Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Evenflo Evenflo - Exersaucer Mega Farmyard

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Evenflo Evenflo - Exersaucer Mega Farmyard

The Evenflo Exersaucer Mega Activity Center will provide hours of fun for your baby. The Farm theme and toys were specifically created to be age appropriate to help baby achieve 10 important milestones. You will love watching him laugh, play and learn! Special pricing online only.
Average Customer Rating:
4.489 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(45 Reviews) 36
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
28
4 stars
13
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation98%44 out of 45reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
28
4 stars
13
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Evenflo - Exersaucer Mega Farmyard

Lots of Fun for Little Ones!

03/10/2008
By ,
Rogers, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My baby was a little young for this product as she was only 3 months old when we purchased it. However, she adores sitting in it and we just put a little pillow in front of her tummy so she doesn't lean forward too far and she does just fine. She loves to look at all the toys and her favorite is the little farmhouse because it plays music when you push down on the chicken! My 16 year old daughter put this together by herself and had no problems. All the toys are removable so you can play with them apart from the exersaucer as well as being able to wash and sanitize them. My grandson is 7 months old and he also loves this toy. He likes to grab the taller toys and pull them down so he can chew on them. The only reason I took one star away for the features is because it is supposed to fold for storage/travel. We have tried to follow the instructions but we have not been able to get it to fold! Oh well...I would still recommend this toy!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Review 2 for Evenflo - Exersaucer Mega Farmyard

Great for the price!

02/01/2008
By ,
Indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The set up was a liitle difficult, but took only 20 minutes. My 5 month old loves this. There is a slight bounce, so he can jump a little. He chews on everything. Definitely worth the price. And it folds up so you can take it on trips (which is why we got this one)
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 3 for Evenflo - Exersaucer Mega Farmyard
09/06/2008
By ,
OH
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It's bigger than I thought it would be, but that was no problem for me.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 4 for Evenflo - Exersaucer Mega Farmyard

Very Sturdy Product

12/09/2008
By ,
Southern Indiana
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
It took 2 of us about 30 minutes to put this together. (One to read one to execute) Once that was done, we put our little guy into it. At first he didn't know what to think, but after a few times he got more used to the idea and started to like it. He is a bit young at 4 months to get the most out of it but as time goes on and the older he gets the better he loves it. We to love it, it gives Mom a safe place to put the baby while she gets to go to the bathroom or change the laundry or what ever else is necessary at the time while having the little guy entertained. One thing I do wish was that it had either more toys attached, or had interchangeable toys. The way they clip into the top is very sturdy, but any toys added by me are loose and eventually hit the floor. I used some toy loops to hook some toys on, but this is only good for very small things. The food and drink tray are rather large and comes out easily to clean.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 5 for Evenflo - Exersaucer Mega Farmyard

My son loves this!

01/17/2008
By ,
Talbott, TN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We got the exersaucer for my 6 month old for Christmas. He loves it! Especially the cow... he bends it back & lets it pop back up. The only thing I would change is the barn that plays music. It only plays short songs(probably lasting no more than a few seconds each) & my son has not figured out how to push the chicken down to activate the music, so that leaves me or my husband to repeatedly push the button. I wish the songs were a little longer or for it to have a button to play the music nonstop.
Also, be aware the exersaucer is not assembled at all. My husband & I thought it would be at least partially put together, but it is not. We learned that about midnight on Christmas Eve.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 6 for Evenflo - Exersaucer Mega Farmyard

My Baby LOVES it!

07/06/2008
By ,
Palmyra,PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My son absolutely loves this 'saucer! He is content in it for quite a long while! The stability legs on it are a huge plus as he isn't quite ready at almost 5 months for the rocking yet. He loves the chickens inside the "rolling cylinder" and also especially loves the cow 'tower'. The toys are within easy reach for him to get them to his mouth! The music that the barn plays isn't too loud or obnoxious, which is nice! You have to press it again to hear a different song, so it doesn't play for a long period of time. Definitely worth the money! It took me about 45 minutes to put it together - it was pretty easy, you just have to put every little thing together.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 7 for Evenflo - Exersaucer Mega Farmyard

Great product

01/19/2008
By ,
Burlington, Vermont
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I really like this product. I like that you can exchange the toys or even leave some off. Our daughter was a little unsure about the exersaucer at first. But then I looked at it from her angle and realized that with all the toys on it, it was overwhelming and right in her face. We began by using only a few toys and slowly added until she felt more comfortable.
My husbard turned the barn around because there is no volume control and it seemed a bit loud.
I would have bought this product sooner (daughter was 6 months old at the time) because she is already on the tallest setting! She doesn't weigh enough to bounce much but she loves that it can rock!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 8 for Evenflo - Exersaucer Mega Farmyard

A great walker

10/06/2008
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We purchased this walker for our four month old. He just loves it! He will stay occupied for 10-15 minute stretches throughout the day. We had to put it on the lowest setting so his feet would touch and the toys are too high for him, but they bend so he can still play with them. My husband put it together in no time at all, it easily folds to take with you.
My only complaint is that when we tried to put the batteries into the barn, they made it wrong and the batteries wouldn't fit correctly, so the music does not work.
But overall a good product!
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 9 for Evenflo - Exersaucer Mega Farmyard

Best Product Bought

12/18/2008
By ,
Northford, Connecticut
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product has been the best I have bought from Wal-Mart thus so far.
My baby loves this so much! She loves lights and music so the barn is perfect. It seems like it should have more lights, though. The set up only took about 10 minutes and with that short of time, it's amazing how much she loves it! She likes to play with the barn and the rotating chicken cage. An amazing toy any baby can enjoy! Even a sensitive child who is a bit shy to try new things will be able to immediately enjoy this toy.
Sincerely, Bubbly!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 10 for Evenflo - Exersaucer Mega Farmyard

So much fun!

