Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Signature By Levi Strauss & Co. Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Signature By Levi Strauss & Co. Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

These Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans are created from durable and heavyweight denim. A relaxed fit through the seat and thigh provides a comfortable fit when seated or when moving. The slightly tapered leg jeans create the look of a fitted jean with more comfort through the thighs and waist. These Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans are closed with a zipper fly and one button.
Average Customer Rating:
4.491 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(59 Reviews) 34
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
39
4 stars
13
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation93%55 out of 59reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
39
4 stars
13
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Great Buy

12/08/2012
By ,
ann arbor, mi
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Everything from the much quicker than told delivery time to the product itself was great except one thing. The material didn't seem as thick as I remembered from previous levis I use to have. This is also true with a pair that I got from kohls last year. So this must be a levi issue. That being said, I researched the price from 8+ online stores that included online only stores (eg. Amazon) to the ones that also have "brick & morter" presence (eg. Target, Kohls) for the same jeans and found the prices were $6-$20 more. I bought 4 pairs so you do the math.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Review 2 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Perfect Fit, Perfect Price

11/07/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These fit perfect and arrived in record fast speed. The price was very reasonable. Iin fact I thought the jeans would be low quality because the prioce was so low but was pleasantly surprised.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Male
Usage:Every few days
+13points
Review 3 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

nice jeans, if you get a pair that is true to size

02/07/2011
By ,
East Bay, California
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These are my son't favorite jeans. I have to order them online as I can't find them in stores. Unfortunately, I have to order several pairs and have him try them on, because they are not all sized the same. I ordered 4 pair and 3 fit correctly, one had a waist 1 1/2 smaller, although all were marked the same size and style. I had no problem returning them to our Walmart store, but it is an inconvenience to have to order extra pairs plus pay extra postage to be assured I will get some that fit. Otherwise, these are nice jeans and last a long time.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+7points
Review 4 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Great Jeans great Price

02/27/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's almost impossible to find Levi's at this price anymore in the or any store. They are great jeans.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Review 5 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Old Pants

05/02/2009
By ,
Indianapolis, IN
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
These jeans are all right if you want a pair of three year old jeans. They are comfortable enough but the advertised picture is somewhat misleading. I thought they would be a much darker blue. I really did not know what they meant by stonewashed. They look like they have been thrown in the washing machine about a hundred times.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 6 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Relaxed fit my butt!

01/26/2011
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I haven't bought Levi's for several years, but when I did, they would fit me very well. Not the case since they started making them in third world countries. They are made with much cheaper denim.
"Relaxed Fit" should mean you get a little more room around the top end, not just baggier legs. They used to be that way. These are NOT the 550's of old.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 7 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Nice Fit

01/25/2013
By ,
Golden Valley, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Feels like a good quality light weight denim. Easy to wear and plenty of movement. Has the 3 belt loop rear that I like. A good bargain for the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 8 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans
01/11/2013
By ,
Provo, Ut
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy, fast and convenient service. I should have ordered the slim fit for my slim son. I returned them but was happy with the quality of product and service.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+1point
Review 9 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Best Jeans I've ever owned

10/11/2012
By ,
Virginia Beach, Va
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have had a hard time finding these jeans. I was thrilled when I found them at WalMart.com. These are by far the most comfortable, best fitting jeans I have ever had.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Review 10 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Just a pair of jeans

12/28/2008
By ,
stafford
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These are great for just a regular pair of jeans.They hold up well.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 11 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Shipping

09/25/2012
By ,
Waynesburg, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered these jeans while I was taking care of my Grandma in Washington State and she became house bound and wanted to order some things for my uncle and other family members for their birthdays. So this is the perfect site for my elderly grandma, especially more so since my grandpa worked their until 6 weeks prior to his death. However, I thought I would have received them sooner than I did. Shipping seemed to take longer, than I expected.
I wish I could have ordered them online and pick them up at my local Walmart for my grandma, I would have liked to show her how easy it is to do it that way as well. It may have been faster.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 12 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

These are just another pair of cheap jeans

08/06/2013
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
If you work in them, bending and lifting, then these will likely not last. They have about the same strength of most jeans, like my last pair of LEE "Premium", which the crotch tore open about 5 months after buying. But, they were more money so I think these LEvi are at least cheaper. If you want better jeams and work pants look into Dickies. I like the 874 a whole lot better, but twice the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Review 13 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Good Price

04/29/2013
By ,
haverhill, ma
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I bought these jeans for my husband because they were Levis and only $19.99. When we got them, they had plain back pockets instead of the usual Levi V and the fabric was not as heavy duty. A bit of a disappointment because I was expecting the classic Levi jean, but they fit him great and it's still a good pair of jeans for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 14 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Not bad for the price

07/22/2013
By ,
PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bought these jeans for my son. True to size. Material is a little heavy for summer jeans. I like the quality for the price. Need to add more colors though.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 15 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Very good pair of jeans

11/30/2008
By ,
Sarasota,FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have a couple pair of the signature jeans already, and as soon as they got here I tried them on, and they fit just like the old ones. That says alot about the jeans and the company, when they already feel "broken in" without having to wash them once or twice or have to wear them a few times. Aside from the 501 jeans I have, these are the only jeans that I buy or wear. Nothing beats a good pair of Levi's.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 16 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Love my Levis

03/30/2013
By ,
Valdosta, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I found one pair of these jeans in the store and couldn't find another in my size. Loved the fit and love the Levi brand. Walmart.com to the rescue! Ordering was easy and shipment arrived quickly via USPS. Thanks, Walmart. Only wish the jean material was a little thicker, but that's not Walmart's fault.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 17 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Its a different cut

04/04/2013
By ,
Rochester NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Great service and I always buy Levi's , but they do not fit like the older styles. I would have been better served to try them on in the store before changing styles. Waist seems tight ( Could be I am gaining weight ) and the length seems short.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 18 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans

Relaxed fit is perfect

05/12/2013
By ,
Potomac, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I usually wear the Levis 560 Jean. This jean is just as good at almost one third the price. The fabric is a little lighter than the 560 jean so it is a better selection for warm weather.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 19 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans
06/10/2013
By ,
Broken Bow, ok
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
These are the only jeans my 14 year old will wear. He says they fit over his cowboy boots better than any other brand.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 20 for Signature by Levi Strauss & Co. Men's Relaxed Fit Jeans
05/26/2013
By ,
Raeford, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great jeans, great quality, great fit and great price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
1-20 of 35 total reviews
1 2 Next