Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Skywalker Trampolines Skywalker Trampolines Accessory Kit

Skywalker Trampolines Skywalker Trampolines Accessory Kit

The Trampoline Accessory Pack includes a trampoline ladder, a set of four two-inch wind strikes, and a trampoline storage bag. The ladder of this trampoline kit is constructed from durable 14 gauge powder coat steel tubing and is built to last. The curved tubing on the top hooks over trampoline tubing make for extra convenience. The skywalker trampoline parts are made from galvanized forged steel and offer very easy installation. The Trampoline Accessory Pack storage bag is made from durable, all-leather, UV protected mesh netting.
Average Customer Rating:
4.141 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(149 Reviews) 126
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
76
4 stars
43
3 stars
12
2 stars
11
1 star
7
Customer Recommendation88%129 out of 147reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
9 Questions | 34 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
76
4 stars
43
3 stars
12
2 stars
11
1 star
7
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Skywalker Trampolines Accessory Kit

Okay addition to Trampoline.

07/30/2014
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ladder steps leave a bit to be desired - but generally works okay.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Skywalker Trampolines Accessory Kit

Great Value

07/23/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The weather stakes and ladder are the main reason I purchased this bundle. The net is a great added bonus because the kid's shoes aren't strung all over the yard. I looked at the other more expensive brands bundles as well and I'm so glad I didn't waste my money! This is all you'll need so don't waste your money!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Skywalker Trampolines Accessory Kit

So far so good!

07/12/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's been less than a week but I'm very happy with my purchase! Definitely glad I ordered this since it wasn't provided with the trampoline. The kids don't have a problem at all climbing the ladder.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Skywalker Trampolines Accessory Kit

Trampoline accesory pack

07/08/2014
By ,
Platina,CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great product. We used everything for the trampoline. It's worth it to buy this if you have a trampoline.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Skywalker Trampolines Accessory Kit
This review is fromSkywalker Trampolines Trampoline Accessory Kit.

it accomplish the purpose

08/20/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Easy to set up. About durability I can't tell yet, since I been using it for two weeks.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Skywalker Trampolines Accessory Kit

Selective

07/03/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We purchased this accessory pack for the wind stakes because at the time of purchase, buying the wind stakes separately was not an option as they were sold out. Therefore we felt that we received a bonus storage bag with this purchase. We never planned on using the ladder because it was not a quality ladder for us to use. We purchased an excellent ladder separately.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Skywalker Trampolines Accessory Kit

Worth it.

06/19/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Definitely worth it. Ladder is sturdy enough for adults. Kids love the easy access.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Skywalker Trampolines Accessory Kit

necessary if you are buying a trampoline

06/08/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We got the rectangular 14 x 8 skywalker trampoline. It is really necessary to have a ladder- we also like the bag to out our shoes in so our dog doesn't carry off our shoes. Ladder is sturdy and I like how it hooks on the frame of the trampoline. We haven't used the stakes yet but I'm very happy with the purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Skywalker Trampolines Accessory Kit

Great addition

06/07/2014
By ,
S, Utah
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This package is great to add to your trampoline. Love the ladder & shoe holder. The tie downs work great too
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Skywalker Trampolines Accessory Kit

missing a screw, but other than that GREAT!

05/19/2014
By ,
Bowie Md
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I purchased the Accessory Pack to go with our Skywalker Trampoline and I'm very glad I did. The trampoline is pretty high off the ground. I have a son and daughter who have been complaining about getting in and out of the trampoline. The ladder lets them get up to the trampoline by themselves safely. The mesh bag holds shoes, water bottles, snacks, and etc. very well. Anchored in on the ends of the legs provides the most secure protection for your trampoline. They will secure approximately a foot into the ground - ample protection from strong winds.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Skywalker Trampolines Accessory Kit

slightly overpriced

05/14/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The stakes are great, nice and long so the trampoline isn't going anywhere..... The ladder could be a little better it's just a 3 rung metal ladder, it works tho... and the shoe holder is complicated trying to tighten it up to stay on trampoline....
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Skywalker Trampolines Accessory Kit

excellent

05/14/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very good.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Skywalker Trampolines Accessory Kit

good buy for the money

05/12/2014
By ,
Hiram, Ga
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
good buy to be able to get the ladder & shoe bag, very much needed and the extra wind stakes will help since we already lost a trampoline over a fence from the wind.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Skywalker Trampolines Accessory Kit

Great for trampoline owners

05/11/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
We were missing the net bag but walmart was sure to credit us back for the piece we didn't receive. Everything else works great!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Skywalker Trampolines Accessory Kit

Skywalker Trampoline Accessory Pack

05/10/2014
By ,
MD
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The quality of the items in this kit/pack are good.
The value is likewise good, considering four wind stakes alone will cost you more than half of what this kit/pack itself will cost you.
We do however have two complaints/issues with the kit.
1. The attachment method for the shoe bag could be simpler and easier by use of a male and female buckle that just snaps together instead of the one used. This isn't nothing major.
2. The ladder is very strong for it's size; however, and this is a big however in my book.
Plan on wearing shoes that can be taken off easily to climb the rungs... otherwise due to them being small and round instead of flat, they will be unbearable to climb for an adult. OUCH! They hurt the bottoms of your feet no matter how you try to climb them. They in my opinion are unusable.
Likewise, don't plan to use the trampoline unless someone else is present to give you your shoes back before descending the ladder or you'll be in pain.
My wife and I will be looking for another method to access the trampoline.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Skywalker Trampolines Accessory Kit

Speedy delivery

04/28/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We got this as part of our stepsons Easter present… A trampoline. We expected it to actually be late, but instead it was early. Was very easy to put together. Thanks!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Skywalker Trampolines Accessory Kit

Liked the bundle...everything needed with one purc

04/25/2014
By ,
Vincennes, IN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Everything included....
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Skywalker Trampolines Accessory Kit

So far so good

04/16/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The stakes have kept the trampoline stable through a few storms although I wish there was more than four. The ladder was easy to assemble. It would be helpful if the rungs weren't metal and were rubber maybe but for the price it'll do. The shoe cubbie net works great!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Skywalker Trampolines Accessory Kit

Ladder

04/09/2014
By
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
The ladder isnt great we are swapping it out for another one we have for the pool,,, also only 4 stakes come there are 6 "legs" for the trampoline :-/
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Durability
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Skywalker Trampolines Accessory Kit

Meets needs, if you really need this.

03/22/2014
By ,
Cedar Bluff, AL
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
My wife bought this for our kids new Trampoline. It took wal-mart 2 weeks to have it delivered site to store and then we had to pick it up at the store. Amazon had the same Accessory pack for the same price with free home delivery and because we are Prime members we could have had it in 2 days. If Wal-mart is going to compete in the cyber world of eCommerce, they'll have to come up with something like Prime, just saying....
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 127 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  7 Next