07/01/2008
By ,
Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This exersaucer is awesome! Since it was one of the cheaper ones listed, I bought it as a second one to have at grandma's house. Turns out Baby LOVES it...much, much more than the pricier one she has at home. Plus, it's so much more portable. It's so interactive, animals are cute, music is great. She gets so excited playing with it, that I'd say the only negative is that when she's bouncing around so much, I'm afraid the little animals might pound her face! Until then, we love it! :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 11 for Evenflo - Exersaucer Mega Farmyard

Pretty good for the price.

08/21/2009
By ,
Houston, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this for my son when he was 5months. It really comes in handy when I have to do something around the house. I just put him on the bouncer and I know that he is safe. Most of the toys show a "cause & effect". Some dont, but its ok.. I would definitely recommend it, Its a great deal. The only things is that it doesn't have any lighting or sounds.
However, this is great for parents who do not want cyber babies!!!
Tbe sounds are made by hand.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 12 for Evenflo - Exersaucer Mega Farmyard

Exceptional Exersaucer

12/10/2008
By ,
Alpharetta, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this exersaucer for my grandaughter to play in when she comes to my house. She loves it.. The bright colors, the animals, the musical barn...there is so much she can play with and learn to do. She quickly learned how to make the barn play the music and it lights up and plays the most fun and adorable tunes( tunes we all learned and loved as children) My grandaughter loves it, my daughter loves it and we love it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 13 for Evenflo - Exersaucer Mega Farmyard

Awesome! Babies Love it!

02/09/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 6 month old son can't get enough of this. The bright colors are perfect for him and the toys are within his reach without being in his way. The seat spins with ease making it so he can get to any toy he wants. Height adjusting is a breeze and it even has pop out "legs" so the saucer can be more stationary rather than have the "rocking" feature. A+ I wish I had bought one of these for my first two kids!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 14 for Evenflo - Exersaucer Mega Farmyard

Excellent Product

01/24/2008
By ,
Hampton, AR
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My son is four months old and he loves this product. He plays, spins, and sits in it. As he gets older I'm sure that he will love playing with the toys that are on it also. For now he spins the spinner and chews on the pig and barn slide. I'm very pleased with this product for the price that I paid for it. It wasn't the most expensive but it did have music. My son and I recommend this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 15 for Evenflo - Exersaucer Mega Farmyard
01/15/2008
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
It's so cute. Having grown up on a farm, I had to have this one for my son. He loves the little mirror...he leans over and gives himself a kiss. The flashing lights and music are perfect! I wish this product was sold in stores to actually have seen it before purchasing since you don't see these effects online. Too bad it arrived with a slight defect...still looking into that.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 16 for Evenflo - Exersaucer Mega Farmyard

Life saver

06/18/2008
By ,
Sebring, Fl
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
My son is 5 months old and he loves this thing. It gives me about 30 minute breaks at least twice a day, so I can get to that laundry or some mess to clean up!! He loves the rooster house that plays music especially now that he has figured out how to make it turn on. I would definetly recommend this to all mothers your kids will love it and so will you!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 17 for Evenflo - Exersaucer Mega Farmyard

Great investment!!!

03/31/2008
By ,
Michigan
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this product when my son was 3 1/2 months old. I knew he wouldn't be ready yet but it looked really nice. My son is now 5 1/2 months old and you can't get him out of it. Right now he needs the leg stands because the rocking is a bit much for him but this thing has become his favor toy. I would tell everyone to get this.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 18 for Evenflo - Exersaucer Mega Farmyard

Good product for the money

06/13/2008
By ,
Lebanon, PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The product was easy to assemble and folds well for travel. The only thing I think is missing is that it should have at least one toy that is "chewable" for teething. My 5 month old grandson loves to jump figured out how to bounce in the exersaucer real quick. His favorite toy is the cow with the rings.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 19 for Evenflo - Exersaucer Mega Farmyard
12/27/2008
By ,
Mo.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We bought this for our 4 month old granddaughter they put a little blanket around her to prop her up she loves it . Our daughter put it together and said she was getting ready to threw it out, the set up was not nearly as easy as the direction made it out to be, she now says she glad she kept trying.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 20 for Evenflo - Exersaucer Mega Farmyard

LOVE IT

01/22/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My 9 month old son loves this exersaucer. He laughes the entire time he's in there. He has played in others before, but never like this. The bouncer part is his favorite. Setting it up did take a little while, but it is well worth it. I wish we had bought this sooner!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
1-20 of 37 total reviews
1 2 Next