Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Graco Graco - Nautilus 3-in-1 Multi-Use Car Seat, Bravo

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Graco Graco - Nautilus 3-in-1 Multi-Use Car Seat, Bravo

Nothing's more important than your child's safety. The Graco Nautilus 3-in-1 Multi-Use Car Seat is designed for both versatility and safety, offering right-size comfort and protection as your child grows. The Graco Nautilus Bravo can be used as a harness seat, a high-back booster and a backless booster. As this car seat can be adjusted to accommodate the needs of children aged one ten, you can buy one Nautilus instead of a toddler seat, booster seat and backless booster. With one-hand head adjustable head support, this convertible baby car seat will meet all your growing baby's car seat requirements without compromising on safety. While the over-molded arm rests and 3-poistion recline ensures comfort, the open loop belt and EPS, energy-absorbing foam and 5-point harness ensure child safety. This 3-in-1 car seat also comes complete with a body pillow for further comfort. These seat pads are machine washable that make maintenance a simple task.
Average Customer Rating:
4.623 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(252 Reviews) 251
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
190
4 stars
45
3 stars
7
2 stars
4
1 star
6
Customer Recommendation94%15 out of 16reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
190
4 stars
45
3 stars
7
2 stars
4
1 star
6
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Graco - Nautilus 3-in-1 Multi-Use Car Seat, Bravo

Great car seat!!!!

03/06/2014
By ,
Atlanta, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is an amazing car seat!!! Graco is excellent brand. Very easy to install. My son is 18 months old and he loves it.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 2 for Graco - Nautilus 3-in-1 Multi-Use Car Seat, Bravo
This review is fromGraco Nautilus 3-in-1 Convertible Car Seat, Garnet.

Great carseat. Love it!

03/24/2014
By ,
KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I researched awhile before buying a new car seat for my little girl and I'm so glad I found this one, just wish I would've found it with my first two children. This seat is safe most importantly and I feel my daughter is really protected. Secondly its comfy. She sleeps well in it and there is plenty of room for growth. Great cupholder that is easy to reach too. This seat is a bit heavy but great quality, a bit more expensive than others but WELL worth the price for the safety of your child. We love it!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Graco - Nautilus 3-in-1 Multi-Use Car Seat, Bravo
This review is fromGraco Nautilus 3-in-1 Convertible Car Seat, Garnet.

Great Car Seat for a Toddler!

03/24/2014
By ,
San Antonio, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My grandson is enjoying this comfortable seat that seems very secure and easy to get into. We have enjoyed having it.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Graco - Nautilus 3-in-1 Multi-Use Car Seat, Bravo
This review is fromGraco Nautilus 3-in-1 Convertible Car Seat, Garnet.

Love this car seat

03/17/2014
By ,
NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the fact that this is the last car seat I'll ever purchase. My son loves it. Very happy about the harness being able to be utilized for so long. I have 2 of these for my 2 boys and will purchase 2 more for my husbands car.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Graco - Nautilus 3-in-1 Multi-Use Car Seat, Bravo
This review is fromGraco Nautilus 3-in-1 Convertible Car Seat, Garnet.

awesome car seat!!!

03/06/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This car seat will grow with my child! Coolest car seat i have seen!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Graco - Nautilus 3-in-1 Multi-Use Car Seat, Bravo
This review is fromGraco Nautilus 3-in-1 Convertible Car Seat, Garnet.

Great Buy

02/10/2014
By ,
Lakeland FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great buy. Best car seat I've ever owned. Easy to buckle and unbuckle.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Graco - Nautilus 3-in-1 Multi-Use Car Seat, Bravo
This review is fromGraco Nautilus 3-in-1 Convertible Car Seat, Garnet.

Bought this one for granddaughter

10/08/2013
By ,
Charlotte, NC
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Just bought this one for my granddaughter, she had outgrown the other one. Cons, it takes up a lot of the back seat and the arm rests are somewhat of a hindrance in getting the kid in & out. Other than that, it's good. I'm buying another one for the other granddaughter soon.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Graco - Nautilus 3-in-1 Multi-Use Car Seat, Bravo
This review is fromGraco Nautilus 3-in-1 Convertible Car Seat, Garnet.

Advertisement is incorrect!

