Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for Buck Knives Buck Knives Trio Pocket Knife with Limited Edition Collector's Tin

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Buck Knives Buck Knives Trio Pocket Knife with Limited Edition Collector's Tin

The Buck Trio is a classic, three-bladed pocket knife. With wood grain sides, genuine nickel silver bolsters and Buck's Classic Bolt logo in a nickel silver inlay, this is a handsome pocket knife that goes beyond the traditional look. With rivet construction and brass liners, this knife is made with solid materials.
Average Customer Rating:
4.938 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(16 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%16 out of 16reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
15
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Buck Knives Trio Pocket Knife with Limited Edition Collector's Tin

Excellent Knife

04/27/2008
By ,
Bella Vista, AR
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Geat knife--it exceeds my expectations. It arrives with a good edge that can be honed sharper. For a small knife the size is good for most applications around home or work. The wooden handles look very stylish. I am glad I made this purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 2 for Buck Knives Trio Pocket Knife with Limited Edition Collector's Tin

satisified with product

12/27/2007
By ,
Joliet,IL.
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I ordered for my husband for christmas
he collects buck and case knives
I actually thought it was bigger
My husband loved it to my surprise
I will order on line in the future very convenient
service
mimi
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 3 for Buck Knives Trio Pocket Knife with Limited Edition Collector's Tin

very good product

12/27/2007
By ,
Missouri
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I allwys carry a pocket knife, and this one is the best one I have, very sharp, not to large, not to heavy. I would recomend it to any one.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 4 for Buck Knives Trio Pocket Knife with Limited Edition Collector's Tin

great little knife

06/15/2008
By ,
Aston, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
It's a great little knife. Perfect for everyday use. A very good pocket knife. Nice if your also a collector.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 5 for Buck Knives Trio Pocket Knife with Limited Edition Collector's Tin

Nice Collector Item

12/27/2007
By ,
Signal Mountain TN
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This knife set was a nice collector item and was reasonably priced. Free shipping to the store was also good.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Never
0points
Review 6 for Buck Knives Trio Pocket Knife with Limited Edition Collector's Tin

buck pocket knife

07/01/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
great buy very nice knife made a very good fathers day present. so nice i had to get one for myself.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
-1point
Review 7 for Buck Knives Trio Pocket Knife with Limited Edition Collector's Tin

Perfect Little Tool

12/28/2007
By ,
Tulsa, Ok
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Perfect size pocket knife and great price. Bought for my boyfriend and he is constantly using it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 8 for Buck Knives Trio Pocket Knife with Limited Edition Collector's Tin
12/26/2007
By ,
tennessee
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i liked this knife and it was worth the money i paid i got it online on sale great value
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Review 9 for Buck Knives Trio Pocket Knife with Limited Edition Collector's Tin

excellent product

06/28/2008
By ,
North Carolina
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This pocket knife was a Father's Day gift. He loves it and says it exceeds expectations.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Buck Knives Trio Pocket Knife with Limited Edition Collector's Tin
Based on the average of (7) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.9 out of 5
4.9 out of 5