Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Shark Shark Steam Mop, S3101

Shark Shark Steam Mop, S3101

Make dirty floors a thing of the past. With triple-layer, steam-activated micro-fiber pads, the Shark Steam Mop loosens, lifts, and locks in dirt. What's more, its super-heated steam sanitizes floors, killing harmful germs and E. coli. And the Steam Mop does it all without the use of harmful chemicals - making it an ideal choice around pets and children. Think your current mop can do that?
Average Customer Rating:
4.109 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(1156 Reviews) 1018
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
620
4 stars
300
3 stars
71
2 stars
72
1 star
93
Customer Recommendation83%959 out of 1,155reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
186 Questions | 750 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
620
4 stars
300
3 stars
71
2 stars
72
1 star
93
Customer Reviews
Review 281 for Shark Steam Mop, S3101

Love this mop!

12/19/2010
By ,
Kernersville, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I an very please with this mop. It cleans much better than the mop I was using and I feel much better about having to not use chemicals to clean my floor since I have pets and crawling grandbabies on the floors.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 282 for Shark Steam Mop, S3101

Shark steam mop

09/08/2010
By ,
Freeport, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Shark steam mop is easy to use. It does a great job on wood and tile floors.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 283 for Shark Steam Mop, S3101

Amazing shark!

11/23/2010
By ,
Mineral Bluff Ga.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After seeing the commercial on TV I thought I'd give it a try. Am I ever glad I did..I live in the Ga. mountains and we have RED clay..It seemed to me that my floors ( light laminates) were getting an orange tint to them. So after using this shark for a week every other day. ( now just once a week) that orange tint went away..You should have seen the red on the dirty mop the first I used it! WOW. so It wasn't my imagination! Now my floors are back to looking great again and I will be using this little guy all the time. Easy to store, easy to move around, I do wish the water tank was a little bit larger, but the next time I get one I 'll get the one with the larger tank.This little guy is perfect for an apartment. I give this high marks on use, value, and it gets the job done FAST!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 284 for Shark Steam Mop, S3101

This item will exceed your expectation

03/29/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I've only had the Shark Steam Mop for a few weeks ... and it is wonderful.
All of the floors (hardwood, linoleum & tile) in my house are a lot cleaner because of this steam mop.
The Shark Steam Mop is perfect for who hate to mop, but can't stand a dirty floor. It is so easy and effective, it almost makes cleaning floors fun.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 285 for Shark Steam Mop, S3101

The BEST way to clean wood and tile floors

05/11/2011
By ,
Chicago, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is amazing! You just vacuum or sweep the floor and then steam! No soap, no chemicals, just an outlet and water! You will be amazed at how fast and easy the muck comes up! It also dries in a few seconds. No messy foot prints all over. I wish I got this sooner!
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 286 for Shark Steam Mop, S3101

awesome!

11/26/2010
By ,
san antonio, tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
cleans everything. easy to maintain and blows alot of steam when using it. floor dries quickly and is super clean. very easy to use. i recommend this shark to anyone who is tired of moping.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 287 for Shark Steam Mop, S3101

EXCELLENT Steam mop!

11/26/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We normally use a Swiffer Wet Jet to clean, and I thought it was doing fine. Apprently Swiffer only cleans surface dirt, because when I used the Shark, it was shocking how much dirt it picks up that you cannot see. It makes your floors cleaner, and does it in a safer way by using only water instead of chemicals. This is especially wonderful since I have a little one who is constantly running/crawling on the floors.
The machine washable cleaning pad is one of the best features. No more buying the disposable pads!!
WELL WORTH THE MONEY!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 288 for Shark Steam Mop, S3101

works good!!

01/16/2011
By ,
Wanchese, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had H2O mop before I bought this Shark steam mop and it stopped working after 1 year of use. even when it was working, it always left the floor wet. The first time I tried the Shark mop, I couldn't believe it - it works exactly like they say on the commercial. It left my floors dry and clean. Pads are also much better than the H2O ones.
Cons - not very durable, cheaply made, but if you take care of it, will do the work perfect. Handle doesn't rotate, so it's hard to clean tight spaces,,like corners in bathroom.
It's definitely worth the money and makes cleaning floors so much easier.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 289 for Shark Steam Mop, S3101

Gotta love it

03/01/2011
By ,
Afgahinstan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this product. I'm in Afghanistan and this is the very item I needed to keep the floors in my room clean. A must have if you're here.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 290 for Shark Steam Mop, S3101
02/21/2013
By ,
Healdsburg, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
A good product for fast cleaning. Very easy to use.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 291 for Shark Steam Mop, S3101

SHARK Floor Mop

02/01/2014
By ,
Wysox, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LOVE THIS - just got hardwood flooring in the kitchen - which shows everything unfortunately. We have 5 dogs and I never knew they had so much 'stuff' on their feet!
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 292 for Shark Steam Mop, S3101
12/14/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product. Makes cleaning floors a cinch -- even hardwoods look brand new. Lightweight and very easy to use.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 293 for Shark Steam Mop, S3101

everyone should buy one

01/03/2011
By ,
southern Indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this product...It is easy to use. Everything is so clean and smells so fresh...so much easier than mopping...I will never mop again...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 294 for Shark Steam Mop, S3101

Great

12/02/2013
By ,
Greensboro NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Best wood floor cleaner!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 295 for Shark Steam Mop, S3101

Worth the $36 I paid for this steam mop

12/13/2010
By ,
Arkansas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It is well worth the money I paid for it. The 2 pads that came with it wash up great. Pumping to produce steam isn't hard at all...saving money by not buying deposable pads and chemicals is worth the cost of this steam mop.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 296 for Shark Steam Mop, S3101
07/20/2013
By ,
brooklyn, ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really like my steamer, and after using it, my newly done wood floors feel great when i'm walking around barefoot, im able to put the pads in the washing machine and dryer and they came out great
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 297 for Shark Steam Mop, S3101

Great product, great price.

01/11/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works so much better than conventional mops. I love watching stains disappear. It's the only cleaning tool strong enough to clean up after my toddler!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 298 for Shark Steam Mop, S3101

Great for homes with pets

01/19/2014
By ,
Johnson City, TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have two dogs in the house and mopping is always a challenge because you have to keep them off the floor while it dries. With the Shark steam mop the floor dries almost instantly and I don't have to worry about harsh chemicals on their paws as it only uses water. The reusable pads come completely clean after washing them as well so it's much more cost effective than replacing sponge mops.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 299 for Shark Steam Mop, S3101

Awesome for everyday cleaning

07/03/2014
By ,
Fresno, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm totally happy with this mop so far it does need a little elbow grease for those tougher stains but for an apartment you couldn't ask for better especially for the price
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 300 for Shark Steam Mop, S3101

The Shark Steam Mop

02/06/2012
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This steam mop is awesome! Love it!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
281-300 of 1,019 total reviews
Previous 1  ...  13 14 15 16 17  ...  51 Next