Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Everlast Everlast Adjustable Ankle / Wrist Weight, 2 to 10 lbs.

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Everlast Everlast Adjustable Ankle / Wrist Weight, 2 to 10 lbs.

Average Customer Rating:
4.125 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(40 Reviews) 33
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
19
4 stars
13
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation85%34 out of 40reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
19
4 stars
13
3 stars
3
2 stars
4
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Everlast Adjustable Ankle / Wrist Weight, 2 to 10 lbs.

Great value

12/03/2008
By ,
Orange County, California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had knee surgery and was told by my physical therapist to get adjustable ankle weights so that I could gradually increase the weight I was lifting with my leg. They are a little bulky, but otherwise fit the bill at the best price. I would definitely recommend these.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+17points
Review 2 for Everlast Adjustable Ankle / Wrist Weight, 2 to 10 lbs.

Workout

10/06/2008
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The first time I used this product, my legs were sore the next day by just walking with them on my ankles around the house. If you want to build strength without much effort, just strap them on & walk.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+8points
Review 3 for Everlast Adjustable Ankle / Wrist Weight, 2 to 10 lbs.

Too big

04/13/2009
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
This product was way bigger that it looks on the site. I have small ankles and I was unable to adjust the weights adequately. They slid up and down my leg while I was wearing them
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
+5points
Review 4 for Everlast Adjustable Ankle / Wrist Weight, 2 to 10 lbs.

everlast arm/wrist weights

03/14/2008
By ,
crowley,texas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I use my weights on my wrist when doing turbo jam or any kick boxing exercises. I can see and feel the results in my arms and waists faster. It also helps you loose inches faster.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Review 5 for Everlast Adjustable Ankle / Wrist Weight, 2 to 10 lbs.

too good

04/01/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i bought these for me. my children took them so they can exercise for sports. now i need to buy more for myself.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 6 for Everlast Adjustable Ankle / Wrist Weight, 2 to 10 lbs.

Everlast Adjustable Ankle "weight"

04/09/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These weights are excellent if it weren't for one problem. Each weights are 5 pounds. When I first bought them I thought they were both 10. I probably have to buy 2 pound bags to replace the 1 pound I got.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
-1point
Review 7 for Everlast Adjustable Ankle / Wrist Weight, 2 to 10 lbs.

Great Product

05/18/2008
By ,
Florida
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I found these weights to be just what I was looking for. They are excellent to enhance any work out.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for Everlast Adjustable Ankle / Wrist Weight, 2 to 10 lbs.

Great product, but a little bulky...

05/20/2008
By ,
Madison, WI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I originally bought these so that I could do my physical therapy for a bulging disc at home. That has since gotten better, and like another person on here, I use mine when I do Turbo Jam or other kick boxing activites. Really ups the intensity of my workout! Have only used on my ankles, was going to try on my wrists, but I think they might be a little bulky, since I'm pretty small. All in all, worth the $.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 9 for Everlast Adjustable Ankle / Wrist Weight, 2 to 10 lbs.

Very dissapointed

06/16/2008
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The product was horrible, when I recieved it the package was all opened on the inside, and I recieved 2 Left handed arm weights.
Product Attributes:
Value
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
0points
Review 10 for Everlast Adjustable Ankle / Wrist Weight, 2 to 10 lbs.

very satisified

03/14/2009
By ,
las vegas nevada
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
eactly what i was hoping for, not dissappointed at all. very good for strenthening your legs if they are weak.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 11 for Everlast Adjustable Ankle / Wrist Weight, 2 to 10 lbs.

Good product

06/01/2009
By ,
Connersville, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The weights are very secure behind a velcro fastener. You can choose the amount of weight to use by using from 1 to 5 weights in the pouch. As always Walmart shipping was fast.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 12 for Everlast Adjustable Ankle / Wrist Weight, 2 to 10 lbs.

Just OK

07/13/2009
By ,
Birmingham, AL
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Too bulky and uncomfortable for the wrists and the ankles.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 13 for Everlast Adjustable Ankle / Wrist Weight, 2 to 10 lbs.

Very helpful at work

07/21/2009
By ,
South Carolina
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I absolutely love wearing these at work and find them to be very helpful but I am a little disappointed at the size. They are a bit big, so I have to cover them with pants that flare at the bottom. I also recieved a few blisters from the weights rubbing against the back of my shoe, causing it to rub my heel. If you can find smaller ones than these I would go for them.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 14 for Everlast Adjustable Ankle / Wrist Weight, 2 to 10 lbs.

Not for me

08/10/2009
By ,
Corpus Christi, TX
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
quality is good and I like that you can adjust the weight but it was too bulky and rough for me.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Review 15 for Everlast Adjustable Ankle / Wrist Weight, 2 to 10 lbs.

Extra burn

09/01/2009
By ,
Bushkill, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had been looking for a good pair of ankle weights for a little while, when I found these and they are great. They are good to wear when on a treadmill and good when you workout for extra resistance. When I bought them I thought they were 10 lbs each, maybe I read wrong the max is 5lbs per leg. They serve the purpose and I love them. Well made great product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 16 for Everlast Adjustable Ankle / Wrist Weight, 2 to 10 lbs.

What Can you say about ankle weights

09/10/2009
By ,
Norwalk,CT
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Does what it is supposed to do and the price was right.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 17 for Everlast Adjustable Ankle / Wrist Weight, 2 to 10 lbs.

Use it every day.

10/08/2009
By ,
South Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is exactly what my therapist suggested for me to get after my Total Knee Replacement.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 18 for Everlast Adjustable Ankle / Wrist Weight, 2 to 10 lbs.
01/04/2010
By ,
CT
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
very bulky!!
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Review 19 for Everlast Adjustable Ankle / Wrist Weight, 2 to 10 lbs.
01/18/2010
By ,
huber heights,ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I needed weights to lift for knee cause of having surgery done on it and I checked severl places to order them from. Walmart had the ones I needed plus the price was lower than other stores and using my associate card helped more.I been using it about every day and it is helping some.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 20 for Everlast Adjustable Ankle / Wrist Weight, 2 to 10 lbs.

are weights

01/24/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
working very well. Have Parkingson Disease and recommended by doctor to build up muscles in arms as well help with legs. very versitle.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
1-20 of 34 total reviews
1 2 Next