Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Superbad (Unrated) (Extended Edition) (Widescreen)

Superbad (Unrated) (Extended Edition) (Widescreen)

Average Customer Rating:
4.406 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(32 Reviews) 16
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
23
4 stars
2
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Recommendation88%28 out of 32reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
1 Question | 2 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
23
4 stars
2
3 stars
5
2 stars
1
1 star
1
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Superbad (Unrated) (Extended Edition) (Widescreen)

Funny

08/15/2012
By ,
Taylor, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this while I was in high school and I enjoyed it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:A few times per month
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Superbad (Unrated) (Extended Edition) (Widescreen)

superbad is super funny

01/05/2008
By ,
Lutcher, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this is the funniest improv movie I have ever seen. Its very raunchy, not intended for younger viewers, but i loved it. it is so funny. i read somewhere that this movie had very little script and most the actors just add libbed their way through it, that makes it even more enjoyable knowng it was just coming out their mouths at that moment! super bad is super funny
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per week
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for Superbad (Unrated) (Extended Edition) (Widescreen)

Super Bad

01/03/2008
By ,
OKlahoma
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I origionally went to the movie with my 15 year old step-son thinking this was going to be aimed at foolish boy farting humor. This movie is similar style to the American Pie movies. I was kinda uneasy watching the movie with my boy due to the content in the comedy, but I laughed so hard and couldn't wait to buy it. I absolutely LOVED the ending.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for Superbad (Unrated) (Extended Edition) (Widescreen)

GREAT Movie

01/28/2008
By ,
York, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This movie met and exceeded my expectations... it was extremely funny and I could not keep my eyes off the screen! The cast of this movie is fantastic. It is a must see for anyone who needs a good laugh!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for Superbad (Unrated) (Extended Edition) (Widescreen)

Good movie, especially for boys....

01/07/2008
By ,
Houston
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I bought this movie for my boyfriend for Christmas, and he loved it. I liked Knocked Up better (older humor, more wit), but most boys seem partial to this one! I recommend watching it with a group!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for Superbad (Unrated) (Extended Edition) (Widescreen)

Awesome

01/02/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I loved this movie. It arrived when I wanted it and I have watched it 3 times already. The price was good when i ordered it. Definately a "guy" movie but some girls might enjoy it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Superbad (Unrated) (Extended Edition) (Widescreen)

Loved this movie

04/16/2009
By ,
Goldsboro, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this movie was hilarious i laughed so hard while watching this my sides started hurting.definately a must have for teen comedies.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Male
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Superbad (Unrated) (Extended Edition) (Widescreen)

Just For Laughs

12/30/2007
By ,
Flemingsburg, KY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bought this one for a christmas gift for my
adult son ( it was on his wish list) he really liked
the movie alot. Lot of laughs
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for Superbad (Unrated) (Extended Edition) (Widescreen)

Made a great gift

01/01/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought it for my husband as a stocking stuffer. Totally hilarious! If you want some laughs, watch this movie.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for Superbad (Unrated) (Extended Edition) (Widescreen)

Bad Discription

01/03/2008
By ,
Whittier, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The description on this product said two disc dvd. It is actually the single disc version.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Superbad (Unrated) (Extended Edition) (Widescreen)

Best Comedy of 2007

12/18/2007
By ,
WV
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
We love this movie and are buying it for all of our friends for Christmas!
A must have!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Once per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Superbad (Unrated) (Extended Edition) (Widescreen)

Good Quality Product

11/23/2008
By ,
Rochester, NY
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
It is in good condition, barely skips, and is a great addition to my movie collection.
Product Attributes:
Value
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for Superbad (Unrated) (Extended Edition) (Widescreen)

Love Love Love this movie!!!

12/04/2007
By ,
Colorado
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Completely hilarious!!!! Great Price!!!!! Would recommend it to anyone!!!!!!
-L
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:A few times per month
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 14 for Superbad (Unrated) (Extended Edition) (Widescreen)

What WAS that?

01/12/2008
By ,
Laurel, MS
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Childish, ridiculous, outrageous, appalling, ENTERTAINING!!
Product Attributes:
Value
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Meets Expectations
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Superbad (Unrated) (Extended Edition) (Widescreen)

Excellent Product

02/08/2008
By ,
Shasta Lake, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I thought SuperBad Was a very funny movie
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Superbad (Unrated) (Extended Edition) (Widescreen)

very funny

12/10/2007
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
this moviw is the funniest of this year.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:14 - 18
Gender:Male
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Ratings-Only Reviews for Superbad (Unrated) (Extended Edition) (Widescreen)
Based on the average of (16) ratings-only reviews
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Product Attributes:
Value
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4.1 out of 5
4.1 out of 5