Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Medline Medline Bronze Offset Handle Cane

Medline Medline Bronze Offset Handle Cane

&nbsp
Average Customer Rating:
5 out of 5
5
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%9 out of 9reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
9
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Medline Bronze Offset Handle Cane

A very helpful item

03/22/2011
By ,
New York
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The cane came with free shipping and in very good condition. So easy to set the height of the cane and has been so helpful to me since my hip needs assistance. The colors are nice and don't look like the traditional cane.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Medline Bronze Offset Handle Cane

Great Cane

04/13/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Love this cane - just like I expected
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Medline Bronze Offset Handle Cane

Better than I hoped for

06/18/2009
By ,
Fountain Valley, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Being such an inexpensive cane, I was a bit apprehensive in ordering. But, I thought I'd give it a shot. The cane also had only 97 cent shipping.
The cane arrived on the day it was supposed to according to the tracking site.
I was afraid the color (Bronze) might be a little too dark and goldish looking, making it look a bit gaud.
But the bronze is very light, almost looks like plain aluminum, and is pleasant to the eye.
The quality seems just fine; plenty rugged. The handle, weight, rubber tip, and adjustability are all perfect. I really like the handle. Comfortable grip without feeling cheap or too spongey.
Now, with my broken hip, I hope to be taught how to use it very soon by my physical therapist.
Product Attributes:
Ease of Use
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Color Appeal
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Medline Bronze Offset Handle Cane

I was able to get the right heigth easily,and,the

09/16/2013
By ,
Hudson N.Y.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
price was right.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Medline Bronze Offset Handle Cane

Just what the doctor ordered

11/17/2012
By ,
Hot Springs Village,AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I am recovering from hip replacement surgery. I have a number of "canes" - my trekking sticks converted to canes. However, this cane with the curved top is identical to to the one used in physical therapy, only it's about half the price at WalMart. And it's pretty. And it's useful to haul down the cat in the African basket on the bookshelf. Or fetching a lost item from under the bed.
I hope I won't be using it for too much longer, but for now, it is just what the doctor ordered.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Medline Bronze Offset Handle Cane

very nice and the price was RIGHT

01/28/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I shopped all over for a cane for my husband and this one is great! it is sturdy and nice looking. It was also about 10 bucks cheaper than the same kind I found in other places.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Medline Bronze Offset Handle Cane
09/28/2010
By ,
Laurel, MD
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Purchased this product for someone who had been looking for a comfortable product. For its value and features, this product is doing the job amazingly well.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Medline Bronze Offset Handle Cane

Good, Quality, Affordable

03/22/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product is as expected, it is good quality at an affordable price.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Medline Bronze Offset Handle Cane

Just what I wanted!

01/04/2009
By ,
Holland, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Excellent cane, fast delivery to ship to store, packaged well.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.