Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Travelers Club Travelers Club 3-Piece Expandable Luggage Set, Pink

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Travelers Club Travelers Club 3-Piece Expandable Luggage Set, Pink

Average Customer Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(24 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
17
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%24 out of 24reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
17
4 stars
5
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Travelers Club 3-Piece Expandable Luggage Set, Pink

good for travling

07/18/2009
By ,
linden nj
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
this luggage was great for me and my two daughters we went away and each one of us used a piece when people saw the luggage we got a lot of compliments on it it rolls well, looks nice and is pretty good for the price so enjoy it as much as i we did
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+6points
Review 2 for Travelers Club 3-Piece Expandable Luggage Set, Pink

Wonderful Luggage

03/12/2009
By ,
Greenwood, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My husband and I are going on a trip to Hawaii. We needed another luggage set, so that we could each have a carry on/check in bag. I wanted to buy something that would last for years to come. I believe this product will do that. It has a very sturdy construction. It is also very girly, being that I picked pink for my color. There are zip-pockets on the back, in the inside, it's expandable, the handle locks into position, and the wheels are sturdy. The large suitcase meets the airline size requirements for a checked bag, and the smallest of the 3 meets the airline requirements for a carry on. This is also available in black, if you are a guy and want a trendy looking set of luggage. I strongly suggest this to anyone!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+4points
Review 3 for Travelers Club 3-Piece Expandable Luggage Set, Pink

Great product

04/14/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this luggage set for my two daughters ages 7 and 9 years old. They love it and so do I. The girls love the color and I love the quality. It is sturdy and with the luggage being on wheels it makes it easy for the girls to handle. We went on vacation for 7 nights and I was able to pack both of my girls clothes in the biggest suite case (shorts and T-shirts) and packed two days worth of blue jeans for them, myshelf, and my husband and was able to put a light weight jacket for all of us in the middle size suite case. I think this luggage set is well worth purchasing.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+1point
Review 4 for Travelers Club 3-Piece Expandable Luggage Set, Pink

You get what you pay for

11/13/2008
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
It is definetaly a cute piece of luggage, I'll give it that! It will be very easy to find at baggage claim, and that's why I bought it. It is a little cheaper quality than I would prefer, but I knew buying it that it wouldn't be that great. It will do for with how much I travel. The one great thing about it though is the wheels. They are the good roller skate wheels which will last for a long, long time. Overall it is what I expected to get for what I paid for it.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+1point
Review 5 for Travelers Club 3-Piece Expandable Luggage Set, Pink

BRIGHT PINK easy to see!

10/29/2008
By ,
Akutan, Aleutian Chain, AK, USA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this 3 piece pink set. Not only it is easy to claim on at the baggage claim, no one can jack it from you if your on one of the shuttle buses (unlike my husbands bag, which we had to track down) because these bags are so easy to see. Just wish they came with clips to clip the bags to each other so it could be easier to move more than one bag. It akward to have to roll all them instead of just connecting them and rolling them in one. Oh, and there are NO front pouches, only a small one on the back. Other than that I Highly recommend these bags. I love them! can't wait to go back out on vacation again to use them!!! my husband calls it our "oakley" bag because it resembles the Oakley "O". :)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Review 6 for Travelers Club 3-Piece Expandable Luggage Set, Pink

Great product for the price!!

01/03/2010
By ,
Superior, WI
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this set for my 11 year old daughter for Christmas. I really like the quality of the wheels...they are just like in-line skate wheels...not the cheap plastic ones on some sets. The three sizes make this very versatile...we are going to Florida this spring and the largest size will be great for her...her younger 9 year old sister will be able to use the middle size one and they can share the smallest one as a carry on for the plane. She has already used the smallest one for several overnights at friends...they are great!! I would recommend for anyone with pre-teen to teenage kids!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 7 for Travelers Club 3-Piece Expandable Luggage Set, Pink

Great set!

04/20/2008
By ,
Tulsa to DFW & beyond...
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this travel set for my step-daughter to help organize her for weekends, family vacations, long summer visits and over-nighters with Grandma. She loves the way it looks (she's a tween) so its not dull but its not a baby set. Its a REAL "adult set" but great colors. I can easily see this set lasting until shes off to college (in about 6yrs). It rolls smooth and the handel is adjustable so it will grow with her.
Highly recommend!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 8 for Travelers Club 3-Piece Expandable Luggage Set, Pink

Great luggage, broken handle

05/17/2010
By ,
Boston, MA
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
My 3 girls immediately loved this new set of luggage. Unfortunately, the handle on the largest piece was broken before we even got to the airport for its very first trip. By the time we returned home, the decorative brand tag was also off the luggage on the front. I wish there was a way to return the one piece for a new one. The other two pieces seem to be holding up fine -- at least through this first use with them.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Features
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
0points
Review 9 for Travelers Club 3-Piece Expandable Luggage Set, Pink

looks beautiful!

