Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for WWE: John Cena - My Life (Full Frame)

WWE: John Cena - My Life (Full Frame)

Average Customer Rating:
4.6 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%10 out of 10reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for WWE: John Cena - My Life (Full Frame)

Ultimate Cena dvd!

11/30/2012
By ,
Los Angeles,CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this 3 disc dvd set! It includes 3 dvds filled with awesome matches. Great for all Cena fans.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for WWE: John Cena - My Life (Full Frame)

john cena rocks

05/27/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this DVD is so amazing and it is so funny. what i love about john cena is that he is not like most wrestlers his personality on raw is the same as his personality in real life----funny------this DVD really proves how real he really is
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for WWE: John Cena - My Life (Full Frame)

GREAT FOR JOHN CENA FANS

01/05/2009
By ,
INDIANA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
IF YOU ARE A FAN OF JOHN CENA THIS IS A GREAT DVD. HOWEVER, I THOUGHT IT WAS PRICEY. IT MAY ALSO BE A LITTLE ROUGH FOR PRE TEENS.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for WWE: John Cena - My Life (Full Frame)

A must see for any John Cena fan

01/06/2014
By ,
South Dakota
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
A great way to see how Cena came into the WWE.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for WWE: John Cena - My Life (Full Frame)
02/25/2008
By ,
Bluefield,Va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this is an awesome dvd any wwe fan would enjoy
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every few days
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for WWE: John Cena - My Life (Full Frame)

Excellent

03/02/2008
By ,
Pennsylvania, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I liked this DVD very much because my favorite wreastler is John Cena. I've been watching WWE since I was 8 yrs old. My favorite part of this DVD is the 5 questions with the Champ. It was funny.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for WWE: John Cena - My Life (Full Frame)

Cena's "My Life"

05/15/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I think the coolest thing about his dvd is the car he is leaning on, a 1970 Rallye 350. I own one of these unique and awesome rides, and I have always respected Cena. What a combo.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for WWE: John Cena - My Life (Full Frame)

A great gift for John Cena fans...

03/02/2008
By ,
North Little Rock, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Anyone that is a wrestling fan will love this John Cena has neat things in here that you won't imagine.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for WWE: John Cena - My Life (Full Frame)

Great DVD for an 8 year old boy..

01/25/2009
By ,
Pennsylvania
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 8 year old son is a huge John Cena fan and absolutely loves this DVD. He highly recommends it!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for WWE: John Cena - My Life (Full Frame)
Based on 1 ratings-only review
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5