Ratings and Reviews

Customer Reviews for Classic Classic Noir Reversible Comforter Set

Classic Classic Noir Reversible Comforter Set

The Classic Noir Reversible Comforter Set adds a timeless yet modern look to any bedroom. The comforter features an impressive black and white damask pattern on one side, which coordinates with a variety of styles in your bedroom. The Damask comforter set reverses to give a new look every time you make your bed. Made from cotton, this black and white damask bedding comes with polyester fill to provide great comfort, while complementing your bedroom decor for years. Matching shams make it a complete bedding set. This Classic Noir Reversible Comforter Set is machine washable, thus ensures trouble-free maintenance. Complete the setting with complementing window panels available.
Average Customer Rating:
4.654 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(1273 Reviews) 1074
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
962
4 stars
237
3 stars
37
2 stars
18
1 star
19
Customer Recommendation96%1,216 out of 1,270reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
75 Questions | 438 Answers
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating SnapshotOverall Rating Totals
5 stars
962
4 stars
237
3 stars
37
2 stars
18
1 star
19
Customer Reviews
Review 1 for Classic Noir Reversible Comforter Set

JUST GORGEOUS! GO IT TODAY!!

11/02/2010
By ,
simi valley, ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I LOVE THIS!
I JUST WISH IT HAD MATCHING SHEETS OR THAT I COULD BUY SOME AND THE CURTAINS TOO...
IT LOOKS AMAZING IN MY ROOM, EVEN BETTER THAN I THOUGHT IT MIGHT... IN THE FEATURED PICTURES IT LOOKED KIND OF SHINY OR SATIN FINISHED, BUT EVEN BETTER IT''S COTTON WITH A MATTE FINISH!!!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
(click to see the video)
User submitted video
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+32points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for Classic Noir Reversible Comforter Set

Pleasantly surprised!!

06/07/2010
By ,
Sacramento, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I didnt want to part ways with my lightweight down comforter, but I needed more color in my room. I was looking for something somewhat nuetral in color (to please my other half)and affordable. I noticed this on rollback, and I liked the black and white combo. It arrived promptly and upon opening the package I could not believe how soft the comforter felt. I was pleasantly surprised!! I turned the pillow cases inside out for washing, and followed the instructions and I didnt experience any fading. One thing I noticed is that the white solid side of the comforter is a lot softer to the touch than the black side. But all in all, it still feels great! Also, if you have the smallest bedroom in the world like me, the prints appear to be very bold. I think the set would be more appealing with a much larger room as it wouldnt be so much in your face. I didnt want to buy the sheet set pictured with the comforter, instead I added a vibrant RED sheet set. The comforter is lightweight enough (so far) to use during the Sacramento, Ca summer =)
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+106points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
Sacramento, Ca
I'm baaaaaack!
Posted 04/24/2013
Its time for me to get a grown-up king size bed and I think its hilarious that this print pulled me back in! Yup, thats my original review above from 2010 and would you believe that I have been using the same exact comforter set since then?! ITS TRUE! Of course its faded now (3 years later) but it is so comfortable all year around. I still choose this comforter over my down comforters...any day! It has been super soft since the first day I got it (not like the other "affordable" polyester comforters that tend to be stiff even after numerous washes). I wash the comforter regularly and all of the pieces are still going strong. Other than the black print fading a bit, all of the seams are still intact. Not bad considering this set was only $35 when I bought it in 2010! Definitely a great value. Again, its neutral enough to please both male and female. Not overly feminine. Just right. You can easily change the look of the set by switching the sheets from white, to red or black (or whatever). Now that I know this is STILL available...in a KING size set I WILL DEFINITELY buy it AGAIN :)
+2points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 3 for Classic Noir Reversible Comforter Set

Black and white bedding

09/30/2009
By ,
Kennett Square, PA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I had decided to finally have my black and white room with yellow walls and when I painted my trim a bright white I had no idea how difficult it would be to find a true white bedspread with black. Almost all of the other bedspreads I looked at and reviews I read confirmed that the so called white was ivory, off white, cream, etc. I needed white and when I read that this one was a true white I was excited. Even more exciting was when I put it on the bed it fit perfectly (I did find a nice white bedskirt to compliment it). I just had a housewarming party and received many compliments on the bed (and room too!). I, however, have not had a chance to wash it so not sure if the comments stated about the black fading will be true- I hope not. So far so good- I would definitely recommend it to anyone wanting what appears to be a good quality, true white, reasonably priced bedspread/comforter. Thanks.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:A few times per year
+185points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (3)
Read Comments (3)
Customer Avatar
detroit,mi
Posted 05/19/2014
Beautiful clean, fresh looking room!
0points
Customer Avatar
The CA High Desert
Your room is beautiful!
Posted 06/16/2013
What a fabulous centerpiece the comforter is! The white bedskirt complements it perfectly.
0points
Customer Avatar
Sizing
Posted 06/17/2011
I really liked how the set fit your bed. I was wondering what size I should order. I have a full size bed but was debating between the full or queen (I liked the way the edges hung on your bed). Thanks!
0points
Read Comments (3)
Read Comments (3)
Review 4 for Classic Noir Reversible Comforter Set

