Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Munchkin Munchkin Diaper Change Organizer

Munchkin Munchkin Diaper Change Organizer

Keep all your changing essentials organized and within reach with the help of the Munchkin Diaper Change Organizer. This diaper organizer for changing table occupies little space and makes diaper changing for your baby easy. It can be fixed to walls, cribs, changing tables, or doors. Holding over 50 diapers, this diaper accessories organizer keeps all the necessary items accessible. Further, it has eight separate compartments for storing diapers, wipes, and much more. The diaper dispenser provided is very convenient and prevents the diapers from falling out. This diaper accessories organizer is an ideal choice for all mothers of young children.
Average Customer Rating:
3.155 out of 5
3.2
 out of 
5
(97 Reviews) 85
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
26
4 stars
20
3 stars
15
2 stars
15
1 star
21
Customer Recommendation51%49 out of 97reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
3 Questions | 17 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
26
4 stars
20
3 stars
15
2 stars
15
1 star
21
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Munchkin Diaper Change Organizer

Slopes forward, everything falls out!

12/24/2008
By ,
Hinckley Ohio
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I read all the reviews and bought it anyway! I thought that maybe it wouldn't be so bad, but the reason i bought it was to keep the wipes right on top and everything handy. The whole thing has no front support so the wipes fall out and nothing will stand up. If they put plastic in the cloth up and down like they did with the shelves, it would have the support it needs. I may keep it and try to rig it somehow but if you are reading this and all the other reviews.., do yourself a favor and look for something else. (check out my photo)
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+112points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
CA
Query on product
Posted 05/13/2014
Hi, may I know what color is the product, the color of trimming is apple green?
0points
Customer Avatar
Medford, Oregon
Thanks
Posted 07/16/2013
Thanks for the review and the photo, that's what changed my mind to buy it.
0points
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Review 2 for Munchkin Diaper Change Organizer

~MoM Of 3 Boys~

02/18/2012
By ,
Gold Beach Oregon
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I purchased this monthes ago i already have a diaper stacker that came with my crib set and i have it with extra diapers on my crib,So i got this for the wipe warmer lotions powder ext to hang from the changing table and i got the velcrow straps on there nice and tight and it held everything i put on it very well it was kinda a pain to get them tight to hold you just got to mess with it a bit it is very handy and convenient" but it has but it been about 9+ monthes maybe give or take a little, now the velcrow is not holding up the one side and it is sagging and hanging down big time iv'e tried everything to get it back up couse it is very convenient and i really like it, it even has 2 loop holes in addtion to the velcrow straps and i tried using those to bring it up and tighten things but it still is just sagging so im going to try and return it and get somthing else with a better more sturdy way of holding things.But it was a great thing to have well it lasted.
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Munchkin Diaper Change Organizer
03/02/2008
By ,
WI
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I recieved this as a gift that I actually wanted. When I set it up, and put things away, it started to sag. It can't hold much weight and I didnt even have it full of diapers. Its not every sturdy. I am returning it to the store.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
+50points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Munchkin Diaper Change Organizer

Great for the price

09/23/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Much nicer and better quality than I expected! Fits a ton of diapers and baby supplies
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Munchkin Diaper Change Organizer

great idea, but poor design

12/16/2009
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I bought this with baby shower money and I was so excited to be able to organize the diapers, wipes, etc. It is not very strong at all and doesn't hold what it advertises on the picture. the bases of each section bend when full with diapers and wipes. munchkin really needs to redesign this item. it's a very good idea, but not practical at all. i returned this item to the store to get my money back.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Munchkin Diaper Change Organizer

Diaper organizer

08/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The organizer is well made and sturdy. Neutral color makes it easy to coordinate with any room color.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Munchkin Diaper Change Organizer

very inexpensive way of organizing baby stuff

08/20/2014
By ,
pomona
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
easy to attach to the playard or diaper changing table.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Munchkin Diaper Change Organizer

slopes too much

08/06/2010
By ,
Danville AL
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
My mother bought this for me so I would have a place to store my supplies on the side of my pack and play. The top portion tilts forward so much I'm surprised everything doesn't fall out.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Munchkin Diaper Change Organizer
09/27/2013
By ,
Aurora, CO
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
We thought this would be helpful for midnight diaper changes, but it is not worth it! Doesn't hold itself up at all. There is no support to hold the wipes or the diapers, everything will just fall out. Save your money, do not buy. It was very disappointing.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Munchkin Diaper Change Organizer

