Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Graco Graco - Silhouette Swing, Wyndham

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Graco Graco - Silhouette Swing, Wyndham

The new Graco Wyndham Silhouette swing now holds a baby up to 30 lbs. The higher weight limit and larger seat of this baby swing ensure a perfect fit for your child. The fabric-covered motion mobile creates a sophisticated look and rotates with the swing's own movement - no additional batteries needed. For added comfort the Graco Wyndham Silhouette swing includes a removable plush body support, upgraded machine-washable seat pad, and 3-position recline. The innovative OpenTop design, along with a one hand flip-up tray, makes getting baby in and out fuss free while the 5-point harness system keeps baby secure. The new Graco Silhouette Swing combines style for you and comfort for your baby.
Average Customer Rating:
4.083 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(48 Reviews) 43
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
25
4 stars
13
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Customer Recommendation88%42 out of 48reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
25
4 stars
13
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
5
Customer Reviews
Review 21 for Graco - Silhouette Swing, Wyndham

Very Upset

04/07/2009
By ,
houston, Texas
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
After only a few months of having this swing and barley even using it might i add....It just stop working. Theres a shortage or something going on with it. As soon as i would turn it on it immediately shut off. Im very upset that after spending over a hundred dollars for this thing, all it does is just sit there. Please dont waste your money.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Never
0points
Review 22 for Graco - Silhouette Swing, Wyndham

My Baby LOOOOVES her swing

10/20/2008
By ,
Orange County, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My newborn loves this swing. She can't live without it...shoot, I mean, I can't live without it. She falls asleep in it all the time! Her dad wants me to break that habit though. The swing was easy to set up. It requires 4 D batteries, so best to buy rechargeable ones because you'll go through batteries quick. Overall rating, LOOOOOVE it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 23 for Graco - Silhouette Swing, Wyndham

good for the most part

11/12/2008
By ,
Michigan
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The swing is nice. I like the appearance and the baby seems to be comfortable in it as well. It seems to go through batteries quite often even when we don't use it a whole lot. Sometimes, the swing seems to short out also and it will stop swinging, even though it is on. The fact that it will hold up to a 30 lb baby is nice also.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 24 for Graco - Silhouette Swing, Wyndham

Silohette swing

07/18/2008
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
My baby used this swing about 3 times and the recline mechanism broke. I was able to call and get the piece replaced, but I was disappointed. I also think you have to really pay attention in order to put the swing together properly. It took me about 1 1/2 hrs. Now baby has been using the swing almost every night and loves it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 25 for Graco - Silhouette Swing, Wyndham
05/19/2008
By ,
Columbs, Ohio
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I love this swing..... easy to get the baby in and out, the moblie is awesome....stays in front of the baby constantly. Also the features such as the speeds and the music/sounds.... my baby loves them...... the only complaint is I did order online and it I did not receive the toys that attach to the tray!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 26 for Graco - Silhouette Swing, Wyndham

Good So Far...

06/28/2008
By ,
Florida
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
At first my daughter didn't like being in the swing at all. She's now 5 weeks old and starting to enjoy it. I like everything about it so far. Only complaint is the mobile doesn't stay where you put it. It keeps moving to the back as the swing goes. Other than that it has been great.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 27 for Graco - Silhouette Swing, Wyndham

A very useful baby product

01/20/2010
By ,
Boston, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This swing was the best baby item investment for us because our son loves it and swings in it every day. We had this swing for the last three months and still using it at 6 months.
It is also very wide and comfortable for our big baby. It doesn't take much space and it looks good.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 28 for Graco - Silhouette Swing, Wyndham

disappointed!

02/03/2009
By ,
Rhinelander, WI
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I love Graco products, but am very disappointed in this one. When the battery cover is on, the swing bumps it and stops to swing. And the bears do not rotate around like they are supposed to. This is the first Graco product that I wish I could return.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 29 for Graco - Silhouette Swing, Wyndham

Entertaining for my baby

06/07/2008
By ,
Corinth, MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We have not had this very long, but so far we love it. I like that it is higher up. Helps with my back. The only thing my husband didn't really like about it was assembling it, but that's okay. We still like it very much! Thanks!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 30 for Graco - Silhouette Swing, Wyndham

nice

06/20/2008
By ,
Port Hadlock, WA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a really nice swing! its a little noisy when its operating but still nice!! my baby is only a few weeks old so hasn't gotten a whole lot of use out of it, but I think he will really like it once he starts using it!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 31 for Graco - Silhouette Swing, Wyndham

Wow!!

07/13/2009
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
First this is an adorable swing. It doesn't look cheap in your living room and it seems like it would be comfy however my son doesn't think it is. As soon as I put him in it he cries, so its going back.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
-8points
Review 32 for Graco - Silhouette Swing, Wyndham

I wish I could fold it up for storage

11/04/2008
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I really love the swing and my 4 month old son loves it! It does take up a lot of room. I really wish I could fold it up when i wasn't using it. That is really my only complaint. It is great otherwise.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 33 for Graco - Silhouette Swing, Wyndham

great swing

07/29/2008
By ,
ky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
the graco swing is great for getting your hands free but it would be better if it swang faster i would recomend this product to everyone it is great for the priceky
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 34 for Graco - Silhouette Swing, Wyndham

Great Swing.

02/20/2009
By ,
Centre, AL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This swing is soo cute and I love all the features on it. I would recommend for anyone to buy this swing, great pattern for a little boy! Seems to be comfy.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 35 for Graco - Silhouette Swing, Wyndham

I Love It!!

05/26/2009
By ,
Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The value was great and the set-up was so easy. The color is right on to the picture. My daughter love the music and the heartbeat one comes in handy too!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 36 for Graco - Silhouette Swing, Wyndham

Very functional

05/27/2008
By ,
Hot Springs, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love the look, easy to use, tilts back for the little ones. Has different music selections and pretty quiet when just swinging. We love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 37 for Graco - Silhouette Swing, Wyndham

Baby Gift

03/03/2009
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The product itself is a wonderful baby gift, but when her husband put it together it was lacking a strap to hold the baby in the swing.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 38 for Graco - Silhouette Swing, Wyndham

Love it.

06/25/2009
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
love this swing, its stylish, easy to put together, sturdy, cool features. Would definately recommend.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 39 for Graco - Silhouette Swing, Wyndham

an good looking product

03/28/2009
By ,
owosso mi.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
very nice looking with nice attached accesories that my grandson will enjoy. well known product also.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
-1point
Review 40 for Graco - Silhouette Swing, Wyndham

great swing

01/07/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this is a good product i like it a lot almost like you dont even have to work since it rocks itself
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
21-40 of 44 total reviews