Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Razor USA LLC. Razor E150 24-Volt Electric Scooter, Multiple Colors

Razor USA LLC. Razor E150 24-Volt Electric Scooter, Multiple Colors

Kids can make their way around the block in style on this Razor e150 Electric Scooter. Boasting a chain-driven, high-torque motor and a handy twist-grip throttle, this cool ride is ideal for older kids and teens wanting a stylish way to zip around town. The frame is constructed from steel to offer a solid foundation and long lasting durability. This kids electric scooter requires a small kickoff before starting and can reach top speeds of approximately 10 miles per hour. Included are the two 12-volt sealed lead acid batteries required for operation. Thanks to these long-life rechargeables, riders can cruise for up to 40 minutes on a single charge. The front sports an 8" pneumatic tire that helps deliver precise turns. The back has a 125mm urethane rear wheel and ABEC-5 bearings that provide a smooth ride. Equipped with a hand-operated front break, this scooter can easily be slowed down or stopped for maximum safety.
Average Customer Rating:
4.412 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(34 Reviews) 33
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
22
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation94%32 out of 34reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
56 Questions | 97 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
22
4 stars
7
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Razor E150 24-Volt Electric Scooter, Multiple Colors

My 8yr old loves it!

09/23/2014
By ,
CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
All my kids, from the 5 yr old to the 11 yr old love it. I goes up hill and holds a charge better than I had expected. It also seems to charge more quickly than the 10 hours suggested in the description. Charger light turn green when it's ready, which takes the guessing out of when it's ready to be ridden. Overall a good product.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Razor E150 24-Volt Electric Scooter, Multiple Colors

My 8 year old daughter loves this scooter!

08/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This scooter was very easy to put together, we had no problems. We charged it overnight. It rides beautifully.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+40points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Razor E150 24-Volt Electric Scooter, Multiple Colors

Great Electric Scooter but...

09/09/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This electric scooter was a great value and was a great next step for my daughter after using a regular one but when the motor kicks on after 3 mph there is a jerk so beware and 10 mph is pretty fast. She just turned 10. She didn't like it so we returned it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Razor E150 24-Volt Electric Scooter, Multiple Colors

Damaged

11/17/2014
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Just like everyone stated it would come damaged and it did. Luckily I purchase items for Christmas ahead of time or my son would have been very disappointed on Christmas day. If there is a problem with shipping this they really need to look at using someone else
Recommends this product? No
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Razor E150 24-Volt Electric Scooter, Multiple Colors

Electric Razor

12/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got it for my child's 7th birthday, and she loves it!! She rides all the time on our place. Easy to steer and rides great on grass/dirt. Need to get child a matching helmet to go with it. Do not leave outside as will dew from the air could hurt rechargeable battery. Otherwise awesome product!
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Razor E150 24-Volt Electric Scooter, Multiple Colors

Awesome Scooter

10/24/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 8 year old daughter loves this scooter. She zooms around the neighborhood like a race car driver. The scooter is perfect for her age just fast enough to satisfy the need for speed and it looks cool!! Great Value!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Razor E150 24-Volt Electric Scooter, Multiple Colors

fun

10/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my 7 and 9 year old grand daughters. I was alittle worried that they would get hurt but they can handle them great and they absolutely love them!! They always wear a helmet of course. I would recommend these scooter to anyone. They last about an before needing charged and the kids think they are great. They are safe also.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Razor E150 24-Volt Electric Scooter, Multiple Colors

Great Purchase!

11/25/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this scooter for my daughter's 6th birthday and she absolutely LOVED it! The next day she rode on it from the time she woke up until it was dark and she had to come in. It wasn't very hard to assemble and it even had a little power after putting it together, which aloud her to ride it and test it out for a bit after it was put together. She loved the color (purple) and how fast it goes. All in all a great buy for a great price!
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Razor E150 24-Volt Electric Scooter, Multiple Colors

Great scooter for the price

07/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
First of all excellent scooter. I have been looking for a good size scooter for my 6 year old son, and he can have this until he's a teenager.The height is perfect, and the speed is amazing 10mph is good enough. I reccmmend you have your child practice with it turned off first, then when they are comfortable to speed this thing blast. I love the chain on it, I'm glad I didn't get the E100 because the wheels are not inflatable and makes it a ruff ride. Assembling was easy and tires came with air. Overall great product, the only cons is it doesn't fold up to put in the car with you, but we got it to fit in the back seat anyway. Thanks razor, my son loooooooves this thing.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+50points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Razor E150 24-Volt Electric Scooter, Multiple Colors

Razor 150

11/30/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Works great but we received the wrong color.
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Razor E150 24-Volt Electric Scooter, Multiple Colors

super

11/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this is a Christmas gift for my granddaughter. she is going to love it
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Razor E150 24-Volt Electric Scooter, Multiple Colors

Good for a beginner

07/05/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The scooter we have for my Grand daughter is the second one. The first one stopped running for some unknown reason. I took it back and was given another one. The one we now have quit yesterday July 4th and will not charge. I'm probably stuck with this one for parts as I will get her another one.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Razor E150 24-Volt Electric Scooter, Multiple Colors

Bought for Christmas....haven't taken out of box

12/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Don't knownyet how good or bad it is yet
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Razor E150 24-Volt Electric Scooter, Multiple Colors

Fun, a bit fast for anyone under 10.

07/14/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We bought one for each of our kids. My son loves it but my daughter (age 8) is a little afraid. I have to ride my bike to keep up. The first one we bought for my son only lasted 3 days and wouldn't work anymore so we returned, we will see how this one goes. Seems okay so far.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Razor E150 24-Volt Electric Scooter, Multiple Colors

nice product

10/08/2014
By ,
Indianapolis,IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very nice for 9yr old. She loves the color purple.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Razor E150 24-Volt Electric Scooter, Multiple Colors

MY GRANDSON LOVES IT DOES NOT CARE HOW COLD IT IS

12/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MY GRANDSON HAS WANTED ONE FOR HIS BIRTHDAY. HE COULD NOT BELIEVE
HE GOT ONE WHEN HE OPENED THE GIFT. HE WANTED TO SET IT UP RIGHT AWAY AND TRY IT OUT. THIS SCOOTER IS AWESOME IN HIS WORDS. I CANNOT BELIEVE HOW THIS THIS THING WIL GO. ONE OF THE BEST GIFTS HE HAS EVER GOTTRN. THANKS FOR HAVING IT IN STOCK.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Razor E150 24-Volt Electric Scooter, Multiple Colors

Electric Scooter

12/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this scooter as a Christmas gift for my 7 year old grandson so I haven't opened yet however when I picked it up at the store it was very heavy and in a much larger box than I had anticipated so I believe he will really enjoy this
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Razor E150 24-Volt Electric Scooter, Multiple Colors

Christmas gift for grandson

12/02/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really cannot honestly make a review on this scooter,as it is a Christmas gift, and have not yet opened it. Delivery was quick and box was in tact. I do know that his friend has this scooter, and highly recommends it.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Razor E150 24-Volt Electric Scooter, Multiple Colors

razor electruc scooter

12/04/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a Christmas present for my grandson so won't know anything about it until he opens it at Christmas.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Razor E150 24-Volt Electric Scooter, Multiple Colors

great product, my son love it!

08/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 9 years old son told me this is the best Gift he ever had. He weighs 80 lb and was actually able to ride it for 2 hours after a 12 hour charge. Its very stable and easy to control. It will make any kid very happy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+20points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 34 total reviews
1 2 Next