Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Graco Graco - Quattro Tour Travel System with SnugRide, Marlowe

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Walmart.

Graco Graco - Quattro Tour Travel System with SnugRide, Marlowe

This 3-piece set includes the Quattro Tour stroller, SnugRide infant car seat with a 5-Point front adjust harness and a stay-in-car adjustable base.
Average Customer Rating:
4.8 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 18
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
17
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Recommendation100%20 out of 20reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
17
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Graco - Quattro Tour Travel System with SnugRide, Marlowe

well worth it (star rating won't work correctly)

07/23/2008
By
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I haven't got to use the stroller or carseat yet, I'm three weeks away from my due date, but this product is very easy to assemble and is very nice. way better quality than other strollers, you can see and feel the difference in quality, this is my second child and I felt that I got my money's worth! And the colors are much nicer in person I'm having a girl and didn't want to over do it with pink and this was a perfect choice. I'm totally satisfied!
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Durability
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 2 for Graco - Quattro Tour Travel System with SnugRide, Marlowe
07/13/2008
By ,
Gilbert, AZ
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Child seat very nice, and very easy to use - I REALLY like the base staying in the car. The stroller is bulky and heavy - but very nice and durable. I tend to leav the stroller at home and use a smaller, lighter umbrella type stroller unless we are going out for a day long ordeal - which is rare at this young age.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 3 for Graco - Quattro Tour Travel System with SnugRide, Marlowe
02/02/2009
By
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I am very pleased with my purchase. I read other reviews on this product from other sites, and I pretty much liked what I saw. I have yet to use it with my baby, but the stroller moves freely through doorways and tight corners with ease. The fabric is good quality, not "cheap" feeling. I enjoy the compartments and the time/temp monitor is very convenient. I am 5'2" and my boyfriend is 5'10" and the handle position is comfortable for both of us (since it does not adjust). I also love the colors, it would be perfect for anyone looking for a unisex item. We were able to get the base installed within a matter of minutes (we don't have the LATCH system in our Titan...?). I did read through the manual, since that seemed to be an issue for other purchasers, it wasn't that hard to follow. I am very pleased with my overall purchase and I haven't found anything that I don't like about it yet. Hope this was helpful? :) Good Luck!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Review 4 for Graco - Quattro Tour Travel System with SnugRide, Marlowe
04/28/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The stroller is large & heavy, but if you have the room in your vehicle, it's worth it. It is so easy to manuever and the carseat is great too! Very pleased with this purchase.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 5 for Graco - Quattro Tour Travel System with SnugRide, Marlowe

Beautiful travel system

01/29/2009
By ,
Oceanside, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this travel system. It is absolutely beautiful. It's easy to set up and the neutral color is perfect for a baby boy or a baby girl. I love how easy it is to close. The stroller is a little heavy but it is very sturdy. I highly recommend this travel system.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 6 for Graco - Quattro Tour Travel System with SnugRide, Marlowe

Excellent product!

03/31/2008
By ,
Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I did a lot of research while I was looking for a good, safe carseat and came across this travel system. I absolutely love it! It was well worth its price. I read some reviews complaining about how heavy or how big it is...yes it is big, after all, it is a FULL SIZE travel system. But it is not that heavy. I am 5'2", 130lb & I have no problem getting it in & out of my Jeep Grand Cherokee. The stroller pushes & steers great. It works well for my 5'10" husband & for myself. It was very easy to assemble, my husband had it together in about 10 minutes. Our 9 week old daughter seems very comfortable riding in it. The time & temp is a nice little bonus. The SnugRide seat is a great seat, too. The base is easy to install. If you are looking for a full size travel system, I would highly recommend this one.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 7 for Graco - Quattro Tour Travel System with SnugRide, Marlowe

Very impressive product

03/01/2008
By ,
Brooklyn, NY
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this product couple of weeks ago. It is really good quality very nice product, My 2 month old daughter is very happy to have it. you can put your car seat on it as well there is no need to shift the baby from car seat to the chair.
It is very easy and simple to assemble. Front and rear wheels have lock system. you can fold it and store it in a very small place.
I would like to recommend this product to all who are looking a very nice and impressive push chair for their kids.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Male
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 8 for Graco - Quattro Tour Travel System with SnugRide, Marlowe
01/12/2009
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After doing some research on strollers.. I found that the Graco Quattro travel system was rated the best. I was a little leary about the cost, but wanted a travel system that was safe, durable and trusted among other moms. I recived the travel system and couldn't be happier. It's very durable , easy to set up and use. I love the Marlowe pattern , better than I expected.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 9 for Graco - Quattro Tour Travel System with SnugRide, Marlowe

Great Car Seat!