BEYOND WORDS - EXCEPTIONALLY BEAUTIFUL

09/10/2012
By ,
Palmdale, Ca
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I looked for over 6 months to find the right comforter while redecorating my master bedroom. When I found this comforter it was out of stock in King. So I was depressed but kept looking every couple of days and sure enough it was available. I bought it and have never been so happy. BTW I have a Cal King bed and the King comforter works perfect. I use it full over the bed in the winter over my white quilt and use it a throw at the end of my bed for beautiful color in the summer. I wish I could get a shower curtain in this fabric it would be perfect, and if they could make it reversable then they would have a homerun! Thanks Walmart you do keep surprising me. Great products for a reasonable price. I have added a picture of my bedroom with it used in 2 different ways. Love it!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:45 - 54
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
+12points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
VA
shower curtain
Posted 08/20/2014
they have shower curtains available now :)
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 5 for Classic Noir Reversible Comforter Set

Absolutely love it.

08/10/2010
By ,
Columbus, Ohio
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this comforter for our guest room and I have to admit, my husband thinks I'm mad at him because I keep sleeping there! That comforter is AWESOME! It is incredibly soft, not too heavy and not too light. The pattern is sophisticated (it doesn't look cheesy or cheap up close). It was just perfect for what I was envisioning. I'm so glad I took the risk of getting the "less expensive" damask comforter than the other ones I was seeing online. I couldn't be happier. I had guests stay in the guest room the day after I put it on the bed and they remarked about how comfortable it was- and I didn't even ask them. Definitely worth the price. Such a steal.
The only thing I am disappointed about is that you can't find the curtains or lamp or anything else to go along with it. I totally would have bought them.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+9points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
PA
meetoomom
Posted 03/26/2014
So buy one for your room,I did! After I bought two for my daughter and our "roomie".
0points
Customer Avatar
The CA High Desert
Very nice!
Posted 06/16/2013
It looks beautiful with that soft green.
0points
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Review 6 for Classic Noir Reversible Comforter Set

i love it !

02/08/2011
By ,
,riverside,california
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
i got a whole new bedroom set and i wanted to spice up my room a lil. i love my comforter set . the white side is softer the the black side. my bed is a queen bed but i got a king size. i matched it up with the cove color sheets set from walmat also for $19.00 . i got what i paid for an more!!! my matching lamps i got from target for 20.00 each and the throw on blanket also at target for $20.00.
may i add i the shipping is reallllly bad! they take fooooorrr ever ! it took 11 days for it to get here ,when i paid 1 day shipping. soo please dont pay 1 day shipping cuz its not worth it.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+25points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for Classic Noir Reversible Comforter Set

Very Nice Set, Nice Price

11/13/2010
By ,
Lake Charles, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
After carefully reading alll these reviews, compared prices with other sites, This comforter ended up being the final decision...Comforter looks much more expensive in person! Now I see the price has dropped even lower than What I paid for, but is Fine because i'm very pleased with this comforter set. I uploaded some pictures to support a visual :-)
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+34points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for Classic Noir Reversible Comforter Set

Best Purchase I've Made In A While

07/01/2008
By ,
Houston, Texas
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This set is really amazing! I have a TWIN sized bed & bought the FULL size & it fits just great. The white & black are at their highest contrast, the comforter is thick & fluffy & the pillow shams have zippered closure - which I love! Everything is reversible so you can change your bedroom's look in an instant. The fabric is soft & smooth & the comforter keeps me warm (since I'm always cold). For $60 shipped, I'd say this is a STEAL! The pattern also looks wonderful with just about any color sheets/walls, (especially red/pink/teal). You won't regret this purchase in a million years!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+32points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
NEW JERSEY
PILLOW ACCESSORIES
Posted 09/04/2011
COULD YOU PLEASE TELL ME WHERE YOU GOT YOUR PILLOWS IN YOUR PHOTO? I AM LOOKING FOR PILLOWS ONLINE AND CAN NOT FIND ANY. I REALLY LIKE YOURS.
THANKS.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 9 for Classic Noir Reversible Comforter Set

LOVE IT!!!

