Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for DALE (Exclusive) (Full Frame)

DALE (Exclusive) (Full Frame)

Average Customer Rating:
4.907 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(86 Reviews) 45
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
81
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation99%85 out of 86reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
81
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for DALE (Exclusive) (Full Frame)

For every Earnhardt fan

11/27/2009
By ,
CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a compelling history of one of NASCAR's brightest stars who helped it gain the popularity it has today. The intimidator ruled for way too short a time and died in a race in which his son was running. His untimely death led to safety devices which insure no one should ever have that fate again. Great piece of work to show, respect, and honor the man.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for DALE (Exclusive) (Full Frame)

Awesome

12/01/2007
By ,
Manchester N.H.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this set to all Dale Earnhardt Sr. Fans.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for DALE (Exclusive) (Full Frame)

Great Movie

05/14/2008
By ,
Oregon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got into NASCAR after I heard Dale Sr. died. I was still a kid & didn't know what NASCAR was at the time. All I know of him is what I see on TV & the internet. Wish I had gotten into NASCAR earlier. If your a Dale Sr. fan you have to get this movie. It's my very first DVD purchase. I have one question for the people that have bought this movie. On your Commemorative 1998 Daytona 500 ticket what Seat does everyone have? I got Row 59 Seat 3.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for DALE (Exclusive) (Full Frame)

A Must For Earnhardt Fans

01/26/2008
By ,
Flatwoods Ky
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This set went beyond my expectations. I would have expected to pay more for all that was included in this set. True value for a great product and I bought another set for a family member. That's how satisfied I am with this. A must have for any Earnhardt fan.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for DALE (Exclusive) (Full Frame)

A must for every Earnhardt fan!!!

01/25/2008
By ,
Santa Maria, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband is a huge Dale Earnhardt Sr. fan and collects just about everything he can get his hands on! He was totally thrilled when he found this under the Christmas tree! If you know any major NASCAR and Earnhardt fans, you have to get this for them!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for DALE (Exclusive) (Full Frame)
12/28/2009
By ,
Columbus, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great gift for the Nascar fan :) you will be surprised with the information in this DVD
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for DALE (Exclusive) (Full Frame)

Bargain Of A Lifetime

12/31/2008
By ,
Paris Tennessee
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great movie, great extras. a must for any Earnhardt or NASCAR fan.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for DALE (Exclusive) (Full Frame)

Dale the movie

12/21/2007
By ,
SLC Utah
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I first watched this movie on the CMT channel and all I can say is it's the best movie ever. I'm glad they have done movies about Dale Earnhardt. I got in to NASCAR racing after he died. but I did see the Crash that he was in on the race track. anyway I love this movie because it has interviews with his family and friends and it showed a real person who goes home and does his work then races on the Weekends.
I was also hoping that this movie would come out on DVD so I could get it for my mom for christmas!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for DALE (Exclusive) (Full Frame)

MustSee

12/22/2007
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This movie is the best! If you're an Earnhardt fan, you'll watch it over and over; if you're not familar with NASCAR, you'll still want to watch it over and over. You'll see the true super hero within Dale Earnhardt and you'll see why #3 will always be in our hearts. A fine movie about a fine man - The Intimidator shows us why he's the greatest.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for DALE (Exclusive) (Full Frame)

BUY THIS MOVIE RIGHT NOW

01/04/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
WOW!!! This movie brought tears to my eyes. Dale was one of us. This movie is all around just perfect. It covers everything. I watch this movie so much I cant put it down. My family is a Earnhardt fan (Jr. and Senior). Wal-Mart has this exclusive which is just priceless. Thanks Wal-Mart you are the greatest!! WE MISS YOU DALE!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for DALE (Exclusive) (Full Frame)

Dale CD Wal-Mart Exclusive Collectable

12/25/2007
By ,
Great Cacapon WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Never intended to open the CD package,but when site to store pickup made by daughter CD wrappers were torn.Now she'll have to return again to the store for a sealed unit.The Dale CD Exclusive to Wal-Mart is great.They will make valuable Earnhart collectable in the coming years for my future son-in-laws Christmas of 2007'.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for DALE (Exclusive) (Full Frame)

the man,one and only

12/22/2007
By ,
alpha,nj
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
since we (my husband and I and our sons loved Dale, losing him was like losing a family member. This movie reminds us of him, although we would never forget him. It was nice seeing him through family life, although I never personally met him, our 2 sons did and thought a lot of the gentleman.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for DALE (Exclusive) (Full Frame)

A Very Enlightening Product

12/20/2007
By ,
Salem,Or
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
As a NASCAR fanatic I thoroughly enjoyed this product. I am a Dale Fan through and through. I saw he movie when it came out on CMT and was thrilled to see all of the extras that came with it when I bought it. Wal-Mart has the right idea getting the exclusive on these kinds of movies.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for DALE (Exclusive) (Full Frame)

An AWSOME product!

12/01/2007
By ,
Buckeye, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just bought this video and next time I go to a race i'll be holding the case and holding the 3 sign and you'll probly see tears on my face. THIS PRODUCT IS AWSOME! GET IT IF YOUR A RACE FAN!!!!!!!! GO EARNHARDT Inc. AND RICHARD CHILDRESS RACEING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for DALE (Exclusive) (Full Frame)

A Must-Have Movie

12/25/2007
By ,
Marietta, OH
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I received this movie for christmas and it was the best gift ever, all the bonus DVD's and collectables were wonderful, the price for what you get is great. The collectors tin that everything comes in is wonderful as well. It's a MUST-HAVE movie!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for DALE (Exclusive) (Full Frame)

Husband is a true fan, he loved it.

01/01/2008
By ,
Rochester, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband collected anything Dale Earnhardt before his untimely death. He collects even more now. He loves this gift and has watched either a DVD or listened to the CD everyday since Christmas when he got it. He loves it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for DALE (Exclusive) (Full Frame)

What's Not To Like?

01/06/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very well made documentary. Film footage is spectacular, interviews are touching and of course, heartbreaking. A really fine piece of memorabilia to our Dale collection. It is still hard to believe he is gone.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for DALE (Exclusive) (Full Frame)

The best gift yet

12/29/2007
By ,
Deer Park, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this product for my finance, it was the best gift yet, He is a big Earnhardt fan and loved Dale Sr. so when i seen this movie come out i knew i had to buy it and it was worth every penny i spent.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for DALE (Exclusive) (Full Frame)

Great Title

12/25/2007
By ,
Nashville, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have been waiting for this movie to come out on DVD. It was great to finally get it. The photos and clips were awesome and I would recomend this movie to any and every fan of NASCAR and auto racing.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for DALE (Exclusive) (Full Frame)

What every fan will love

01/07/2008
By ,
Pennellville, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
As an Earnhardt fan, I thought this was wonderful. I discovered alot of things I did not already know. I received it for christmas and couldn't wait to get it into the dvd player. EXCELLENT.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 46 total reviews
1 2 3 Next