Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Everlast Everlast Adjustable Ankle / Wrist Weight, 2 to 10 lbs.

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Everlast Everlast Adjustable Ankle / Wrist Weight, 2 to 10 lbs.

Average Customer Rating:
4.125 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(40 Reviews) 33
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
19
4 stars
13
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation85%34 out of 40reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
19
4 stars
13
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Everlast Adjustable Ankle / Wrist Weight, 2 to 10 lbs.

Great value

12/03/2008
By ,
Orange County, California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had knee surgery and was told by my physical therapist to get adjustable ankle weights so that I could gradually increase the weight I was lifting with my leg. They are a little bulky, but otherwise fit the bill at the best price. I would definitely recommend these.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+17points
Review 2 for Everlast Adjustable Ankle / Wrist Weight, 2 to 10 lbs.

Workout

10/06/2008
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The first time I used this product, my legs were sore the next day by just walking with them on my ankles around the house. If you want to build strength without much effort, just strap them on & walk.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+8points
Review 3 for Everlast Adjustable Ankle / Wrist Weight, 2 to 10 lbs.

Too big

04/13/2009
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
This product was way bigger that it looks on the site. I have small ankles and I was unable to adjust the weights adequately. They slid up and down my leg while I was wearing them
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+5points
Review 4 for Everlast Adjustable Ankle / Wrist Weight, 2 to 10 lbs.

everlast arm/wrist weights

03/14/2008
By ,
crowley,texas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I use my weights on my wrist when doing turbo jam or any kick boxing exercises. I can see and feel the results in my arms and waists faster. It also helps you loose inches faster.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Review 5 for Everlast Adjustable Ankle / Wrist Weight, 2 to 10 lbs.

too good

04/01/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i bought these for me. my children took them so they can exercise for sports. now i need to buy more for myself.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 6 for Everlast Adjustable Ankle / Wrist Weight, 2 to 10 lbs.

Everlast Adjustable Ankle "weight"

04/09/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These weights are excellent if it weren't for one problem. Each weights are 5 pounds. When I first bought them I thought they were both 10. I probably have to buy 2 pound bags to replace the 1 pound I got.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Review 7 for Everlast Adjustable Ankle / Wrist Weight, 2 to 10 lbs.
01/18/2010
By ,
huber heights,ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I needed weights to lift for knee cause of having surgery done on it and I checked severl places to order them from. Walmart had the ones I needed plus the price was lower than other stores and using my associate card helped more.I been using it about every day and it is helping some.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for Everlast Adjustable Ankle / Wrist Weight, 2 to 10 lbs.

Great product

06/16/2009
By ,
Atlanta Ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased these to wear on my ankles while doing pilates. I had topped out on results with the pilates until I added these. I can tell a big difference after adding them and am working my way up in resistance (I'm only using 2 weights per leg right now). Very happy with them!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 9 for Everlast Adjustable Ankle / Wrist Weight, 2 to 10 lbs.

Not for me

08/10/2009
By ,
Corpus Christi, TX
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
quality is good and I like that you can adjust the weight but it was too bulky and rough for me.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Review 10 for Everlast Adjustable Ankle / Wrist Weight, 2 to 10 lbs.

Good Quality Good Price

04/23/2010
By ,
Deep in the Heart of Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Hard to praise strap on weights. They are as pictured when I bought them. Well stitched and will last a long time.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 11 for Everlast Adjustable Ankle / Wrist Weight, 2 to 10 lbs.

Very dissapointed

06/16/2008
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The product was horrible, when I recieved it the package was all opened on the inside, and I recieved 2 Left handed arm weights.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Review 12 for Everlast Adjustable Ankle / Wrist Weight, 2 to 10 lbs.

2-10 pounds?

01/23/2010
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Was disappointed when I received these. Each box contains two velcro ankle/wrist weights. Each one is 1-5 pounds so unless you want to strap both of these on one ankle/wrist, your only going to get up to 5 pounds. Other than that, quality appears ok. Haven't used them much yet. Basic, just add the 1 pound bags as desired.
bd
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 13 for Everlast Adjustable Ankle / Wrist Weight, 2 to 10 lbs.

are weights

01/24/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
working very well. Have Parkingson Disease and recommended by doctor to build up muscles in arms as well help with legs. very versitle.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 14 for Everlast Adjustable Ankle / Wrist Weight, 2 to 10 lbs.

Pretty good

04/29/2009
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The only problem I see with these weights is they are bulky....So they dont go around your ankle very tight but besides that they are great!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 15 for Everlast Adjustable Ankle / Wrist Weight, 2 to 10 lbs.
01/04/2010
By ,
CT
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
very bulky!!
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Review 16 for Everlast Adjustable Ankle / Wrist Weight, 2 to 10 lbs.

Extra burn

09/01/2009
By ,
Bushkill, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had been looking for a good pair of ankle weights for a little while, when I found these and they are great. They are good to wear when on a treadmill and good when you workout for extra resistance. When I bought them I thought they were 10 lbs each, maybe I read wrong the max is 5lbs per leg. They serve the purpose and I love them. Well made great product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 17 for Everlast Adjustable Ankle / Wrist Weight, 2 to 10 lbs.

Misleading

03/23/2010
By ,
Dewey Beach, DE
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
We bought the weights thinking it was a 10-lb single weight based on the description. The box said 2-10 lbs weights, but in fine print it states 5 lbs. each. Consequently, we returned it because it didn't meet our expectations.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Review 18 for Everlast Adjustable Ankle / Wrist Weight, 2 to 10 lbs.

Just OK

07/13/2009
By ,
Birmingham, AL
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Too bulky and uncomfortable for the wrists and the ankles.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 19 for Everlast Adjustable Ankle / Wrist Weight, 2 to 10 lbs.

What Can you say about ankle weights

09/10/2009
By ,
Norwalk,CT
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Does what it is supposed to do and the price was right.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 20 for Everlast Adjustable Ankle / Wrist Weight, 2 to 10 lbs.

I like being able to adjust the weight easily

09/11/2009
By ,
texas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I like these, they are easy to change the amount of weight.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
1-20 of 34 total reviews
1 2 Next