Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Eureka Arm & Hammer 9-Bag Odor Eliminating Vacuum Bags, Eureka MM

Eureka Arm & Hammer 9-Bag Odor Eliminating Vacuum Bags, Eureka MM

Keep your house clean and fresh with these Arm & Hammer 9-Pack Odor Eliminating Vacuum Bags. These replacement vacuum bags are specially designed to use along with the Eureka Mighty Mite canister vacuums 3670 and 3680 series models. The Eureka filter bags contain baking soda particles, which neutralize the odors caused by bacteria fungi and molds. This odor eliminating vacuum filter will help you to get rid of dirt, pet dander and dust and keep your home neat and tidy. Every pack contains nine individual Arm & Hammer odor eliminating vacuum bags.
Average Customer Rating:
4.861 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(65 Reviews) 44
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
57
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%65 out of 65reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
5 Questions | 17 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
57
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Arm & Hammer 9-Bag Odor Eliminating Vacuum Bags, Eureka MM

Only Available Source

02/27/2012
By ,
Western Massachusetts
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Eureka small canister vacuum bag MM is available now it seems, only at WALMART through online ordering. The Arm & Hammer brand fits perfectly and is the correct item for the small Eureka canister, and has the Arm & Hammer deodorizing feature. Why doesn't WALMART carry them on the sales floor with all the other sizes? Also the handy triple pack is a fine feature.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Arm & Hammer 9-Bag Odor Eliminating Vacuum Bags, Eureka MM

MM vacuum bags

05/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the Arm and Hammer 9 bag odor eliminating bags for my Eureka vacuum cleaner. The cost is very reasonable for the multi-pack bags. The only negative item about this product is you cannot purchase it in a store, it is only available on-line. And when you order it on-line, sometimes the manufacturer is slow getting the product out for shipment. It would be nice if this product was offered in all Wal-Mart stores; Wal-Mart sells the vacuums these bags fit, why can you not provide the bags in store as well? Wal-Mart sells vacuum bags for vacuum cleaners they don't sell so this does not make sense.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Arm & Hammer 9-Bag Odor Eliminating Vacuum Bags, Eureka MM

Great Product for a Great Price!

08/22/2011
By ,
McKinney, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a wonderful product for a great sweeper (Eureka's Mighty Mite). It's easy to install and easy to replace. There is no "dirt" smell while you are cleaning.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Arm & Hammer 9-Bag Odor Eliminating Vacuum Bags, Eureka MM

Cheap!

07/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would buy again. 9 bags for $6 bucks, can't beat that price
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Arm & Hammer 9-Bag Odor Eliminating Vacuum Bags, Eureka MM

Great value

07/27/2014
By ,
Tiffin, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This MM size sweeper bag can also fit other small eureka and hoover brand sweepers. I use to use the arm and hammer Hoover L size bag for my small eureka canister style sweeper but they stopped making that size bag and the Arm and Hammer people told me the MM size bag is the same and will fit my sweeper so I bought some online. I cannot figure out why Walmart does not carry them in the stores?? Other than that I am happy with the product and a great price for 9 of the bags.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Arm & Hammer 9-Bag Odor Eliminating Vacuum Bags, Eureka MM

Good capacity

07/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I can use it every day for 2 months and still have room for more dirt. With this coment I try to say Is you dont need to change the bag continuoisly because is full. I recommend you to buy (fresh sents) to add a good odor, because after 2 weeks of use, the bag starts smelling everytime you turn on the vacum cleaner. But the bag has a great capacity that dosen't affect the power of suction.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Arm & Hammer 9-Bag Odor Eliminating Vacuum Bags, Eureka MM

Ranch Hand

07/08/2014
By ,
Winters Texas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
works better than I expected and meets all expectations. Excellent value for the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Arm & Hammer 9-Bag Odor Eliminating Vacuum Bags, Eureka MM

Great price and product

08/22/2014
By ,
Delray Beach, Fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great price , delivery and function
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Arm & Hammer 9-Bag Odor Eliminating Vacuum Bags, Eureka MM

geat for the size

08/17/2014
By ,
new hampshire
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have a cleaning business and the girls like the light weight and powerful suction ,great for getting the edges of floors. I bought one over a year ago( still performing great) and just purchased 2 more.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Arm & Hammer 9-Bag Odor Eliminating Vacuum Bags, Eureka MM

cannot beat the price anywhere.

06/22/2014
By ,
Williamsburg VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Works as designed at a great price
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Arm & Hammer 9-Bag Odor Eliminating Vacuum Bags, Eureka MM

Great product for a great price.

06/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Eureka MM is great for tile floors and oriental rugs. Great price for vacuum and great price for the bags. I use a lot of bags and change bags frequently since I vacuum up a lot of dog fur. Also, I like the bag tab that seals the bag after use.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Arm & Hammer 9-Bag Odor Eliminating Vacuum Bags, Eureka MM

Love these bags

06/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I knew they would be a good product coming from A&H so they met my expectations.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Arm & Hammer 9-Bag Odor Eliminating Vacuum Bags, Eureka MM
12/30/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great value for the price just as good as the brand Eureka makes, and much cheaper !
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Arm & Hammer 9-Bag Odor Eliminating Vacuum Bags, Eureka MM

Cheap for the price

08/06/2014
By ,
San Luis Obispo
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I thought I was only getting 3 bags but instead I got 9, great deal. They work great in the mighty mite vacuum ,which I love. You can't beat this value.
Product Attributes:
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Arm & Hammer 9-Bag Odor Eliminating Vacuum Bags, Eureka MM

Nice and simple.

01/01/2012
By ,
Albany, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are handy to have. Easy to put in and take out. A nice price too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Arm & Hammer 9-Bag Odor Eliminating Vacuum Bags, Eureka MM

Good product!

04/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would have been better if the store would have carried them.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Arm & Hammer 9-Bag Odor Eliminating Vacuum Bags, Eureka MM

vacuum cleaner bag's for eureka mighty mite

03/29/2012
By ,
fort myers, fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These bag's are a fraction of Eureka's bag's and I think they are a better quality. I have been buying arm and hammer bag's from Walmart for year's and have never been disappointed in the quality or price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Arm & Hammer 9-Bag Odor Eliminating Vacuum Bags, Eureka MM

No vacuum bags in store - found on site to store!!

03/11/2014
By ,
Huntsville, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have had my Eureka The Boss Canister Vacuum for 5 years and actually purchased it from Wal-Mart through Site to Store. I can no longer find the replacement bags in the store and have even looked at other stores without success. Found these on the Walmart website and ordered 2 boxes for a total of 19 bags for less than $15.00. Once again Walmart comes to the rescue!!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Arm & Hammer 9-Bag Odor Eliminating Vacuum Bags, Eureka MM

ship to store is the only way to go ...

01/18/2014
By ,
SW FLA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Walmart's got it down!
The ship to store service is absolutely the best convenience offered. I have used ship to store may times and love it ... saves time and money - i'm not running around looking for a product, just order it up on line , and a few days later boom ready for pick up at walmart ...
Bought these vacuum bags - they seem to be terrific, and walmart pricing cannot be beat ...
Thank you Walmart for your excellent product selection, great pricing, and terrific ship to store service ...
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Arm & Hammer 9-Bag Odor Eliminating Vacuum Bags, Eureka MM

No doggie smell!

10/12/2011
By ,
Hiawassee, Ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have five dogs and vacuum daily. With the regular Eureka bags, it smells like burnt dog hair! I'm on my 5th day with my first bag...NO SMELL!! Love it!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 45 total reviews
1 2 3 Next