08/25/2008
By ,
Raleigh, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this product for a long trip to So America. I sure turned heads when it came out of the conveyor belt. On the way back my bags arrived on a later flight and of course it was very easy to described the suitcase to the airline officer. It was the only one like it.
It expanded beyond of what I thought it would. I had room for all those last minute bargains, like 5 pairs of shoes.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Review 10 for Travelers Club 3-Piece Expandable Luggage Set, Pink

unique luggage

11/08/2008
By ,
hardy VA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
great value, had some trouble operating the zippers, but once we opened and closed them once, they worked as expected. This is a Christmas present for our granddaughter, it is one of the items on her list and we think she will be surprised as to how well the set is made and that it is the real thing and not a toy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Review 11 for Travelers Club 3-Piece Expandable Luggage Set, Pink

A good purchase

12/29/2008
By ,
Tennessee
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We purchased this for our 9 year old daughter after she had outgrown her little girl suitcase. It should last her well through her teen age years, maybe college years. It was very well made, very attractive, very functional. It will definitely stand out in baggage pickup.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Review 12 for Travelers Club 3-Piece Expandable Luggage Set, Pink

Better than I expected

12/17/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Wow! I was nervous that a set of luggage so inexpensive would be too flimsy. Boy, was I wrong! The set is very sturdy with a great set of wheels. And it is pretty cool - bright, vibrant pink with clear wheels. The wheels are like roller blade wheels.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 13 for Travelers Club 3-Piece Expandable Luggage Set, Pink

Wonderful purchase

07/10/2009
By ,
Fort Worth, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this for my 10 year old daughter's own luggage. She loved the pink and I loved the amount of space, the in-line wheels, and the light weight of each piece. My daughter travels on a regular basis and needed her own luggage--this is perfect.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Review 14 for Travelers Club 3-Piece Expandable Luggage Set, Pink

Great luggage

12/31/2009
By ,
vernon, nj
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my 14 year old daughter who takes more clothes on vacation than me and her dad combined! It is roomy with lots of pockets and she will absolutely be able to spot her own luggage on the luggage belt. Great value for the price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Review 15 for Travelers Club 3-Piece Expandable Luggage Set, Pink
07/28/2008
By ,
Washington, D.C.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect for a teenage girl and the price is affordable. The colors are bright and the luggage is sturdy. The smaller pieces fit inside the larger piece for easy storage when not in use. Very happy that I made the purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Review 16 for Travelers Club 3-Piece Expandable Luggage Set, Pink

Peptobismol Pink

09/21/2010
By ,
Waegwan, Korea
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
really cute. I spotted her luggage before I spotted her at the airport. Main reason why I bought peptobismol pink. She loves the set. It's all hers and immulats her. My daughter is 11 1/2
:Walmart.com
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per year
0points
Review 17 for Travelers Club 3-Piece Expandable Luggage Set, Pink

very satisfied

03/17/2009
By ,
Buffalo, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this product for my three girls. Suitcases are very spacious and nice quality. I was very impressed with the bargain price and quality I recieved. Would recommend this product.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Review 18 for Travelers Club 3-Piece Expandable Luggage Set, Pink

Just what we were looking for

04/10/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We purchased this luggage set for our daughter and it's just right for her! Besides the fact that she loves pink, it is durable and easy to use. The wheels are a great feature too.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Review 19 for Travelers Club 3-Piece Expandable Luggage Set, Pink

Great product!

12/27/2008
By ,
Bloomington, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This product is perfect for my 15 year old. She loves pink but it also has a design on it. She loved it and I loved the price! The description for the product was exact.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Review 20 for Travelers Club 3-Piece Expandable Luggage Set, Pink
06/23/2009
By ,
CYPRESS, TX
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
SUPER VALUE. MY DAUGHTER ABSOLUTELY LOVED THE LUGGAGE SET. WELL MADE. THIS WILL TAKE CARE OF HER NEEDS FOR A WHILE.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
0points
1-20 of 23 total reviews
1 2 Next