Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Homeward Bound: The Incredible Journey / Homeward Bound II: Lost In San Francisco (Double Feature)

Homeward Bound: The Incredible Journey / Homeward Bound II: Lost In San Francisco (Double Feature)

Average Customer Rating:
4.909 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(44 Reviews) 32
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
40
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%44 out of 44reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
40
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Homeward Bound: The Incredible Journey / Homeward Bound II: Lost In San Francisco (Double Feature)

this was bought as a Christmas gift

12/08/2012
By ,
Knoxville TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this as a Christmas gift. For a double feature it was a great price. Though there was a slight delay in its arrival it still arrived in a reasonable amount of time. This is my second time ordering dvd's from Walmart.com and I will definitely consider them for future purchases.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Homeward Bound: The Incredible Journey / Homeward Bound II: Lost In San Francisco (Double Feature)

Love these movies

07/09/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are two great movies for the family. A fabulous deal to get both movies at such a low cost.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Homeward Bound: The Incredible Journey / Homeward Bound II: Lost In San Francisco (Double Feature)

great price awesome movies

05/30/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
2 movies for 10 bucks is the best deal you can get i really enjoy both films
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Homeward Bound: The Incredible Journey / Homeward Bound II: Lost In San Francisco (Double Feature)

movie was a hit with my 4 yr old granddaughter

03/04/2014
By ,
Johnston, RI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It mad her sad when she thought Shadow was not coming home, but as soon as he appeared over the mountain she clapped and said " yeah Shadow" !
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Homeward Bound: The Incredible Journey / Homeward Bound II: Lost In San Francisco (Double Feature)

Cute movie for kids

03/04/2014
By ,
Ironton Mo
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My children enjoyed this movie as much as I did as a kid!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Homeward Bound: The Incredible Journey / Homeward Bound II: Lost In San Francisco (Double Feature)

I love these movies!

01/07/2014
By ,
harrisville PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Shipped to store, no damages, these movies are for kids ..bought for my 5 year old daughter and she loves them!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Homeward Bound: The Incredible Journey / Homeward Bound II: Lost In San Francisco (Double Feature)

sounds wonderful

09/10/2011
By ,
Reserve LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
espically the 2nd one which is when the pets get lost in San Franciso this is a wonderful spenldid movie for the whole family to watch and enjoy yay!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Homeward Bound: The Incredible Journey / Homeward Bound II: Lost In San Francisco (Double Feature)

all ages dvd

10/05/2010
By ,
connecticut
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I saw both these movies on television some time ago. Very enjoyable and entertaining, and that is the reason I purchased the dvd. Mild drama and humor.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Homeward Bound: The Incredible Journey / Homeward Bound II: Lost In San Francisco (Double Feature)

Such a great set!

10/20/2013
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My children loved this movie when they were young, and now so does my 3 yr old grandson :-) Having both movies is a plus!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Homeward Bound: The Incredible Journey / Homeward Bound II: Lost In San Francisco (Double Feature)

2 great movies at a bargin price!

06/13/2010
By ,
Newark, NJ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My children enjoyed this and I know that my Grands did too!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Homeward Bound: The Incredible Journey / Homeward Bound II: Lost In San Francisco (Double Feature)

Price Rating /Movie Rating

10/07/2009
By ,
Burlington, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After looking on the web for several day, the best deal was right here at my hometown Walmart. I ended up ordering this DVD set online so all I had to do was go to the pick up counter, get the movie and I was on my way. No waiting whatsoever.
I bought these movies for my toddler son. I noticed he became glued to the TV screen when he saw the animals talking on The Incredible Journey. He has watched it repeatedly (and so have I). We haven't watched Homeward Bound II as much as we have the first one. Both movies are just really good family friendly movies.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Homeward Bound: The Incredible Journey / Homeward Bound II: Lost In San Francisco (Double Feature)
08/12/2013
By ,
Tucson, AZ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I like the movies so I rented them.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Homeward Bound: The Incredible Journey / Homeward Bound II: Lost In San Francisco (Double Feature)
06/02/2013
By ,
Lancaster, California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Timesless classic for all ages and animal
Lovers. And G rating is good!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Homeward Bound: The Incredible Journey / Homeward Bound II: Lost In San Francisco (Double Feature)

An Instant Classic Movie Pack

06/23/2008
By ,
Fancy Gap, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I think that Homeward Bound 1 is the best family movie ever made! It is a true classic that will be remembered for generations to come. Homeward Bound 11 is also very good. Although I don't think that part 11 is as good as part 1 I would still give it two thumbs up! If you like movies that make you feel good inside then this pack is for you, and your family!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Homeward Bound: The Incredible Journey / Homeward Bound II: Lost In San Francisco (Double Feature)
03/06/2013
By ,
Muncie, In
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have young children who watch this dvd combo pack back to back. We enjoy watching it as a family, as it is a heart warming and an emotional movie(s). In fact, this was one of my favorite movies as a child, years ago.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Homeward Bound: The Incredible Journey / Homeward Bound II: Lost In San Francisco (Double Feature)
07/23/2012
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The only complaint I have is with the second movie itself. The dogs they used in the second film were not the same as the ones in the first movie. Shadow is a younger dog in the second movie and Chance does not look at all the same as the dog in the first movie. The DVD's work great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Homeward Bound: The Incredible Journey / Homeward Bound II: Lost In San Francisco (Double Feature)

Great family movies

03/23/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great family movies. Wish they made more family movies like this.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Homeward Bound: The Incredible Journey / Homeward Bound II: Lost In San Francisco (Double Feature)

A great movie for the kids and family

01/25/2010
By ,
alabama
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Is a great movie, grabs up kids attention. I enjoyed myself. Had seen years ago, thought of it a while back and said I had to have for grandkids, all 10 of them. The animals show how when ya stick together you can make it. Great movie,
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Homeward Bound: The Incredible Journey / Homeward Bound II: Lost In San Francisco (Double Feature)

LUV PET MOVIES

01/02/2010
By ,
AURORA, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
MY DAUGHTER IS 3 YEARS OLD AND WATCHED PART 1 ON TV 1 DAY AND FELL IN LOVE WITH IT. SO DECIDED TO GET THE COMBO. THIS IS THE BEST PRICE YOU WILL FIND UNLIKE EBAY. HOPE THIS HELPS. :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Homeward Bound: The Incredible Journey / Homeward Bound II: Lost In San Francisco (Double Feature)

GREAT FOR KIDS

02/12/2010
By ,
MESA, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These movies ar so cute. I remember watching the first one when I was a kid. My kids have enjoyed it just as much as I did!!! Highly recommended family movie!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 33 total reviews
1 2 Next