Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Shark Shark Steam Mop, S3101

Shark Shark Steam Mop, S3101

Make dirty floors a thing of the past. With triple-layer, steam-activated micro-fiber pads, the Shark Steam Mop loosens, lifts, and locks in dirt. What's more, its super-heated steam sanitizes floors, killing harmful germs and E. coli. And the Steam Mop does it all without the use of harmful chemicals - making it an ideal choice around pets and children. Think your current mop can do that?
Average Customer Rating:
4.093 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(1253 Reviews) 1115
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
666
4 stars
327
3 stars
77
2 stars
76
1 star
107
Customer Recommendation83%1,042 out of 1,252reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
202 Questions | 776 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
666
4 stars
327
3 stars
77
2 stars
76
1 star
107
Customer Reviews
Review 281 for Shark Steam Mop, S3101

Great mop

06/14/2009
By ,
KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great mop. You have to go over the floor several times to get it clean, but it is a very good product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 282 for Shark Steam Mop, S3101

Love this and great price

01/06/2013
By ,
Bristol, ri
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ive only had this for a short time but I love it and I love using this. I've tried everything on my floors but nothing seems to get my floors clean enough but this does the trick. I love the fact that the pads are machine washable. I highly recommend this to everyone for all abilities.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 283 for Shark Steam Mop, S3101

greatest mop ever

05/16/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I first purchased the steam cleaner for my mother and we absolutely love it. We had some carpet glue that was spilled on our wood floors and it took it off just like that. For mother's day I purchased the steam mop for her and we love it just as much. It really does work and cleans really good. It is so easy to use also.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 284 for Shark Steam Mop, S3101

A Very Good Steam Mop

10/02/2010
By ,
Canton, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A fast econimal way to have a clean dry floor
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 285 for Shark Steam Mop, S3101
02/21/2013
By ,
Healdsburg, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A good product for fast cleaning. Very easy to use.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 286 for Shark Steam Mop, S3101

LOVE IT

03/31/2013
By ,
English Indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
my shark steam mop is wonderful, it does everything that they promised that it would do,. My house have never smelled so fresh and clean and all without using cleaners,, all you use is a few ounces of water to clean your entire house. I only wish that i would have bought the shark steam mop sooner!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 287 for Shark Steam Mop, S3101

awesome!

11/26/2010
By ,
san antonio, tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cleans everything. easy to maintain and blows alot of steam when using it. floor dries quickly and is super clean. very easy to use. i recommend this shark to anyone who is tired of moping.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 288 for Shark Steam Mop, S3101

I absolutely love this steam mop.

03/09/2013
By ,
Pensacola, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is the best mop I have ever used, it cleans the floors beautifully, and I love that the pads are washable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 289 for Shark Steam Mop, S3101

easiest green cleaning for floor

09/29/2012
By ,
Port Jeff Sta, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love how easy this is to use, inexpensive, fantastic (better than ANYTHING I ever tried) results, work fast- gets the floor clean and santized in just a few min.s A friend was doubtful, I brought it to their home to put it through their test. They cleaned their kitchen floor the very best they could. I then used this steam mop and the dirt that appeared on the washable pad was shocking to my friend! Saves TIME and all the money I used to spend on cleaners, wax and products to strip the wax! Plus this is so MUCH EASIER!
PS: This is so easy and QUIET that I often use it while I am on the phone ( I figure my floor will be cleaner way before I get off the phone!) I take this out and clean the floor while my son was still visiting! I wanted to clean the floor the next morning after my son arrived with his new puppy- in and out of the house, I wanted to keep the floor CLEAN! When my sister and her toddler visited, I had no worries when my neice crawled on the floor-- I knew it was CLEAN! THANK YOU SHARK!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 290 for Shark Steam Mop, S3101

Super cleaner

06/22/2013
By ,
Eldersburg, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Much better results tan my Swiffer wet mop!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 291 for Shark Steam Mop, S3101

No more bucket!

02/22/2010
By ,
Chapin, SC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've only used the steam mop once, but so far it has exceeded my expectations.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 292 for Shark Steam Mop, S3101

Best thing since sliced bread

08/30/2013
By ,
Montclair
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I could kick myself for not buying one of these sooner. Its so easy and even fun to use. No chemicals to buy any longer , no messy smelly wet mops or buckets laying around with this steam mop either,, you just toss the mop head into the wash. Its light weight, easy to store and all you need is simple water to keep your floors sanitized and sparkling clean . Drying time has been cut 90 percent as well. I will never do without one again. Worth every penny of the reasonable price !!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 293 for Shark Steam Mop, S3101

EXCELLENT Steam mop!

11/26/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We normally use a Swiffer Wet Jet to clean, and I thought it was doing fine. Apprently Swiffer only cleans surface dirt, because when I used the Shark, it was shocking how much dirt it picks up that you cannot see. It makes your floors cleaner, and does it in a safer way by using only water instead of chemicals. This is especially wonderful since I have a little one who is constantly running/crawling on the floors.
The machine washable cleaning pad is one of the best features. No more buying the disposable pads!!
WELL WORTH THE MONEY!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 294 for Shark Steam Mop, S3101

I HAVE 30 PLUS CATS.....HOWS THAT FOR A TEST DRIVE

09/11/2013
By ,
Milford, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have wood floors and linoleum floors and little kittens and some times bigger cats who love to leave puddles on my hardwood and other floors. They started getting slimy and sticky no matter what i used. Pure bleach, vinegar....hot water however...boiling hot...seemed to work. So I thought, ah, I need a steamer. And let me tell you the very first time I used it, not more sticky wood floors. No more smelly trouble spots.
LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 295 for Shark Steam Mop, S3101
09/21/2013
By ,
dc
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
works good, love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 296 for Shark Steam Mop, S3101

Great for the price

12/27/2013
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I like this product because it is so simple and get the job done fairly well.
No complaint for the price I paid at Walmart.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 297 for Shark Steam Mop, S3101

Gotta love it

03/01/2011
By ,
Afgahinstan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this product. I'm in Afghanistan and this is the very item I needed to keep the floors in my room clean. A must have if you're here.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 298 for Shark Steam Mop, S3101

First steam mop and its wonderful on my tile floor

12/09/2013
By ,
Greenwood, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
So far I am very pleased with this item and will never go back to a regular mop.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 299 for Shark Steam Mop, S3101

Clean floors quickly and effectively.

01/13/2014
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was amazed at how easy it is to mop my floors with the Shark. I wish I had bought one before now!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 300 for Shark Steam Mop, S3101

Good mop.

09/28/2013
By ,
Geneva, AL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This steam mop made the floors feel really, really clean. I am always barefoot so I can tell the difference. Easy to use and not a big deal to put in more water. Good value and great price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
281-300 of 1,116 total reviews
Previous 1  ...  13 14 15 16 17  ...  56 Next