Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Oneida Oneida 20-Piece Tuscany Flatware Service for 4

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Oneida Oneida 20-Piece Tuscany Flatware Service for 4

The Oneida 20-Piece Tuscany Flatware Service for Four brings a touch of style to any dining experience. This elegant flatware set is perfect for both every day dining, and special holiday occasions. You'll enjoy every bite of your meal with these stainless steel knives, forks and spoons. The flatware's Tuscany pattern adds rustic style, and the heft and weight of the dining utensils will fit well in your hands.
Average Customer Rating:
4.762 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(80 Reviews) 65
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
67
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation99%79 out of 80reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
67
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Oneida 20-Piece Tuscany Flatware Service for 4

Good flatware! Great price!

01/28/2012
By ,
New York, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
For a 20-piece and the swirled design pattern you can't go wrong.
Ideal for a family of 4
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 2 for Oneida 20-Piece Tuscany Flatware Service for 4

Love this flatware!

08/04/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this set about 5 years ago. Oneida was what was in my house growing up, so I knew it was a good brand. I picked this set based on the pattern and all pieces look as good today as the day I purchased them. Nice feel and weight to them and all have maintained their original shape (you can't say that for all brands of flatware). I'm buying another set right now!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+24points
Review 3 for Oneida 20-Piece Tuscany Flatware Service for 4

Beautiful and sturdy!

07/21/2008
By ,
Beverly, MA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this product over 3 years ago and they are still as beautiful as the day I bought them. When I first saw them in store I thought the pattern was flames (not seeing the word "Tuscany" on the box) and I thought they were the coolest so I bought 2 sets. They have a good amount of weight to them which I love and they are extremely durable. Being used daily for over 3 years, they are exceptional quality at a bargain price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+9points
Review 4 for Oneida 20-Piece Tuscany Flatware Service for 4

Elegant and Affordable

09/08/2009
By ,
Uniondale, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this set. The pieces are elegant yet affordable through Wal-Mart. The Oneida brand signifies quality. Only con is that the additional serving pieces are not sold through Wal-Mart also.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
+8points
Review 5 for Oneida 20-Piece Tuscany Flatware Service for 4

Beautiful and elegant

12/11/2009
By ,
Glendale, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Oneida has the best products and I just love this set. It's beautiful and elegant and makes family meals feel extra special and fancy no matter if it's breakfast, lunch or dinner. I highly recommended.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every day
+5points
Review 6 for Oneida 20-Piece Tuscany Flatware Service for 4

WONDERFUL PRODUCT!!

02/27/2011
By ,
Oak Grove, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased two sets of this beautiful silverware set 5 years ago. They are so nice looking, great quality, and heavy duty. These have been used daily by my family (including two young boys), they have been washed in the dishwasher every day and still look just as nice as when I bought them. I am planning to buy another set or two to add to my collection only because a few spoons have been damaged in my garbage disposal (BY ME!@) and a few pieces have disappeared over the years from being left here or there. I highly recommend this product. For the price, you can't find as nice of a silverware set.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 7 for Oneida 20-Piece Tuscany Flatware Service for 4
11/30/2011
By ,
Topeka, Ks
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought a similar set for my youngest daughter for their wedding gift and was very pleased with the setting. This one is for my oldest daughter as a Christmas Gift, and I like the set very much and will most likely add to this same set as well as the first one I bought.
I highly recommend this set or setting that in the store for selection.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Review 8 for Oneida 20-Piece Tuscany Flatware Service for 4

Great item

07/19/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very beautiful! But they should make sets with service for 5 or 6 people!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 3 months
+1point
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Jasper, Alabama
Well...
Posted 12/05/2011
They do! I just bought my sister an Oneida 45-Piece Tuscany service for 8! :p
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 9 for Oneida 20-Piece Tuscany Flatware Service for 4

love these

10/30/2010
By ,
NEWARK,DE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have had these for 3 years now, and they look just as new as the day I bought them. They get used everyday and put in the dishwasher everyday. I love the look of them. I did see them in sears for a lot more money and less in the set. so I went to walmart instead. These hold up so well, they don't bend when you try to scoop out frozen ice cream with the big table spoon. Also I had one spoon in the drain didn't realize it and turned on the garbage disposal and was like uugghh no, took the spoon out and there was only little scratches on the edges and it still can be used, in fact I still do use it. I was impressed after that happened. I get lots of good comments on them also. I love these. Glad I purchased these, thinking about buying a 3rd set.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 10 for Oneida 20-Piece Tuscany Flatware Service for 4

Excellent flatware!!!

