Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Medline Medline Ultra Lightweight Rollator, Burgundy

Medline Medline Ultra Lightweight Rollator, Burgundy

Imagine having the freedom of mobility no matter where life takes you! The UltraLight Freedom Rolling Walker by Medline makes this possible by adding stability and reducing stress on your body, which helps you walk faster and farther. At only 11 pounds, this durable rolling walker is 40% lighter than most wheeled walkers available. Its reinforced aluminum frame is safe and easy to maneuver, even across rough terrain, and this walker can support users weighing up to 250 pounds. The height of the handgrips and seat is adjustable and suitable for users from 4'11" to 6'4". Additionally, this rolling walker folds flat when not in use, making it easy to stow when traveling.
Average Customer Rating:
4.333 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation92%11 out of 12reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
14 Questions | 16 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Medline Ultra Lightweight Rollator, Burgundy

Gallopping Grandma

02/14/2015
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
mom loves it!
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Medline Ultra Lightweight Rollator, Burgundy

it is lightweight- which is what I need!

10/20/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
the only problem with most folding rollators i have found is awkward to put in car trunk. But this one being lightweight, is a great help!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Medline Ultra Lightweight Rollator, Burgundy
This review is fromMedline Ultralight Rollator, 1ct.

Great Rollator

11/26/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
arrived quickly and was easy to put together
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Medline Ultra Lightweight Rollator, Burgundy

Great looking

08/18/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Good and fast shipping jhg
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Medline Ultra Lightweight Rollator, Burgundy
This review is fromMedline Ultralight Rollator, 1ct.

ultralight rollator

03/14/2014
By ,
sublimity,or
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got this for my mom and shes veryyyyy happy with it!!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Once per week
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Medline Ultra Lightweight Rollator, Burgundy
05/05/2013
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a great walker, but it is not 10lbs as advertised. It is 11.7lbs
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Medline Ultra Lightweight Rollator, Burgundy

At only 11lbs. She can put it in the car.

09/29/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It meets expecations as the lightest zimmerframe on the market as far as I know. Weight limit is listed at 250 lbs. which could be a problem for some.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Medline Ultra Lightweight Rollator, Burgundy

A good deal, take care of it though

04/07/2011
By ,
Maryland
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This product has served my needs well although I am putting it through some rough stuff, it is holding up well. One of the brakes has stopped working but that is no doubt my fault and I just haven't had the chance to read how to fix them. The seat is comfortable and a great relief when I become fatigued. This is a great deal I feel and I am glad I picked this one out. The little bag under the seat is very hand as is its side pocket to put my cell phone in to have handy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Medline Ultra Lightweight Rollator, Burgundy

Excellent product

01/06/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Easy to assemble, very nice look and very light in weight. My mom is very happy with the rollator and she uses all time the seat instead of other seat because the height makes feel her more comfortable when standing up
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Medline Ultra Lightweight Rollator, Burgundy

Short enough for me

09/05/2009
By ,
Pine Bluff, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I recently had hip replacement surgery and needed something short enough for me. This product was just right. I am a little under 5" tall and this was short enough for even me! I searched a lot of sites and found this one.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+21points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Medline Ultra Lightweight Rollator, Burgundy

Excellent product with minor issues

03/27/2009
By ,
Atlanta, GA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Rollator walkers are very superior to the standard walkers, but this one had two problems. The cloth carry pouch does not stay snapped & also is obstructive when trying to fold the unit up for storing or moving. Also for the price paid, it should have footrests to allow caregiver to push the person while sitting. By shopping it online, we are going to replace it (for only a little more money), with an almost identical one with FOOTRESTS & a WIRE carry basket.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
North Syracuse, NY
Check your User Instructions.
Posted 01/07/2014
The User Instructions tells you that the brakes must be engaged and "DO NOT NAVIGATE THE WALKER WHILE SITTING IN THE SEAT." I have this Rollator and I love it. It's so much easier to use than my old-fashioned walker.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 12 for Medline Ultra Lightweight Rollator, Burgundy

Very disappointed

01/12/2008
By ,
St. Paul, MN
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I was looking for an extrememly light walker. While this was very light (10 lbs.) it was unacceptable for 2 reasons. First, the height adjustment did not allow the handles to reach my height need (I am 5'6"), and the carry bag underneath did not stay snapped together when the walker was folded. I had to return it & look for a better solution.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Features
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.