10/06/2013
By ,
Cleveland, OH
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
This is NOT a true convertible car seat! I bought this seat for my son and it can not be installed rear-facing to accommodate the new regulations for car seats. I had to return it to get a true convertible car seat. Thankfully, Walmart was wonderful with the return process. This is only for children big enough to face foward.
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Michigan
It is convertible.
Posted 02/28/2014
It converts from a 5-point harness, to a high-back positioning booster, to a backless booster. So this IS convertible, it just isn't a infant to toddler conversion.
+1point
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 9 for Graco - Nautilus 3-in-1 Multi-Use Car Seat, Bravo
This review is fromGraco Nautilus 3-in-1 Convertible Car Seat, Garnet.

very good

09/17/2013
By ,
Vick,Louisiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this carseat. My 13 month old enjoys his cupholder and his cubby holes on each side. He puts his toys in them. Its comfortable and very cushiony. I like the fact that its heavy to. I know its not going to move from side to side when I turn a curve because we live on a curvy road. The only thing I don't like about it is that when my son falls asleep his head tends to lean forward instead of propped up on the side. Other than that it is a good carseat.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Graco - Nautilus 3-in-1 Multi-Use Car Seat, Bravo
This review is fromGraco Nautilus 3-in-1 Convertible Car Seat, Garnet.

Seat that every mother would buy for her baby

08/13/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Excellent comfort and safety
very good fabric
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Graco - Nautilus 3-in-1 Multi-Use Car Seat, Bravo
This review is fromGraco Nautilus 3-in-1 Convertible Car Seat, Garnet.
05/31/2013
By ,
texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
nice and roomy ...my 16mo.old grandson uses it as well as my 4yr old grand daughter they both love it!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Graco - Nautilus 3-in-1 Multi-Use Car Seat, Bravo
This review is fromGraco Nautilus 3-in-1 Convertible Car Seat, Garnet.

Great car seat and excellentionally solid

05/03/2013
By ,
Searcy, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After surviving a head on collision with my daughter in the car, I reviewed many, many car seats. This is a fantastic product with solid, heavy construction. Many options for children of various heights and weight. After the brief assembly, it was immediately obvious that this is a superior product among other car seats. I would recommend to all of my friends and I'm looking in to purchasing 2 more for the grandparents to use in their cars.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Graco - Nautilus 3-in-1 Multi-Use Car Seat, Bravo
This review is fromGraco Nautilus 3-in-1 Convertible Car Seat, Garnet.

Great car seat

01/09/2013
By ,
Yuba City, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It was easy to put together and install in the car. Our toddler seems to like it as well. So far we are all happy with this Graco Convertible car seat. I recommend this product strongly!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Graco - Nautilus 3-in-1 Multi-Use Car Seat, Bravo
This review is fromGraco Nautilus 3-in-1 Convertible Car Seat, Garnet.

Happy Twins= Happy Mommy

10/27/2012
By ,
Moline, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had done in-store test runs with about a dozen seats. The Graco Nautilus 3-in-1 was the only one that felt had the features I was looking for and actually 'fit' my 2 year old twins' smaller than average stature. It was the only seat my they didn't fuss in when we 'tested' them in the store, they actually WANTED to sit in it which had not been the case for most of the other seats and especially their rear-facing seats. The cup holder and cubbies were nice feature for their toys. 5 point harness system is great! Adjustments to tighten and loosen are a sinch and the design/location/access of the release valve is GENIOUS! The lumbar/hip cushion support and shoulder belt/neck pads are great at keeping my tikes comfortable on long rides (2 hours). Head support is good. The 'recline' feature however is okay. I cant say the 'recline" feature made a drastic difference in keeping the childrens heads from falling forward while they napped on long car rides. It was 50/50 from what I observed in my own vehicles (SUV & hybrid compact)- one toddler chose to rest their forhead against the side impact cushion, I inserted a stuffed animal under the other toddlers chin to help direct it to the side impact cushion and keep the head from falling forward. One handed adjustable headrest is nice. Overall cushioning is acceptable. The assembily and installation of the seats were very simple. Though I would have liked keeping them backwards facing a bit longer, the safety standards of the seat are reasuring. The twins are very happy with their seats... so is this mom.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Graco - Nautilus 3-in-1 Multi-Use Car Seat, Bravo
This review is fromGraco Nautilus 3-in-1 Convertible Car Seat, Garnet.
09/10/2012
By ,
Whitney Point, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a very easy to install and use car seat. The quick release that relieves the tension on the shoulder straps comes in handy every time. They are the perfect tightness every time my son is in the chair and then loose when removing him so it's easier to get him out. Compared to a lot of the other seats that I looked at it seems to have a decent amount of padding.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Graco - Nautilus 3-in-1 Multi-Use Car Seat, Bravo
Based on the average of (237) ratings-only reviews
4.6 out of 5
4.6 out of 5