Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Cricut Cricut Cartridge, Paper Dolls

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Cricut Cricut Cartridge, Paper Dolls

This cartridge has endless options as you create paper dolls for every occasion, and all their accessories. The paper doll dress up cartridge will become quick favorite!
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%15 out of 15reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Cricut Cartridge, Paper Dolls

Fun! Fun!

01/10/2009
By ,
Centralia, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have always loved paper dolls and now it is fun to make the dolls with my children at school and take digital pictures to put their faces on the dolls. We can dress them for any theme. The children think they are great and so do the parents. It is much easier than trying to do it myself by hand.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+2points
Review 2 for Cricut Cartridge, Paper Dolls

What a Great Gift Idea!

08/18/2008
By ,
San Francisco, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm making a set of these paper dolls for both of my nieces' fifth birthdays. I just know they will love them! The outfits are so cute and there are so many different pieces! Way more than you can see in the pics (there are all the different features for each outfit, hair, shoes, accessories, etc!). I would suggest making the doll body out of chipboard or something thick like that so that it is more sturdy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 3 for Cricut Cartridge, Paper Dolls

Very exciting and helpful product.

08/18/2010
By ,
york,pa
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We love this product because it even brought extra that we did not know about like with the princess it brought the castle and also like the dragon. My daughter got a kick out of them. She had me make a couple of dolls and several different outfits to put on them. Plus I just love unicorn items and I did not know that it also came in the cricut cartridge. Love it and we are very pleased!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 4 for Cricut Cartridge, Paper Dolls

Fun for everyone with a Cricut

09/15/2008
By ,
Quincy, Il
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Obviously this product only works with the Cricuit die cutting machine, but it is fun to use, has a lot of different items in layers. My grandchildren love to cut out the paperdolls and clothes, then make pictures using the different additional items on the cassette. Tremendous value, offers hours of fun and creating.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 5 for Cricut Cartridge, Paper Dolls

Awesome Product!

05/22/2008
By ,
Kankakee, Il
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The cricut "paper doll cartridge" is fun to use. It's been the easiest one when it comes to adding the over all character's clothes, hair, and extra items.
And what you can make is endless - you can switch the hair, clothes for different "paper dolls".
This is a MUST for the cricut user!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 6 for Cricut Cartridge, Paper Dolls
11/16/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this is a must have for scrapbookers, card makers, there is so much more to the patterns then the title of the product. so far have used it to make christmas and birthday cards, gift tags for christmas, accents for a cowboy cookbook and much more..it is not just for kids!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 7 for Cricut Cartridge, Paper Dolls

great addition to my ever growing cricut carts

11/15/2009
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was no going to invest inthis cart cause I thought I didn't not have any use for t until I saw someone's wrok with the accessories on this cart. So even if you don't use the paper dolls, the accessories alone is worth it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 8 for Cricut Cartridge, Paper Dolls

great cart!

05/16/2010
By ,
West
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I hesitated to get this one, but it is really fun. I spent hours with little ones making all kinds of paper dolls. We had a blast. I found that making the dolls either 5" or 6" tall worked the best for us.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Review 9 for Cricut Cartridge, Paper Dolls

lots of fun to use

10/31/2008
By ,
Roseville, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
All of the Cricut Cartridges are great & fun to make.
Wal-mart has the best prices & it was easy to order what I wanted.
I got good service ordering & picking up at the store.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 10 for Cricut Cartridge, Paper Dolls

SOOO CUTE!

09/30/2009
By ,
North Hollywood, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wonderful cartridge ever made for the Cricut Cutters. My kids love to make the dolls and play dress up. Love to use them on my scrapbooks. Everything goes with my themes.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 11 for Cricut Cartridge, Paper Dolls

Very useful and fun

01/17/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This a great cartridge and so fun to use. Lets you expand your imagiation to create different people and with a little work you make them sitting or standing.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Once per month
0points
Review 12 for Cricut Cartridge, Paper Dolls
01/04/2009
By ,
Hanover, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is my all time favorite cartridge!! The one I use the most! There is so much you can do with this cartridge!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 13 for Cricut Cartridge, Paper Dolls

wonderful addition

06/21/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
a great addition to the everyday dolls cartridge.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Cricut Cartridge, Paper Dolls
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5