Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Eureka Arm & Hammer 9-Bag Odor Eliminating Vacuum Bags, Eureka MM

Eureka Arm & Hammer 9-Bag Odor Eliminating Vacuum Bags, Eureka MM

Keep your house clean and fresh with these Arm & Hammer 9-Pack Odor Eliminating Vacuum Bags. These replacement vacuum bags are specially designed to use along with the Eureka Mighty Mite canister vacuums 3670 and 3680 series models. The Eureka filter bags contain baking soda particles, which neutralize the odors caused by bacteria fungi and molds. This odor eliminating vacuum filter will help you to get rid of dirt, pet dander and dust and keep your home neat and tidy. Every pack contains nine individual Arm & Hammer odor eliminating vacuum bags.
Average Customer Rating:
4.806 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(72 Reviews) 51
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
62
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation100%72 out of 72reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 18 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
62
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Arm & Hammer 9-Bag Odor Eliminating Vacuum Bags, Eureka MM

Only Available Source

02/27/2012
By ,
Western Massachusetts
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Eureka small canister vacuum bag MM is available now it seems, only at WALMART through online ordering. The Arm & Hammer brand fits perfectly and is the correct item for the small Eureka canister, and has the Arm & Hammer deodorizing feature. Why doesn't WALMART carry them on the sales floor with all the other sizes? Also the handy triple pack is a fine feature.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Arm & Hammer 9-Bag Odor Eliminating Vacuum Bags, Eureka MM

MM vacuum bags

05/16/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the Arm and Hammer 9 bag odor eliminating bags for my Eureka vacuum cleaner. The cost is very reasonable for the multi-pack bags. The only negative item about this product is you cannot purchase it in a store, it is only available on-line. And when you order it on-line, sometimes the manufacturer is slow getting the product out for shipment. It would be nice if this product was offered in all Wal-Mart stores; Wal-Mart sells the vacuums these bags fit, why can you not provide the bags in store as well? Wal-Mart sells vacuum bags for vacuum cleaners they don't sell so this does not make sense.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Arm & Hammer 9-Bag Odor Eliminating Vacuum Bags, Eureka MM

Vacuum Bags

02/05/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The Arm and hammer bags are great
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Arm & Hammer 9-Bag Odor Eliminating Vacuum Bags, Eureka MM

Great Product for a Great Price!

08/22/2011
By ,
McKinney, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a wonderful product for a great sweeper (Eureka's Mighty Mite). It's easy to install and easy to replace. There is no "dirt" smell while you are cleaning.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+17points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Arm & Hammer 9-Bag Odor Eliminating Vacuum Bags, Eureka MM

Packed Extra with Eureka Vacuum, Very Nice

01/12/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These bags came as an extra with my Eureka vacuum. They do a great job, my home smells so clean and fresh. I love Arm & Hammer products, and will continue using these when I've used all my "free" ones.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Arm & Hammer 9-Bag Odor Eliminating Vacuum Bags, Eureka MM

Awesome

01/05/2015
By
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
well...as far as vacuum bags go...these are the best, I order them from Walmart online because I can never find them in the stores. If theres a will theres a way :) Lynne Hendricks
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Arm & Hammer 9-Bag Odor Eliminating Vacuum Bags, Eureka MM

Good quality bags

12/31/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
the bags are of good quality and are perfect for my vacuum!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Arm & Hammer 9-Bag Odor Eliminating Vacuum Bags, Eureka MM
12/30/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great value for the price just as good as the brand Eureka makes, and much cheaper !
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Arm & Hammer 9-Bag Odor Eliminating Vacuum Bags, Eureka MM

Great value

07/27/2014
By ,
Tiffin, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This MM size sweeper bag can also fit other small eureka and hoover brand sweepers. I use to use the arm and hammer Hoover L size bag for my small eureka canister style sweeper but they stopped making that size bag and the Arm and Hammer people told me the MM size bag is the same and will fit my sweeper so I bought some online. I cannot figure out why Walmart does not carry them in the stores?? Other than that I am happy with the product and a great price for 9 of the bags.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Arm & Hammer 9-Bag Odor Eliminating Vacuum Bags, Eureka MM

Cheap!

07/21/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Would buy again. 9 bags for $6 bucks, can't beat that price
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Arm & Hammer 9-Bag Odor Eliminating Vacuum Bags, Eureka MM

vacuum cleaner bag's for eureka mighty mite

03/29/2012
By ,
fort myers, fl
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These bag's are a fraction of Eureka's bag's and I think they are a better quality. I have been buying arm and hammer bag's from Walmart for year's and have never been disappointed in the quality or price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Arm & Hammer 9-Bag Odor Eliminating Vacuum Bags, Eureka MM

Great deal

11/17/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
They work great and are much more reasonably priced here!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Arm & Hammer 9-Bag Odor Eliminating Vacuum Bags, Eureka MM

Nice and simple.

01/01/2012
By ,
Albany, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are handy to have. Easy to put in and take out. A nice price too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Arm & Hammer 9-Bag Odor Eliminating Vacuum Bags, Eureka MM

Good product!

04/15/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would have been better if the store would have carried them.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Arm & Hammer 9-Bag Odor Eliminating Vacuum Bags, Eureka MM

Best bag for the Eureka Mighty Mite

11/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This bag performs as advertised. Cuts odor and fits perfect. Delivered on time.
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Arm & Hammer 9-Bag Odor Eliminating Vacuum Bags, Eureka MM

Good capacity

07/13/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I can use it every day for 2 months and still have room for more dirt. With this coment I try to say Is you dont need to change the bag continuoisly because is full. I recommend you to buy (fresh sents) to add a good odor, because after 2 weeks of use, the bag starts smelling everytime you turn on the vacum cleaner. But the bag has a great capacity that dosen't affect the power of suction.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Arm & Hammer 9-Bag Odor Eliminating Vacuum Bags, Eureka MM

Great bags for the price.

10/29/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are great bags. I use them all the time but wish they were carried in store. I have found that most items I like I have to order and are not carried in store.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Arm & Hammer 9-Bag Odor Eliminating Vacuum Bags, Eureka MM

Ranch Hand

07/08/2014
By ,
Winters Texas
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
works better than I expected and meets all expectations. Excellent value for the money.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Arm & Hammer 9-Bag Odor Eliminating Vacuum Bags, Eureka MM

Great product for a great price.

06/10/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Eureka MM is great for tile floors and oriental rugs. Great price for vacuum and great price for the bags. I use a lot of bags and change bags frequently since I vacuum up a lot of dog fur. Also, I like the bag tab that seals the bag after use.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Arm & Hammer 9-Bag Odor Eliminating Vacuum Bags, Eureka MM

No doggie smell!

10/12/2011
By ,
Hiawassee, Ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have five dogs and vacuum daily. With the regular Eureka bags, it smells like burnt dog hair! I'm on my 5th day with my first bag...NO SMELL!! Love it!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 52 total reviews
1 2 3 Next