07/12/2008
By ,
Lake Havasu City, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was really suprised when I opened the box up, it is soo much nicer then I ever expected. The car seat is really soft on the sides like suede. It was so easy to put together, just snap on the wheels of the stroller! It is also much bigger than i expected it to be, I am very happy with it and cannot wait to use it! It would be good for boy or girl, we are having a girl but I wanted neutral colors, the design is so pretty.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 10 for Graco - Quattro Tour Travel System with SnugRide, Marlowe

like it so far

02/01/2009
By ,
Indiana
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I'm still waiting on my baby to arrive, but I wanted to say this car seat and stroller pattern is great. I hadn't seen it in person, only online, and I am very happy with it. It is very gender neutral and very stylish in my opinon. If you like the picture, I wouldn't be afraid to order it. It's pretty true to that. As far as the seat goes, I tried it out with my 6 week old nephew and all the straps were very easy to adjust and it was easy to get the baby in and out. The stroller is quite large, but has nice features.
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
0points
Review 11 for Graco - Quattro Tour Travel System with SnugRide, Marlowe
04/21/2008
By ,
Idaho
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I haven't used this stroller or car seat because my baby hasn't arrived yet. But it looks really nice and was very easy for my husband to put together. It has lots of nice features like temperature and time, plus a peek window to see your baby in the stroller if the canopy is out. The stroller is very easy to push and the wheels are very smooth. You can even put it away with one hand. The colors are great, nuetral for a boy or a girl and the fabrics are very soft. I think our baby will be comfortable in this stroller/carseat combo and I'm sure it will get lots of use.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 12 for Graco - Quattro Tour Travel System with SnugRide, Marlowe

Graco Marlowe

04/21/2008
By ,
San Antonio, Tx
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I haven't had the chance to actually use it yet, my baby is not due for another 7 weeks, but I can't wait to put her in it. I love the color it is a pretty nuetrual color that will work for boy or girl. It looks big once assembled but its got great features I feel it is way worth it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 13 for Graco - Quattro Tour Travel System with SnugRide, Marlowe

Very Happy

06/05/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love the stroller. It is better than I thought it would be. It is very soft and I like how I can wash everything. My only problem is that you can't lower the handle and i'm a short person but it's fine.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
0points
Review 14 for Graco - Quattro Tour Travel System with SnugRide, Marlowe

So Far So Good

02/22/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Just recieved the stroller today. So far it's pretty good. Real easy to set up and appears to be very sturdy. The travel system concept involving the base is genious and very easy to use. Get this stroller if you can!!!
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 15 for Graco - Quattro Tour Travel System with SnugRide, Marlowe

Great Stroller

03/20/2009
By ,
Phoenix, AZ
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I love this stroller. It's big and durable and has all sorts of gadgets. I live in Arizona and I'm always worried about my daughter becoming overheated- so the thermometer comes in handy a lot. And the clock on the face, so I don't have to pull out my cell phone. The only thing that may be a drawback for others is that the stroller is rather large, I have a very large trunk and it takes up most of the space. My husband did figure out a way to put the stroller in length wise, but you have to position it just right and lock the wheels- it's a process, but can be done. But if you know that going in then it shouldn't be a problem. I love the color too, it's very nice looking, it doesn't just look like a "Blah Neutral" color.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 16 for Graco - Quattro Tour Travel System with SnugRide, Marlowe

Big and comfy!

12/10/2008
By ,
Adirondack Mountains
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a super stroller. Folds with one hand. It sits more upright than similar strollers so my daughter doesn't have to pull herself up to a sit position. It also lays nearly flat and she sleeps comfortably. The backrest is smooth and there is good support throughout the seat. It comes off to be washed (in about 15 minutes and a screwdriver) and washes beautifully. It also fits behind my passenger seat in my quad cab GMC even though it is large. The basket is great for shopping and so are the cupholders. The BEST part is the canopy folds completely over her to block out oncoming sun or traffic dust.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:Longer than one year
Usage:Every few days
0points
Review 17 for Graco - Quattro Tour Travel System with SnugRide, Marlowe

I love it!!

07/20/2008
By ,
El Monte, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This by far is the best gift I received from my registry. The color is great, it looks very elegant. The features are awesome and it was very easy to assemble and lear how to use it.
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Review 18 for Graco - Quattro Tour Travel System with SnugRide, Marlowe
05/27/2008
By ,
Waxhaw, NC
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my son and his wife. They are soon to have a little girl and the stroller was one of their favorite gifts. They were very pleased in the safety features the stroller has and the ease in absemblimg it.
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Durability
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Ease of Set Up
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:65 or older
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
0points
Ratings-Only Reviews for Graco - Quattro Tour Travel System with SnugRide, Marlowe
Based on the average of (2) ratings-only reviews
5 out of 5
5 out of 5