Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Metro7 Metro7 - Women's Hooded Cardigan

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Metro7 Metro7 - Women's Hooded Cardigan

Button front V-neck Empire seams Banded elbow-length sleeves Includes an extra button Cotton. Machine wash; tumble dry. Imported
Average Customer Rating:
4.406 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(32 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
17
4 stars
11
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation97%31 out of 32reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
17
4 stars
11
3 stars
4
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Metro7 - Women's Hooded Cardigan

LoveOn Loves it!

06/24/2008
By ,
Modesto, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I already had the fucshia set (tank & cardigan) at about 3 times the price! This was a heckodeal on sale! Love the Metro7 brand. It was a little limp and ever so slightly puckered after washing around the very bottom but still gorgeous!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 2 for Metro7 - Women's Hooded Cardigan

Great Sweater

04/27/2008
By ,
Mahomt
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this shirt it is great to wear alone or with a cute spegetti strap shirt underneath. It is also great to wear over another shirt on a cold night. This is a comfortable piece of clothing.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 3 for Metro7 - Women's Hooded Cardigan

great for the price!

05/11/2008
By ,
San Francisco Bay Area
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love these little sweaters and have 2. I wish the colors were a little more current, but they are handy and easy to care for. I've worn one or the other of mine every day since I got them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 4 for Metro7 - Women's Hooded Cardigan

Eh..

05/18/2008
By ,
IL
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Nice but I dont have a 'tummy' and it still makes me look pregnant obviously when Im not . So I just dont like that part. It is cute and comfty though..so you might like it..
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per month
0points
Review 5 for Metro7 - Women's Hooded Cardigan

great product

03/14/2008
By ,
Boston
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought a black one and I love it so much Im back here to buy another one..its very soft and fits perfectly.
I recieved it 2 days after I ordered it:)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 6 for Metro7 - Women's Hooded Cardigan

very cute!!!!

03/31/2008
By ,
Meridian MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered three of these and they are soooo cute and fit great....very comfortable and I got tone of complimentsm the one I have already worn!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 7 for Metro7 - Women's Hooded Cardigan

sweater hoodie

07/05/2008
By ,
houston, texas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Hoodie is nice. The sweater materials gives it a casual but dresser look. It depends on what you wear with it. It is comfortable and stretches.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 8 for Metro7 - Women's Hooded Cardigan

Great buy

08/12/2008
By ,
southwest
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Got these sweaters on sale for $6. Fantastic buy! Wish they had more colors, and would also like to see them made as non-hoodie cardigans.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 9 for Metro7 - Women's Hooded Cardigan
07/16/2008
By ,
Cle Elum, WA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I absolutely love this cardigan. The style is great for women with maybe a small pouch and this hides that but still looks great:)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 10 for Metro7 - Women's Hooded Cardigan

comfy

05/10/2008
By ,
Denver, CO
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I like this cardigan. The hood makes it a little flirty and the empire waist is very flattering.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 11 for Metro7 - Women's Hooded Cardigan

Nice Top

04/26/2008
By ,
Bloomfield,NJ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Like this top but ran a wee bit smaller than expected. Still a good purchase
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 12 for Metro7 - Women's Hooded Cardigan

hooded cardigan

07/17/2008
By ,
Lancaster, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a nice cardigan. Fit's nice & I love the 3/4 sleeves. Very cute!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 13 for Metro7 - Women's Hooded Cardigan

Great top !

05/25/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great on a cool spring day when you don't need a heavy sweater.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 14 for Metro7 - Women's Hooded Cardigan

Cute

05/27/2008
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought two of the.....destined to become a classic.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 15 for Metro7 - Women's Hooded Cardigan
05/16/2008
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Very comfy love, the way it fits.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 16 for Metro7 - Women's Hooded Cardigan
05/31/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very Comfy! Runs a little small.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Metro7 - Women's Hooded Cardigan
Based on the average of (16) ratings-only reviews
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.8 out of 5
4.8 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.2 out of 5
4.2 out of 5
Overall Quality
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Styling
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5