07/17/2008
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
LOVE THIS SET! SUCH GREAT QUALITY FOR THE MONEY. LOOKS SO CUTE IN MY BEDROOM. LOOKS LIKE IT COST MUCH MORE THAN IT DID. DOES NOT LOOK CHEAP. LOVE BLACK AND WHITE BECAUSE IT CAN BE MIXED WITH ANY COLOR.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+56points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (4)
Read Comments (4)
Customer Avatar
DANBURY,CT
I love it
Posted 07/30/2013
Your room is sooo beautiful, i was wondering how big are those letters, around 24"H?
Its really cute, well done!
0points
Customer Avatar
PR
lamp
Posted 03/09/2013
where did you get your lamps!!??
0points
Customer Avatar
gulfport, ms
Posted 09/24/2012
I would also like to know where you got those giant letters! sooo cute!
0points
Customer Avatar
NEW JERSEY
DECORATIVE ACCESSARIES
Posted 09/04/2011
COULD YOU PLEASE TELL ME WHERE YOU GOT YOUR LAMPS, YOUR LAMP SHADES AND YOUR PILLOW ACCESSORIES. I AM HAVING TROUBLE FINDING STUFF ONLINE. THANKS.
CATHY
+8points
Read Comments (4)
Read Comments (4)
Review 10 for Classic Noir Reversible Comforter Set

Perfect for pets!

02/14/2010
By ,
Tennessee
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
The decor in my bedroom is all black and white. Black furniture, black and white photography all in black and white frames, etc. I spent over a year looking for bedding to match and I finally did! I have 3 border collies (black and white dogs with long hair) and a white cat and they're all in and out all day. I needed a comforter that pet hair wouldn't cling to, and this one is perfect! Hair wipes right off with just a swipe of the hand.
My only complaint is comes with only the comforter and 2 shams - no bed skirt, sheets, or pillow cases. However, it more than covers my queen-sized bed, so it's a great value for the price.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:7 - 8 months
Usage:Every day
+13points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for Classic Noir Reversible Comforter Set

great value, better than expected

04/05/2009
By ,
TN
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I was worried about ordering this comforter w/o seeing it in person 1st b/c I hate scratchy/rough bedding, but this is very smooth and soft. Of course it doesn't compare to very high thread count sets, but I was pleasantly surprised by how soft it is. I haven't washed it b/c another review said the black faded, and I didn't want to risk it. I'll just get it dry cleaned as needed.
The only thing I can see as a negative is the comforter doesn't come all the way to my bed rails (I have low profile footboard and side rails), so you can see the box springs on the bed. I put a bright fitted sheet on the box springs and don't really mind seeing it now. Sometimes I'll pull the comforter off-center so it comes all the way down on 1 side (the other side faces a wall, so no one sees it) if i want it tucked into the rails. I also added decorative pillows and just love the finished look.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:5 - 6 months
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for Classic Noir Reversible Comforter Set

Very Nice!

06/08/2014
By ,
detroit,mi
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I've only had it for two days but It's very nice so far, it's a stiff fabric not very soft but it's something bout it that I like.It gives it that brand new feel, not old loose and worn out.I like both sides (pics included# It fits my queen bed fine but bedskirt is must #got it from walmart too).Shipping was extremely fast!Great Buy
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
detroit,mi
UPDATE BY REVIEWER
Posted 06/30/2014
FIRST WASH---WENT KINDA BAD..THE BATTING BUNCHED UP.I WENT TO THE LAUNDROMAT AND USED THE BIGGEST WASHER THEY HAD SO I DIDN'T THINK THIS WOULD HAPPEN BUT IT DID AND WHEN I TOOK IT OUT OF THE WASHER IS WHEN I NOTICED THE BATTING BUNCHED UP..I ALSO DRIED IT IN THE BIGGEST DRYER THEY HAD AVAILABLE.BATTING STILL BUNCHED...DISAPPOINTED. I WOULD NOT RECOMMEND.
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 13 for Classic Noir Reversible Comforter Set
02/20/2010
By ,
Baton Rouge, LA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I simply love this comforter!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:11 - 12 months
Usage:Every day
+10points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Customer Avatar
NEW JERSEY
ACCESSORIES
Posted 09/04/2011
COULD YOU PLEASE LET ME KNOW WHERE YOU PURCHASED YOUR PILLOWS AND OTHER ACCESSORIES IN YOUR PHOTO. I AM TRYING TO ADD TO THE DECOR AND CAN'T FIND ANYTHING ONLINE.
THANKS,
CATHY
0points
Customer Avatar
D.C.
Accent Pillows
Posted 08/16/2011
Where have you found accent pillows online to set it off?
0points
Read Comments (2)
Read Comments (2)
Review 14 for Classic Noir Reversible Comforter Set

So beautiful!

