Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Weber Weber Premium 22.5" Charcoal Grill Cover

Weber Weber Premium 22.5" Charcoal Grill Cover

Keep your prized cooking tools clean and protected all year around with the Weber Premium 22.5" Charcoal Grill Cover. It's made of heavy-duty vinyl and fits most 22.5" Weber devices easily. This durable vinyl grill cover is weather-resistant and can withstand outdoor elements, such as wind, snow and rain. This cover features a full-length design that provides complete protection for the grill itself and also for the legs. Moreover, it helps to prevent rust. This patio grill cover is a good solution for keeping your cooker clean and safe once the warmer months have passed. It comes in black and features the Weber logo on the side in white. The sheet will also help to protect any charcoal you still have in the grill from getting wet. Weber also offers an entire line of accessories to make your grilling better. This includes charcoal tables, grate sets, lighter cubes and much more (sold separately).
Average Customer Rating:
4.767 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(60 Reviews) 51
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
51
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation97%58 out of 60reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
4 Questions | 17 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
51
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Weber Premium 22.5" Charcoal Grill Cover

Outstanding grill cover

08/21/2014
By ,
Batesville, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This cover is top quality and should extend the life of my grill for years. Well worth the money and it looks great. I would recommend this product to anyone that needs a grill cover. My grill is not a Weber, but this cover fit it like it was made for it. I couldn't be more pleased.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Weber Premium 22.5" Charcoal Grill Cover

perfect fit!

08/17/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Sturdy material. Tough in the elements. Perfect for a weber!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Weber Premium 22.5" Charcoal Grill Cover

Great design and works great.

08/09/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It is a good outdoor grill, but the quality has changed since I last purchased a Weber Grill 9 years ago. The metal is thinner as well as the plastic handles. It does not seem that it will last as long as my previous grill.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Weber Premium 22.5" Charcoal Grill Cover

Great cover

08/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
You will need one of these if you leave your weber out side.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Weber Premium 22.5" Charcoal Grill Cover

as expected

08/01/2014
By ,
Warminster, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality as expected w/a Weber product. Unfortunately it was returned due to the choice of a larger grill.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Weber Premium 22.5" Charcoal Grill Cover

Great fit

07/05/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great fit and a Great way to protect your Weber Grill
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Weber Premium 22.5" Charcoal Grill Cover

A durable cover

06/10/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
My inititial objective was to purchase a weber grill for my daughter living in Chicago. I chose the 18.5 grill and then a prompt showed me additional common accessories.....inlcuding the grill cover. I clicked and added the grill cover to my order. Soon after the order shipped, I realized I ordered the wrong size cover......I ordered a 22.5 inch cover rather than an 18.5 cover to match the 18.5 grill I ordered. My fault......but WHY did the prompt show me the wrong size cover?????? I will keep the larger cover but I think Walmart should review their website and improve it's functionality.
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
-3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Weber Premium 22.5" Charcoal Grill Cover

Would Recommend

06/01/2011
By ,
Milton, VT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This grill cover fits well over my charcoal grill and seems to be made of durable material to protect the grill from getting wet. What I also like about the cover is that it stays on the grill when it is very windy outside (my other cover would blow off into the yard). I would certainly recommend.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Weber Premium 22.5" Charcoal Grill Cover

Great cover

06/16/2014
By ,
Champaign, IL
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Cover is great and made of durable material. Elastic at open helps keep in place. Could have been 3 or 4" longer to just cover most of wheels without touching ground. That is minor.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per month
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Weber Premium 22.5" Charcoal Grill Cover

Durable & Fits Perfectly

07/15/2012
By ,
Westchester, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this grill cover after looking at some other ones at different stores & online sites. However, I wasn't pleased with the quality of the ones I looked at. After seeing this one on Walmart.com and reading all the positive reviews I decided to purchase it. I'm glad I did!!!. What a durable product! It looks very nice too and fits perfectly. I have the Weber Premium Gold grill so I really wanted to protect it from the weather elements. This will definitely do the job. I have to add that I have made countless purchases through Walmart.com and have had them delivered site to store and I have never encountered any problems. Walmart has always come through for me and I will continue to make my purchases this way. Thanks for a great product again!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Weber Premium 22.5" Charcoal Grill Cover

Must have item!

06/04/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fits the grill perfectly. Easy to 'throw on' and go. Protects the investment.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Weber Premium 22.5" Charcoal Grill Cover

You have to have this

06/09/2010
By ,
Lake Wales Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
If you own a weber grill you have to have this to protect your investment. It is of excellent quality.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Weber Premium 22.5" Charcoal Grill Cover

Quality But Inexpensive

04/23/2010
By ,
Cincinnati, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very satisified with this product. Would reccommend to anyone in the market for a cover.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Weber Premium 22.5" Charcoal Grill Cover

Thick, protects well

07/10/2009
By ,
Newington, CT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
made from sturdy material, fit my grill perfectly
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Weber Premium 22.5" Charcoal Grill Cover

I'm a Happy Griller Guy!

06/01/2014
By ,
Vancleave Ms.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fits well, Is very well made and does what it was meant to. Protect the Grill. I'm Happy with it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Weber Premium 22.5" Charcoal Grill Cover

Perfect size. Seems very durable.

06/01/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Happy with purchase. Would recommend.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Weber Premium 22.5" Charcoal Grill Cover

Well made cover for this type grill.

05/21/2014
By ,
Dallas City, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was very pleased when this cover arrived. This cover fits the grill well with little room to spare making it useful, practical, and attractive enough to leave out in the open.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Weber Premium 22.5" Charcoal Grill Cover

Great item

05/25/2014
By ,
Long Island ny
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great price for a great item
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
Free sample received:No
Free sample received:No
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Weber Premium 22.5" Charcoal Grill Cover

great quality

05/19/2014
By ,
Marianna, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This grill cover is high quality. I expect it will last a long time.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Weber Premium 22.5" Charcoal Grill Cover

Charcoal Grill Cover

05/29/2010
By ,
Fredericksburg, VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was surprised how thick the plastic is. We're replacing a thin plastic cover (that cost nearly the same amount). The thin cover only lasted 2 years. This one should last 5 or more years so it was well worth the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 52 total reviews
1 2 3 Next