Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Walmart

Customer Reviews for International Concepts Round Kitchen Table With Drop Leaves, Black / Cherry

International Concepts Round Kitchen Table With Drop Leaves, Black / Cherry

The timeless design of this round kitchen table will coordinate wonderfully with your kitchen, breakfast nook or dining room decor. Constructed of sturdy solid wood, it features dual drop-down leaves, allowing it to fit neatly into smaller spaces or expand to accommodate extra guests. The beautiful black and cherry finish makes this kitchen table a striking focal point in any setting. It also cleans easily with a damp cloth.
Average Customer Rating:
4.463 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(41 Reviews) 39
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
26
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation93%38 out of 41reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
15 Questions | 35 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
26
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Round Kitchen Table With Drop Leaves, Black / Cherry

Very Nice Table For The Money!

12/20/2012
By ,
San Antonio, TX
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this table months ago, and I just got around to putting it together. It's perfect for a small space and exceptionally sturdy considering the price I paid for it. Adds a nice touch to a small dining area in a small apartment.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Round Kitchen Table With Drop Leaves, Black / Cherry
09/11/2013
By ,
East Lansing, MI
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a beautiful, sturdy table. To my pleasant surprise, it came with all the parts. Well-packed so received in perfect condition. The Mission chairs with oak seats is a near match to cherry table top.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+7points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Round Kitchen Table With Drop Leaves, Black / Cherry

Great choice

03/02/2008
By ,
Clayton NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was somewhat hesitant about purchasing this table as I wanted a small solid wood table in black and cherry. I have been extremely pleased so far. I have had this table for a month. The quality is great, the finish is beautiful and this same table is priced higher at some other retailers. It was easy to assemble and looks really really good.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+44points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Round Kitchen Table With Drop Leaves, Black / Cherry

Very Nice

10/27/2009
By ,
PA
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
This is a nice kitchen table. It looks just like the picture. I would recommend this table.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Round Kitchen Table With Drop Leaves, Black / Cherry

Lovely Little Table

07/21/2009
By ,
Cape Coral, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this table on the strength of positive reviews I read on this site, and I was NOT disappointed. For the price, this table is lovely and does not look cheap at all. The drop-leaves are actually quite sturdy. Assembly was relatively simple.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+24points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Round Kitchen Table With Drop Leaves, Black / Cherry

Awesome

06/11/2009
By ,
Advance, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After looking for over a year for a table to fit in our kitchen we finally found this table on walmart.com. We read all the reviews and decided to give it a try. We love it! It looks great and matches well with our kitchen. I am very happy we took a chance on this table. Who knew?
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+15points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Round Kitchen Table With Drop Leaves, Black / Cherry

Versatile Solution

09/16/2014
By ,
CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This table is perfect in my recently remodeled kitchen. Although some reviewers say it's lighter than the online pix, mine is very close. I'd call it a medium cherry, lighter than my new cabinets (Kraftmaid Hayward Cherry, Cinnamon finish), but blending very well. The black base is an elegant blend with the dark bronze cabinet hardware and the black leather seats on my bar stools.
It was hard to find a table big enough for 4-5 people, but easily reduced to a small size for 1-2 people most of the time. Its round shape makes it easy to walk past it on the way to the sliding door and BBQ. When necessary we can put 1 leaf down & butt it up to the island to create even more walk-through space. It's super-easy to move!
I chose this over more expensive tables in the stores, because of its solid wood top (easy to wipe off with damp rag), and the over-all blend with my cabinets and light wood laminate floors. I'm elated that it's more elegant than expected, and each day I find some new way to enjoy its versatility.
When we first opened the box, I saw a nick in the edge of one drop-leaf. For a few moments, I considered returning it, but then touched it up to my satisfaction with the cover-up stick that came with my new cabinets. Those things happen over time anyway, so I haven't even noticed or thought about it again until this moment, as I write this review.
All-in-all, a great purchase and excellent value.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Round Kitchen Table With Drop Leaves, Black / Cherry

Better than expected

11/05/2011
By ,
Colorado
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We needed a table for a small eating area and this table gives us many options. It was packed very well and arrived without a scratch. It was easy to assemble and the quality was better than expected. The drop leaves are very secure with no wobble when placed in the upright position. We are pleased with this purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+6points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Round Kitchen Table With Drop Leaves, Black / Cherry

miss matched

09/06/2014
By ,
Colo
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
The pedestal was dark cherry, the table top was light oak color. Returning it was a nightmare.
It doesn't get any stars from me
Recommends this product? No
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Never
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Round Kitchen Table With Drop Leaves, Black / Cherry

Good value

09/14/2013
By ,
Connecticut
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Easy to put together. Table top (Cherry) was lighter in person than the view on the website.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+4points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Round Kitchen Table With Drop Leaves, Black / Cherry

great looking and functional table for the price.

10/25/2013
By ,
Pensacola, FL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Well constructed, easy to assemble, sturdy; just a nice piece of furniture
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Round Kitchen Table With Drop Leaves, Black / Cherry

Exactly what was ordered.

08/17/2014
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This table was exactly what we were looking for to replace the non-drop leaf table in the kitchen. It takes up less space and looks great!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Round Kitchen Table With Drop Leaves, Black / Cherry

Love my new table

05/25/2014
By ,
Troy,NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Very easy to put together. Went well with my new chairs Love this table.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Round Kitchen Table With Drop Leaves, Black / Cherry

Great Table

05/31/2011
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great table. I was looking for something small, attractive, and versatile. This table really fit the bill. The sides easily go up and down and are very stable. They hold my weight very well. Good buy.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Round Kitchen Table With Drop Leaves, Black / Cherry

A nice Product

07/19/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
the table is nice and light weight with a descent wood patern
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Round Kitchen Table With Drop Leaves, Black / Cherry

Works perfect in my RV!

07/19/2012
By ,
YubaCity CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Table is solid!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Round Kitchen Table With Drop Leaves, Black / Cherry

Good quality table

06/25/2008
By ,
Atlanta, GA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I purchased this table for my kitchen primarily because it had the drop sides and I could lower them and have more space. I was very pleased with the quality of the product. I am a 59 year old grandmother and put this table together by myself in about an hour. When my husband got home, I had to get him to tighten the legs because the tool provided did not tighten them secure enough. Other than that, the table is perfect for what I wanted and is very beautiful in my kitchen!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Round Kitchen Table With Drop Leaves, Black / Cherry

Very good small dinning table.

07/28/2014
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I like the design and quality.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for Round Kitchen Table With Drop Leaves, Black / Cherry

VERY NICE QUALITY FOR THE PRICE

04/20/2014
By ,
CT
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
TABLE ARRIVE EARLY GOOD QUALITY FOR THE PRICE DID HAVE ONE MINOR SCRATCH ON EDGE OF TABLE
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:55 - 64
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Round Kitchen Table With Drop Leaves, Black / Cherry

Very nice table and better quality than i expected

03/17/2014
By ,
Franklin, NH
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
The top is much lighter than the pic shows but the quality is all there. I would reccommend the table.
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 40 total reviews
1 2 Next