400 lbs and had a 64 inch waist. I lost over 100 lbs but was still over sized. I was paying well over $50.00 for each pair of jeans for many many years. I'm not sure why I went to Walmart.com but I am glad I did. $11.99 for a pair of jeans? I think I was 10 y/o (53 now) the last time I paid that little. As far as quality the jeans are as good as any I've bought before. Only problem is the legs from the hips down are huge and the space between the 2 front belt loops is to far apart. Not a big problem. I plan on buying more before the price goes up. $0.97 shipping was here when they stated it would be. Don't hesitate buying these instead of going to those Big Mens Clothing stores, use the savings to buy another cheeseburger.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Faded Glory - Big Men's Original Fit Jeans

GREAT VALUE

08/29/2011
By ,
garden state NEW JERSEY THE BEST STATE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For work or casual dress these jeans can't be beat. Price says it all. I'm a plain guy and these jeans are perfect for me. Good price, great wear, good looks, and they are comfortable. I DO RECOMMEND THESE JEANS.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 104 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next