03/01/2012
By ,
CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
This is a great buy for the price I'm in school right now and redoing my room on a budget. I found this and its more than I expected. It completely pulls my room together and its no even done. The only bad thing I could say is that the quality isn't that great, so if you are looking for really good quality I don't recommend it but for my budget its perfect.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for Classic Noir Reversible Comforter Set

AMAZING!

12/12/2012
By ,
Los Angeles, CA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this for my daughter on her 11th birthday, and she (and I) ABSOLUTELY loves it! She wanted a more mature theme rather than her old Little Miss Matched, so we went for a black, white, and turquoise with hints of hot pink. 1 year later and she's still loving it!(:
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:9 - 10 months
Usage:Every day
+5points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for Classic Noir Reversible Comforter Set

Beautiful Comforter!!

02/03/2011
By ,
Littleton, CO
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I bought this beautiful comforter for my king size bed. It's exactly like the photos the print and colors are rich and bold. I love both sides and I like to change once in a while. Highly recommend if you are looking for a black and white comforter!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 7 weeks
Usage:Every day
+3points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for Classic Noir Reversible Comforter Set

Just got it today SO EXCITED!!!!!1

06/22/2011
By ,
VA
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I just got this today and I am so happy with my purchase. I got it delivered site to store and went to pick it up, when I got home I pulled it out, the comforter is of good quality it has so weight to it and it is nice and fluffy. It was so worth the money and completed my black and white room. I love it my room has never looked sexier!!!!!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:18 - 24
Gender:Female
Ownership:1 week or less
Usage:Every day
+2points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for Classic Noir Reversible Comforter Set

A Beautiful value

09/27/2009
By ,
Chicago, IL
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I loved this comforter so much that I purchased two. This comforter is truly black/white not the black/cream that I found on other sites. The site to store was free and easy. I did read other reviews that said the color will fade, so I will choose to dryclean. My 11 year old and I are very happy.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:35 - 44
Gender:Female
Ownership:2 - 3 months
Usage:Every day
+1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read Comment (1)
Read Comments (1)
Customer Avatar
NEW JERSEY
LOVE WHAT YOU DID
Posted 09/04/2011
I ABSOLUTELY LOVE WHAT YOU DID WITH THIS ROOM.
CAN YOU TELL ME WHERE YOU PURCHASED ALL THE ACCESSORIES.
THANKS SO MUCH,
CATHY
0points
Read Comments (1)
Read Comment (1)
Review 19 for Classic Noir Reversible Comforter Set

Love, Love, LOVE!!!

04/18/2011
By ,
Wichita, KS
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I wanted a deep purple for my bedroom and found this bedspread and fell in love with it. I read others reviews and decided to order it. The colors and patterns are wonderful and the comforter is soft to the touch. It is just thick enough to provide warmth in the winter, but not make you too hot in the summer. I found plum purple sheers on amazon.com and the white curtains at Target. I absolutely love the deep, rich purple and my husband actually likes our room now when in the beginning he was totally against purple. I would highly recommend this comforter set! Classy and affordable!!!!
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Ownership:3 - 4 months
Usage:Every day
-1point
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for Classic Noir Reversible Comforter Set
01/04/2010
By
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Like several other reviewers, I've been searching high & low for a black and white comforter set that wouldn't break the budget and this one totally fits the bill.
It is true black and white and the print, while bold, is not overwhelming in my large bedroom. I have a Queen size bed but bought a King comforter set as my bed is on risers (from Wal-Mart).
The cotton is fairly soft straight out of the package and I imagine will soften up nicely after a few trips to the laundrette. I will NOT be washing this at home as it is much too large to fit in a standard washer.
Click an image to enlarge it.
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
Product Attributes:
Value
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Meets Expectations
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Features
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Appearance
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Recommends this product? Yes
Age:25 - 34
Gender:Female
Usage:Every day
0points
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1-20 of 1,075 total reviews
1 2 3 4 5  ...  54 Next