Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Cricut Cricut Replacement Blades (Includes 2 Blades)

Cricut Cricut Replacement Blades (Includes 2 Blades)

Average Customer Rating:
4.895 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(38 Reviews) 24
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
34
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%38 out of 38reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
8 Questions | 24 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
34
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Cricut Replacement Blades (Includes 2 Blades)

A very helpful product

04/09/2011
By ,
OK
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Cricut blades arrived as promised, essential to have extra blades on hand for all cricut users. Blades work in all machines: personal V1, create, expression, imagine and E2. Glad I could order blades on walmart.com so easily.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Usage:Every few days
+18points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Cricut Replacement Blades (Includes 2 Blades)

Awlsome cutting!

03/13/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The secret to the longevity of the blade is learning how to control the speed and pressure dials. I haven't had my Cricut long, but have cut a lot of things with it. I do not think that the blade should be dulling yet, but I'm still learning how to use these dials myself. You just have to experiment until you learn to use it properly.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+14points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Cricut Replacement Blades (Includes 2 Blades)
08/23/2010
By ,
Huntington Beach, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These blades last forever...only wish the mats did, but Cricut makes a great product and Walmart has the best prices.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every day
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Cricut Replacement Blades (Includes 2 Blades)

Cricut Blades

12/27/2013
By ,
Hastings
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought these for my daughter. She needed new blades for her Cricut. It is nice that Walmart carries some Cricut supplies so that we can get them locally.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Cricut Replacement Blades (Includes 2 Blades)

sharp blades are a necessity

12/03/2013
By ,
Northern Maine
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have never had a problem yet with these blades ... the sharper the blade the finer the cut. You can get many hundreds of cuts from one of these, granted you have your machine set right... pressure, and depth etc.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Cricut Replacement Blades (Includes 2 Blades)

Good buy

03/05/2013
By ,
Az
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was very pleased with the product. Took a while to get here as I used site to store but other than that it was great.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Cricut Replacement Blades (Includes 2 Blades)

replacement blades for Cricut Expression

04/23/2011
By ,
Schaumburg IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
No surprises... as advertised! and in a very timely manner!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every few days
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Cricut Replacement Blades (Includes 2 Blades)

just a cutting blade

02/24/2014
By ,
St. Petersburg, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
product was as I expected.... it is a cutting blade..... but am very satisfied with price and delivery time.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Cricut Replacement Blades (Includes 2 Blades)

Exactly what I needed

02/06/2014
By ,
Batesville, MS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had spoken with my daughter about my Cricuit needing new blades. The last time I bought I got the complete unit where the blade was included and I did not need that, just blades. She had suggested another site, but it was not available except in 1 or 2 packages and for more money. I came to Wal-Mart, found what I wanted, and ordered enough to get me through a while. Thank you Wal-Mart.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Cricut Replacement Blades (Includes 2 Blades)

Best price around!

08/29/2013
By ,
Kihei, HI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Thank you Walmart for having the best price around for the Cricut replacement blades!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Cricut Replacement Blades (Includes 2 Blades)

I Love Cricut

01/29/2013
By ,
Illinois
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I have to say that I have nothing but fun with my Cricut macthine. I needed to stock up on blades because neither my M craft store or J craft store had the blades in stock. It is the first of the year so maybe it was inventory time and they were waiting to order. These blades were a good price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Once per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Cricut Replacement Blades (Includes 2 Blades)

A must have!

01/17/2014
By ,
Ava, missouri
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
An awesome price!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Cricut Replacement Blades (Includes 2 Blades)

Cricut Replacement blades

12/28/2008
By ,
Missoula, MT
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I use my Cricut to cut thick specialty paper on a very regular basis but have yet to replace my blade. I have had to replace my mat twice, but not the blade. I am impressed with how sharp it stays.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Cricut Replacement Blades (Includes 2 Blades)

Cricut Replacement Blades

01/23/2008
By ,
La Vista, NE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are a great price & easy to change out. These would make a great stocking stuffer or basket filler for your Cricut owner.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Once per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Cricut Replacement Blades (Includes 2 Blades)

Exceptional Value

08/25/2012
By ,
California
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
couldn't believe the price! Wished Walmart carried even more Cricut items!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Cricut Replacement Blades (Includes 2 Blades)

Great value

01/07/2010
By ,
southern , ca.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great value for replacement blades. Did not know Walmart had cricut stock. I would get them again. Thanks Walmart.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Cricut Replacement Blades (Includes 2 Blades)

Great

03/19/2009
By ,
Massachusetts
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
My Cricut gets a ton of use so the blades need replacing. Easy to install and my cuts are pristine again!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Cricut Replacement Blades (Includes 2 Blades)
12/20/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
They are easy to install and were a great value!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Cricut Replacement Blades (Includes 2 Blades)
05/25/2012
By ,
Santa Fe Springs, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Great product
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Cricut Replacement Blades (Includes 2 Blades)

Cricut replacement blades

07/26/2013
By ,
Aberdeen, SD
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Product is great, I already knew that. The ordering and delivery system was (is) confusing for the first timers....we were told we were picking up one item, and the blades came in. When we asked about the other order it seems it was cancelled, but yet at the store it was still in the process of being sent., We are still confused.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 25 total reviews
1 2 Next