Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Hanes Hanes Girls' Camisoles, 3-Pack

Hanes Hanes Girls' Camisoles, 3-Pack

Add basics to your wardrobe with these Hanes Girls' Camisoles. They are made of a blend of cotton and polyester, so that they're soft on your skin. These Hanes camisoles feature a simple style that can be worn alone or under other clothing items. They make wonderful undershirts, but can also be worn as active wear for hiking or working out. They have comfortable straps and the neckline falls higher than other camis, allowing you to be covered up just enough. These white camisoles come in a 3-pack of tank tops. Packages are available in a small selection of sizes. To care for them, they should be hand washed and line dried to make sure they last through more washes and wears. This item is imported.
Average Customer Rating:
4.525 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(122 Reviews) 69
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
82
4 stars
28
3 stars
8
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Customer Recommendation93%112 out of 121reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 17 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
82
4 stars
28
3 stars
8
2 stars
2
1 star
2
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Hanes Girls' Camisoles, 3-Pack

Cute little tank t's

02/26/2010
By ,
North Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
what can I say...we love these under shirts and plan to get more. My baby girl is at the transition spot where some undershirts are not thick enough and she is not feeling a 'starter bra'..this is thick enough to give her the added coverage under a regular tshirt and she doesn't have the self conscious feeling of the bra top thing. Great buy..very soft, very girly with the ribboned effect straps..great fit. No shrinkage in the wash. I bought a size up so she can tuck snuggly in her pants.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+33points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Hanes Girls' Camisoles, 3-Pack

Hanes Girl

01/02/2009
By ,
Palos Hills, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Hanes Camilsoles were fine with one exception .
They were a little oversized for my daughter . I ordered her size but apparently these shirts run large because they were falling off of her. I ordered a med-sz 7-8 this is her normal size, but I found the Hanes Camilsoles to be very oversized.
I kept them because she can always grow into them but for future reference it would be helpful to know if a product runs true to size or if it is slightly oversized. Other than this I liked the quality of the shirts.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+76points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Hanes Girls' Camisoles, 3-Pack
07/19/2011
By ,
San Gabriel Valley, CA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Runs a little big.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+25points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Hanes Girls' Camisoles, 3-Pack
03/06/2011
By ,
Frederica, Delaware
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The size of these tanks are bigger thank the size is supposed to be...like for example...I ordered a size 8 but i really think they are a size 10. So i would suggest ordering a size down from what you really need.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
+25points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Hanes Girls' Camisoles, 3-Pack

Good price and fit

04/30/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After reading the reviews I went to the store to check out the sizing. My daughter wears a 10/12 and we got the large it fit just fine was true to size for us.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Hanes Girls' Camisoles, 3-Pack
11/27/2011
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These cute cami's run kind'of large... I purchased them for my 5 year old (38 lb) daughter and she swims in the 4-5 size... I'll have to modify the length of the straps. I tried to wash them in hot water and hi-heat dry them but they stayed pretty true to their size. Good product for the price at least she'll grow into them!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Hanes Girls' Camisoles, 3-Pack

Girls Chami

08/17/2014
By ,
Columbia, SC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Good to wear under shirt or blouse for kids school uniform, not hot or bulky.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Hanes Girls' Camisoles, 3-Pack

PERFECT UNDER GARMENT

08/15/2014
By ,
DETROIT, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great coverage for under girls blouses. Soft and comfortable material.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Hanes Girls' Camisoles, 3-Pack
05/13/2011
By ,
Idaho
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
these tend to run big. My daughter wears one every day. these are a must have!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Hanes Girls' Camisoles, 3-Pack

Nice fit

08/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good fit
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Hanes Girls' Camisoles, 3-Pack

too big

01/10/2011
By ,
Tacoma, WA
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The quality is fine but the fit is just too big and boxy. My 13 year old daughter wanted a camisole that would be fitted and not so bulky under her clothes. She doesn't want to wear them even as pajamas.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Hanes Girls' Camisoles, 3-Pack

Run big, only available bundled w/underwear, nice

10/02/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These camis are great, but do run a little big. Buy one size down if you want - but remember, they are usually worn under something so its ok if they are a little big (or a little small) and buying the size you wear will ensure many years of wear. Also, I only could buy them as part of a bundle BUT the nice thing is, if you don't need the underwear right now, you can buy a size for the future. I bought my DD size 6 camis and size 8 underwear since she's all stocked up with size 6 undies... tucked the 8's away for the future.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Hanes Girls' Camisoles, 3-Pack

Big Beautiful Little Girls

07/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am glad some one makes a larger size for little girls.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Hanes Girls' Camisoles, 3-Pack

Good purchase

11/27/2013
By ,
New Kensington PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit very well and good value for the price
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Hanes Girls' Camisoles, 3-Pack

Very Nice...

11/23/2013
By ,
Hamilton NJ
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
My god daughter like the camisole better than and undershirt
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Hanes Girls' Camisoles, 3-Pack

helpful product

12/02/2010
By ,
asheboro, n.c.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
these camisoles are just perfect for little girls getting use to wearing training bras. sometimes my granddaughter does not want to wear the bra so she wears the camisole instead. they are pretty and so cute.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Hanes Girls' Camisoles, 3-Pack

Great coverage for young girls

04/01/2012
By ,
Oklahoma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these for my 8 year old who is 4 foot 11 inches tall. I had been unable to find a camisole that was an extra large in the stores and the large was too short. I read the reviews on this camisole and everyone said it runs big, still I ordered the extra large because at the rate she grows it will be needed. They are a little big around the arm pit area across the chest and they are long tailed. Under a shirt none of that is noticeable and she loves them. I love that they provide extra coverage because she isn't old enough for a bra but needs another layer under thin shirts. They also look fine sticking out under her shirt or she can tuck them in. I do recommend that if you are buying these for a child that doesn't grow very fast buy a size smaller than her shirt size. They wash well and retain their shape and overall we are very pleased with them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Hanes Girls' Camisoles, 3-Pack

Great Value

01/26/2014
By ,
New York, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I am always happy with Hanes quality and price. I find they run large so keep that in mind when ordering.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Hanes Girls' Camisoles, 3-Pack

satisfied

06/04/2014
By ,
Queens, New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pleased with this purchase. The price was great; it washes well and fits good.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Hanes Girls' Camisoles, 3-Pack

Great for 10 yr old

01/18/2014
By ,
San Diego CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
fits well and gives sence of security
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 69 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next