04/17/2012
By ,
Pittsburgh, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased the Oneida 20 piece set as part of a bundle deal with the Soho 16 piece dinnerware set for $50. (Search Oneida flatware bundle to find it) I chose the Tuscany pattern. I was very impressed. The first thing that struck me about them is how solid the pieces are. These are not made with thin, cheap metal, and would take quite a bit of force to bend them. They are also well balanced. They feel comfortable in your hand when eating, and are not short and stubby pieces. The aesthetic feature of the Tuscany pattern is amazing. I am constantly receiving compliments on how solid and elegant they look without being overly decorative. I would most certainly recommend this set especially as the bundle, for it's value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
 
My Product Recommendations
 
0points
Review 11 for Oneida 20-Piece Tuscany Flatware Service for 4

horrible

01/17/2011
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
had it for about 2 years. they are not worth the money, they are not solid stainless steel. the plating flakes off and they loss thier strength after a short time and will start to bend do not waste your money. the bargain brand el cheapo silverware out preforms this.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Appearance
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
-2points
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Virgin Islands
Confused
Posted 10/26/2012
If they lasted 2 years, sounds like they are great!
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 12 for Oneida 20-Piece Tuscany Flatware Service for 4

Good Silverwear but...

08/15/2013
By ,
Waukesha, WI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Earlier this year we bought the same Oneida Tuscany silverwear, but we bought the 48 piece setting. We ordered this online, and although the pattern is the same, the shape of the silverwear is different than the original we bought at the store.
I know it isn't a Wal-Mart issue, but just thought it was weird.
Wal-Mart service was great. Shipping was just as they stated. Very easy to order and have sent to the store for pickup and by doing it that way, delivery was free!! Loved it!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 13 for Oneida 20-Piece Tuscany Flatware Service for 4

Best Flatware Ever!!

03/09/2010
By ,
Humboldt, SD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband and I got these as a gift from his parents when we found out that I was pregnant. My son just turned 4 in January! In that time, we've always washed them in the dishwasher, and none of them have any rust; heck, they hardly look used at all! Of course, some of the spoon necks are a little bent, and there are some scratches, but after 5 years, I really would've expected them to be in MUCH worse condition. I'm planning on buying another set, since the hubby keeps losing them at work!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 14 for Oneida 20-Piece Tuscany Flatware Service for 4

Not totaly what I expected.

07/20/2010
By ,
Phoenix, AZ
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
This set is very durable and very pretty, but they did spot after first wash and spots would not come off just by rubbing them off. Also When I received them one of the butter knives were completely rusted on the handle. So if you need a nice, durable, inexpensive set, this one is great, but not to be used if you want to impress company. I did read great reviews about this set before I purchased it, so maybe I just got a bad set.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 15 for Oneida 20-Piece Tuscany Flatware Service for 4

Great Pattern

05/20/2013
By ,
Kemah, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this flatware pattern for a beach house, and really love it. It's a creative design that seems well-built, and should last a lifetime. I love that it came in a 45-piece set, to service 8 people. The pieces have good weight to them, without being overly heavy. Great pattern!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 16 for Oneida 20-Piece Tuscany Flatware Service for 4

Gorgeous & Durable

05/02/2013
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I absolute Love them.
Although I do need to get another Silverware holder being they don't fit in the spots now but that's no big deal. I had cheap silverware that would bend very easily. These are very thick with a nice design well worth the price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 17 for Oneida 20-Piece Tuscany Flatware Service for 4

Better Than Expected

08/04/2009
By ,
Fuquay Varina, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are the higher quality Oneida silverware. No sharp edges on the spoons like some of the lower quality silverware have, very smooth. I bought these for the kids so they'd leave my silverware alone but I wish I had just given them mine and kept these for myself. Very elegant looking! (Okay, my 8 yr old boy doesn't think they're "manly" enough but...LOL)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 18 for Oneida 20-Piece Tuscany Flatware Service for 4

The Best Silverware!!

12/10/2009
By ,
MT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Parents bought me my first set of these when i got married in 2005! Now with Christmas coming up i wanted to get another set for extra. And i was happy to see the quality didnt change. They are good and durable! So from a person who has had this product since years ago and purchased them recently i say you can rest easy when purchasing this Silverware!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 19 for Oneida 20-Piece Tuscany Flatware Service for 4

Great Price, Great product

05/09/2013
By ,
Springfield, MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The moment i pulled this silverware set out of the box, i knew i had made the right choice. They feel strong, they look amazing, and as my first time purchasing silverware i know i made the right choice.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 20 for Oneida 20-Piece Tuscany Flatware Service for 4

Good price for a better Oneida product

06/14/2011
By ,
Los Angeles, California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Not all Oneida is made equal anymore, unfortunately. However this set is more like the Oneida we remember growing up with. One exception - it is not 18/10, but definitely worth such a great price.
Some of the newer Oneida products leave much to be desired in the quality department. This one is fine. Nice modern pattern, and durable.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
1-20 of 66 total reviews
1 2 3 4 Next