Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Faded Glory Faded Glory - Women's Chino Pants

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Faded Glory Faded Glory - Women's Chino Pants

Stretch cotton twill Two front pockets Two back welt pockets Belt loops Two hook-and-bar closures with zipper fly Mid rise sits just below natural waist Tapered leg Cotton, spandex. Machine wash; tumble dry. Imported
Average Customer Rating:
4.526 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation89%17 out of 19reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Faded Glory - Women's Chino Pants

classiesteverydaypants

01/29/2008
By ,
Chesapeake, Virginia
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Oh My Goodness!!! Faded Glory has outdone themselves with this pant! Finally, a pant that is not a "Fad" type pant and is perfect for my 37year age. This pant is great for ANY age. High school to adult.
Can you believe I brought 2 of every color so I can have them in years to come. Faded Glory should NEVER change this exact style and fit because it is a classic. I purchased a total of 9 pairs of these pants and love the Green Foliage color. They sold them last year style#FGL37444, UPC60156069089. I went back to get lots more pairs for EVERY woman and teenager in my family but they dont have any more of any color...shucks! :-) Walmart, you have to bring these back again. So classy, I got rid of all my other pants and wear these everyday. so comfy, aLL the colors are pretty, and I can wear them for years to come! This pant will never go out of style. Bring these back and dont change a thing. Color or style or fit. I want to spoil the other women in my family and introduce them to the PERFECT PANTS! :-)
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 2 for Faded Glory - Women's Chino Pants

I like these pants

01/29/2008
By ,
Oregon
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These are really nice pants. I got mine on clearance for $6.00 which was even nicer! The fit was perfect. I got a black pair, the only thing I don't like about them is they hold on to lint really bad. I have to use a lint roller throughout the day on them, other than that I really like these!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 3 for Faded Glory - Women's Chino Pants

Cool pants

01/22/2008
By ,
Poplar Bluff MO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Pants look expensive and fit well. Go- to pants that will be worn a lot. Material is nice, and you can't beat the bargain. Looks great in person, kind of thing that would probably look good on any lady.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Review 4 for Faded Glory - Women's Chino Pants

Great Deal

01/22/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I got a great deal on two pair of these pants. They look a like they could be school uniform pants, but who cares? They fit great and the price was great and I can wear them to work!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 5 for Faded Glory - Women's Chino Pants

Faded Glory - Women's Chino Pants

01/24/2008
By ,
Shawnee, KS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These pants are so comfortable!! Right when I put them on they felt great. They fit perfectly, true to size and soft. I love them!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 6 for Faded Glory - Women's Chino Pants

More than just slacks

02/02/2008
By ,
Seattle
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
The texture of these pants are thicker than the normal trouser pants. Style is plain, but the price and quality makes up for it.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Overall Quality
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 7 for Faded Glory - Women's Chino Pants

Great Buy

01/30/2008
By ,
Adelanto,Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love my new pants. They fit great. The only problem I had is that it was a bit to long but then again I am short.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for Faded Glory - Women's Chino Pants

Nice fit!!

02/17/2008
By ,
St. Paul, MN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I absolutely love the way these pants fit me!! And finding them on clearance was all the better.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 9 for Faded Glory - Women's Chino Pants

Very True Fit

01/29/2008
By ,
Mt. Washington, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These pants are "very true to your size" fit. I purchased blue and khaki and am very satisfied.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 10 for Faded Glory - Women's Chino Pants

Everyday pants

01/10/2008
By ,
Dover,DE
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
These fit like a dream. Super comfy. Tons of stretch. Don't wrinkle easily.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Overall Quality
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Styling
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
0points
Review 11 for Faded Glory - Women's Chino Pants

comfortable

01/31/2008
By ,
Danville , IN.
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
They run alittle slim throuhg the thigh and larger though the waist.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Overall Quality
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Styling
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 12 for Faded Glory - Women's Chino Pants

Too Small

01/23/2008
By ,
TN
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
These run a good bit smaller than normal. I returned mine.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Overall Quality
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Styling
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? No
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Faded Glory - Women's Chino Pants
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.7 out of 5
4.7 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.3 out of 5
4.3 out of 5
Overall Quality
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Fit Accuracy
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5
Styling
4.5 out of 5
4.5 out of 5