Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Graco Graco - SnugRide Infant Car Seat, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Graco Graco - SnugRide Infant Car Seat, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

This SnugRide infant car seat will serve you and your baby safely and well.
Average Customer Rating:
4.9 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
18
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%20 out of 20reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
18
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Graco - SnugRide Infant Car Seat, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

infant carseat

01/08/2008
By ,
wasco ca.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
the base seems to be sturdier and bigger than one purchased 21/2 years ago for my other grandchild.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 2 for Graco - SnugRide Infant Car Seat, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

just perfect

05/07/2008
By ,
Charleston, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i had the car seat for my baby shower and i love it, it s just perfect. we named it the magical seat, we dont just use it for a car seat but also for a little rocking chair. when my son is crying it s the only thing that makes him stop, i put him in there, rock him with my foot, write my emails at the same time and 3 minutes later he s asleep. i also have a swing and a bouncer but they dont work at all, he just strarts crying when i put him on his swing and bouncer. he just loves his car seat.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 3 for Graco - SnugRide Infant Car Seat, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

Best Infant Seat

03/10/2008
By ,
Cleveland, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my GrandSon and I love it!! It was easy to set up and so cute. The shade is great and I love how easy it is to get in and out of the car. It is lightweight enough for this old GrandMa to carry around! :) The only thing I would have different is the shoulder straps...it would be better if they had padding. My only problem is that the baby is so comfortable that he always falls asleep in it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 4 for Graco - SnugRide Infant Car Seat, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

Snug ride II

03/15/2008
By ,
Greensburg, KY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We bought this car seat after returning different one when daughter was a few weeks old. I rolled a vehicle, her and I buckled in... she got only a scratch! No evidence of any problem with seat. The carry handle could be easier to use, though. She's now 14 months, and I finally have to car seat shop, but will miss this one. Easy to clean up, as removable cover is machine wash! Good luck and enjoy new baby.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 5 for Graco - SnugRide Infant Car Seat, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

Great product

02/04/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I looked all over for a carrier for my niece and wasn't satisfied with my choices until I found this one. Unfortunately, they didn't have one in stock; however I was able to have it shipped to the store and the process was relatively easy. I like this carrier because of its 5 point harness and handle. Also, the design is great. I would definitely recommend this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 6 for Graco - SnugRide Infant Car Seat, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

Great seat!

06/26/2008
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this car seat, most importantly, it has great safety ratings. I used this pattern (even though I am not a winnie the pooh fan, it is pretty) for my son and bought one in a different pattern some where else for my daughter. If you are into Winnie the Pooh, this is a great choice for both boys and girls.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 7 for Graco - SnugRide Infant Car Seat, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

Love It!!!

12/29/2007
By ,
Tahlequah, OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love it! My baby seems comfortable and relaxed when she goes on car rides--no fussiness from discomfort. The straps are easy to adjust when needed and it is easy to get out of the base and lightweight enough to carry wherever we need to take her. It makes my life a lot easier, that's for sure!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for Graco - SnugRide Infant Car Seat, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

Great product!

07/25/2008
By ,
Upstate ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this for my baby shower. My daughter is now 3 mos old. Its easy to carry, and the base is great! No having to hook the car seat up like I had to do 7 yrs ago with my oldest. Its easy to click in the base.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 9 for Graco - SnugRide Infant Car Seat, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

Very good carseat!

05/27/2008
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We are extremely pleased with this carseat. It's comfy, easy, snug, versatile, and cute. We feel very safe with our little one in it. It's rated very high on all the top lists. I think it's a wonderful buy!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 10 for Graco - SnugRide Infant Car Seat, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

great choice!

05/10/2008
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My two week old son loves this car seat, and its adorable. The only downside is that its pretty heavy and theres no cushion on the handle so your hands start hurting after a minute of holding it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 11 for Graco - SnugRide Infant Car Seat, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

Awsome

03/13/2008
By ,
Fort Worth, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really like this carseat, easy, comfterble and my baby loves it so much, she will sleep in it through the night if she has too. The straps are easy to adjust too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 12 for Graco - SnugRide Infant Car Seat, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

smart choice !!!

03/09/2008
By ,
brooklyn ,new york
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i loved the car seat because my daughter liked to look at the pictuers.i was a little upset because it didnt come with the head support. i would recommend it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 13 for Graco - SnugRide Infant Car Seat, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny

Love it!

01/05/2008
By ,
Las Vegas, NV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's cute, easy to set up and looks like our daughter is very comfortable in it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Graco - SnugRide Infant Car Seat, Winnie the Pooh Days of Hunny
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5