It does what it needs to

02/26/2013
By ,
Huron, SD
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I got this to put above the changing table on the wall so I can have everything in front of me...it doesn't have much support so once it is loaded it sags down and stuff can fall out....And I had it hanging by the loops and the command hooks but the stupid thing would NOT stay on the wall! It was too heavy for the hooks! I actually had to get wall hook which actually screw in (which I didn't want to do) but now at least it'll stay up and not fall on the baby!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Munchkin Diaper Change Organizer

a disappointing product

11/05/2009
By ,
Jacksonville, FL
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
This organizer leans forward so that products fall out when installed. I found several at the thrift store that were obviously there for the same reason. It also smelled like fish when I opened the package. I had to hang it outside to air it out.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Munchkin Diaper Change Organizer
10/27/2012
By ,
victorville, ca
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
It is a very flimsy item. The picture shows that it is blue and white. It is not. It is cream and green. I will be returning this it is ugly and not well made.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Munchkin Diaper Change Organizer

won't stay attached

07/07/2008
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
We don't have much space so thought this would be a great organizer. Package states that it can be mounted to a dresser which is where we needed to put it. However the adhesive velcro strips provided to stick to the dresser surface and attach the organizer to will not hold the weight of the organizer when it is loaded with baby items (diapers, diaper creme, etc.). I had fewer items than the picture shows and it still wouldn't hold it. By the next morning after mounting it, the whole organizer had slid off into the floor. I am going to try and rearrange the furniture so we can nail the organizer to the wall next to the diaper change area, but we didn't really want to do that. Also, this organizer is white cloth so I'm sure it'll be hard to keep clean, especially near where the baby's diaper is being changed. And as mentioned in other reviews, it does sag and isn't as sturdy as it looks in the photo.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Munchkin Diaper Change Organizer

This was a disappointment.

06/08/2010
By ,
Farmington,ME
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I was hopeing to have something that would hold all of the changing table needs and complemnt the nursery... it holds a lot I'm able to put a box of diapers, about 10 baby towels, 10 burp clothes, 15-20 baby wash clothes, lotion, diaper rash cream, baby powder, and baby oil. But still with all this stuff it still looks like its falling apart.. the side holders just hang and it gets very annoying to have to try to make it look good everytime you bump against it a little due to it just falls and hangs oddly. How should I say'It looks very cheap, something that you would find used and in the attic.' Plus it's very hard to actually hook it on to something that it doesn't litterly full on the floor. It looks great in the picture, but doesn't look so good in the nursery.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Munchkin Diaper Change Organizer

Huge

06/06/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Even though this is super cheap it is a good quality material and it is huge i did not think it was going to be that big.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Munchkin Diaper Change Organizer

just what moms need .

05/06/2014
By ,
Norwood , NC.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought it for my daughter, her first baby, she is truly delighted with it, fits just great on crib, and so handy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Munchkin Diaper Change Organizer

Love this thing!!!!

08/07/2008
By ,
San Diego, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For the price, this little thing is amazing. It holds everything I need since I really don't have any counter or dresser top space anywhere, and with the space on top for the wipes it makes it super convenient for diaper changes. I actually attached mine to the wall because I only have a bassinet, and it works just as well as hanging it on something would :) I totally recommend this to everyone! The only downfall is it is a little flimsy, I have a big bottle of baby shampoo on the top behind the wipes, and sometimes it falls out because the carrier isn't sturdy enough
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Munchkin Diaper Change Organizer

I was very disappointed in this product...

03/10/2014
By ,
Paramount, CA
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
While this looked great in the picture, when I attached it to the changing table and tried to fill the pockets, I found that the pockets were not deep enough to hold the baby powder nor the tube of diaper rash ointment. The same goes for the rest of the pockets - not deep enough to hold anything!!!! (This is being used by my son and daughter-in-law for my grandson).
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Munchkin Diaper Change Organizer

Doesn't sit up straight like the picture.

02/03/2013
By ,
Jacksonville, AR
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
When I first saw it, I thought it would be perfect. BUT, it's not sturdy enough. When you put the box of wipes at the top where they're suppose to go, the whole thig slouches down. It just hangs. I tried tightening the straps, but that didn't work.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Munchkin Diaper Change Organizer

Not what I expected

03/13/2014
By ,
Kentucky
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meh, it droops. It does organize but even full it sags a lot
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 86 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5 Next